Reading Reviews for Royal Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lydia Waiting

25th May 2008:
This is a brilliant story, and I've myself the secret admirer is Ron. That might be just because I think Ron is hot, but whatevs about that. My friend Marissa has convinced herself that it's Blaise, though, and now you have *us* waiting. Jeez, I hate and love cliffhangers at the same time.

By the way, it gets a 9/10 because there were quite a few grammatical/spelling errors. Otherwise, it's perfect!

 Report Review

Review #2, by captainsparrowsfirstmate Waiting

19th January 2007:
keep it up :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairy919 Waiting

18th December 2006:
Who is IT?
Please post.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweet cho14 Waiting

18th October 2006:
you keep me waiting!!!!! that's really a one big cliff hanger!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luckistars Arrival and Pure

15th October 2006:
That story was pretty interesting, and the idea was really good. And if you want a banner, you can go to the Dark Arts, and grab an Up for Grabs banner, or request one.

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flying House Arrival and Pure

11th October 2006:
Very nice, and I like your style... I can't wait to read the next few (unfortunately, it's too late just about now *sigh*)! ...And you mentioned the banner? I'd be delighted (if you don't already have a new one of course...)

Author's Response: Thank you, i attempted to make my banner and i dont really like it. email it to me please at pinkklink1014@yahoo.com. With the subject of "Banner". Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Fighting

3rd October 2006:
Who's the secret admirer? Update soon I wanna find out

Author's Response: Sorry, cant tell.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Slytherin Princess

26th September 2006:
Good chapter. Can't wait to read more. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Arrival and Pure

19th September 2006:
Good chapter. Seems like its gonna b a good story. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This is my first one and i am still learning.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login