46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EllaShanti CHAPTER ONE: NEW FRIENDS AND NEW DISCOVERIES

22nd September 2011:
Hi cuz! Great story! It's estelle if u havn't guessed, although u'll probs neva see this review. If i'd known you and amelia had an account when u did I would have read your stories before this :)
Great story, I was sure she'd meet Tonks at some point! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks4Lupin4life CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

4th January 2009:
Aww that was so cute i loved it i hope you are going to finish it!
Jenn

 Report Review

Review #3, by queenflora09 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

24th May 2008:
:D Excellent.I loved reading it!It was funny too. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steph CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

1st November 2007:
This story is brill, please update soon. Remus/Tonks...so sweet! Love them!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter Lover CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

3rd June 2007:
Wow!!! This is great! Please update soon! 20/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brookie11 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

21st April 2007:
more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brookie11 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

5th April 2007:
More Plz

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brookie11 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

28th March 2007:
more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brookie11 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

24th March 2007:
This is wickied good write more

Author's Response: :D thankyou. i shall write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brookie11 CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

24th March 2007:
This is wickied good write more

Author's Response: thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by maraudersmap CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

22nd March 2007:
Wow!! This story rules... :) I love it! But please update? I cant wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: im quite flattered *blush*. im actualy working on one of my other stories and that took a very very long time to validate. hopefully my next chapter for this doesnt take so long!

thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by chocolate rain CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

2nd March 2007:
oh. right. the I was made for luvin you thingo. :D such a genius, i am.
we need to get on with our story.when will i see you lot again?

;) right-o.

your partner in crime
aka arya
aka tinkerbell, icequeen, evilmastermind. :D
when you putting secrets and confessions up?

Author's Response: whats wrong with the "i was made for luvin u thingo"? something i need 2 fix up there? hang on now ur confusing me lol.

im not quite sure wen ill put it up.. hopefully soon =D

mwa luv u


 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolate rain CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

2nd March 2007:
OK. REWIND AND FREEZE. button bashing? nirvana? i didn't even know that you liked nirvana. bhaiya spun your ipod thingo??? wow. confuzzed. care to explain? maybe some of your other reviews will.

and don't forget about the ware-wolf ;)

luv ya :D

Author's Response: huh? whats there to explain?

luv u 2 :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolate rain CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

2nd March 2007:
hey, good job. :D
you just might want to review one thing - at one point you wrote ware-wolf instead of werewolf =)

ttyl,
your partner in crime ;)

Author's Response: thanks ill fix that up :)

luv u


 Report Review

Review #15, by lost_chilo CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

19th February 2007:
im not reveiwing myself... well technicaly i am..

im writing this for anyone reading to say soory tyhe validation took FORVER! i had to lodge a trouble ticket.

yuw4hyu

sorry for the button bashing. my brother spun the wheely thingo on my iPod and Nirvana just deafened me. i would delete that but i'll keep it as little momento and look back and say "hey look- that was the day i went deaf."

sorry i tend to ramble a bit.

i shall update shortly.

Author's Response: yah, what she said.

i am happy to anounce that my hearing has made a pleasnat little visit to my ear.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Clymennestra CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

18th February 2007:
Hurry and get your other chapters posted!

Author's Response: i will! :) thanks for the reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #17, by moonshyne CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

18th February 2007:
Hi lost!!!

I hate you!! Now I can't get that stupid song out of my head and all I lknow is that part of the chorus!!

All kidding aside it was a great chapter fun and serious at the same time. I like how the marauders know each other so well and Lily seems very intuned to her friends. I can't wait to see what happens at the Christmas get together.

moonshye

Author's Response: heheheh *victory dance* im not the only one stick to that song now :D

thanks for the compliment and the reveiw

10/10 for the review haha im such a dork- i crack the lamest jokes at the lamest times. okay thats enough bagging myself out...for now.

lost


 Report Review

Review #18, by chocolate rain CHAPTER FIVE: HOLD ON- THEYRE MARAUDERS! GOD HELP ME.

10th February 2007:
:D great job.
uh...i deleted sugar and spice *sheepish grin*
for the moment sticking to one-shots...till i get a good enough idea. :D

Author's Response: awwww i was liking it :( lol

i have quite a few stories ive started.. im just reluctant to post them coz i take long enough to update as it is- without more stories.

miss u lots


 Report Review

Review #19, by chocolate rain CHAPTER FOUR: MIXED EMOTIONS

9th February 2007:
“Yeah, you poor thing.” Said Lily darkly,” I’d rather have been kissed by the Giant Squid…”
“Curling your hair without magic is so much more funner than… curling your hair not without magic.”
“Because,” said Jade aggressively, “These two have the intelligence and the sensitivity of a troll!”
***
SO funny :D
and.there were a couple of grammar mistakes that you could go over sometime..otherwise, well done!!! :D

Author's Response: hey :) miss u

thanks i'll fix 'em up
whatever happnd to sugar and spice?

hope 2 c u som time soon


 Report Review

Review #20, by moonshyne CHAPTER FIVE: HOLD ON- THEYRE MARAUDERS! GOD HELP ME.

9th February 2007:
Hi Lost,

This was such a cute chapter, seeing how they are all getting along. Especially Jade and Sirius. Update soo. This story brings such a smile to my face I really look forward to a new chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: hey moonshyne
thanks for the review :)

i had lots of fun writing this... they got along for once! I'm really glad that this makes you smile :D i love making people smile


 Report Review

Review #21, by pscspagfophbp CHAPTER FIVE: HOLD ON- THEYRE MARAUDERS! GOD HELP ME.

6th February 2007:
Seems like the holidays have started pretty well for the Marauders and Sphinixes.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: yeah I thought I needed a peacefull chapter after all the fighting!

thanks for the review :)



 Report Review

Review #22, by carleena CHAPTER FIVE: HOLD ON- THEYRE MARAUDERS! GOD HELP ME.

5th February 2007:
i was home sick today so i decided to check and see if you updated. lucky for me you did! i've been bored out of my mind so THANK YOU for bringing me some excitement : )


*ahem* very cute story. love it so much

Author's Response: glad to lighten you up a bit :) hope you get better soon!

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by pscspagfophbp CHAPTER FOUR: MIXED EMOTIONS

2nd February 2007:
That was quite sweet.So i guess we will be seeing the Marauders and Sphinixes over the Christmas break.That would be interesting.

Author's Response: thanks for the reveiw :) you guessed right- christmas is gonna be lotsa fun!

 Report Review

Review #24, by moonshyne CHAPTER FOUR: MIXED EMOTIONS

1st February 2007:
Hi Lost

I was so excited to see a new chapter!! I really love the dynamic of the groups. Especially Jade and Sirius I am so looking forward to the next chapter. I love how Remus and Tonks were caught in the act! LOL!!!

Waiting impatiently for the next chapter!!

moonshyne

Author's Response: thanks for the review moonshyne :)

i will update tommorow when I get home


 Report Review

Review #25, by carleena CHAPTER FOUR: MIXED EMOTIONS

1st February 2007:
awW that was so freaking cute

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>