Reading Reviews for The End Of The Journey??
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christy86 Chapter 7

14th May 2007:
keep up the good work update soon

Author's Response: thanx


 Report Review

Review #2, by penn Chapter 2

13th May 2007:
why isn't anyone upset about hermione and why is harry with cho not ginny and why are they acting like muggles ?

very ooc.

Author's Response: wot???

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamseeker Chapter 7

13th May 2007:
Hey!
lol, Dr. Buckle.*shivers*
That was really good. I think you might have gotten your tenses mixed up in the first paragraph, but otherwise well done.
I vote happy ending btw
Annmarie

Author's Response: o.k then thanx for da tips

 Report Review

Review #4, by toybox Chapter 7

13th May 2007:
The story is a bit redundant in some parts with a few spelling errors here and there, but the plot is otherwise great.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_malfoy22 Chapter 7

13th May 2007:
OMG! Hermione HAS to survive! Ron better not turn that machine off!!

9 out of 10!!! (it would be 10, but you left us a horrible cliffie!)

Author's Response: Thanx for a good review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rettopyrrah Chapter 2

10th March 2007:
I'm sorry but I'm not going to keep readin this. I can't get into it. Too cheesy. try readin... Daddy Returned or Time Atfer Time or something. Could do you good

Author's Response: kk people have different views thanx for da review tho

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess Introduction

28th February 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you ssooo much 4 reviewin and likin my story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rozie Rocks Chapter 6

28th February 2007:
aw that was so sweet!!! :D
took u ages 2 update though!
i am at lilys house... she is playing mcfly on the piano! SAVE ME!
lol
nyways, update sooner this time!
luv rosie XoXoX

Author's Response: HOW INTERSTIN BUT THANX 4 DA REVIEW

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamseeker Chapter 6

28th February 2007:
Aww, that was really sweet at the end. Good work and keep going, hope Hermione gets better soon.

dreamseeker
P.S I have mushroomophobia

Author's Response: y thanx 4 da review
and u dont hav MUSHROOMOPHOBIA!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamseeker Chapter 5

14th January 2007:
Hiya Georgie, that was really good, maybe a bit rushed, but still. Yeah, keep going!

Annmarie

Author's Response: thanx that chapter wasn't brill i know but o well


 Report Review

Review #11, by rosai_gryffindor Chapter 4

2nd January 2007:
aww! poor olivia! haha was hilarious fred and george tryin to change a nappy!! good story keep it going!

Author's Response: thanx very much

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rozie Rocks Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
o wow! i cant believe i didnt read dis chapter sooner! I LUV IT! but u should DEFINATELY make the chapters longer. and update soon. No, update NOW!!! lol. luvd it. absolutely, 100% luvd it. did i mention that!? lol this is definately yr best story so far! keep up the good work bruv! loli, cya 2moz xox

Author's Response: Thanx rozie yes u should have read it earlier!!!! i guessed i liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dreamseeker Chapter 4

4th December 2006:
Hullo,
Great chapter once again!
Hurry and update.
And happy Christmas
dreamseeker

Author's Response: thanx for the commento
merry crimbo everybody!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MissesSirius Chapter 4

1st December 2006:
Very cute. =) Even though I don't think Ron would ever leave Hermione like that... but hey, it's your story. ;)

Update please!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by dreamseeker Chapter 3

27th October 2006:
Hey Georgie,
That was really good. Keep going man, oh and Happy Halloween.

Author's Response: thankyou for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rozie Rocks Chapter 3

25th October 2006:
ooooooooooh! that was so good!!!! u r definately gettin better @ writin! plz update soon! cya @ fliss's!

Author's Response: thankyou
see ya @ fliss's!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by fanatica Chapter 3

25th October 2006:
its a bit short and the word choice isnt the best. it could be better and its a little rushed. there isnt any chemistry between any of the characters. i know its a bit harsh but its meant to be constructive

Author's Response: thanx i guess


 Report Review

Review #18, by mandolin Chapter 3

25th October 2006:
is english your second language because your word choice and grammar is, well bad to say the least. the story's plot is interesting though. =)

Author's Response: thanx i guess

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rozie Rocks Chapter 2

21st October 2006:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT??????????????????????????????????????

I luv it, plz update soon! i've added it 2 my faves.

10/10!

Happy half term!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cya @ fliss's party

Luv Rosie xxx

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #20, by dreamseeker Chapter 2

20th October 2006:
Great chapter Georgie, write more soon.
Happy half term
Annmarie

Author's Response: thanx
happy half term guys


 Report Review

Review #21, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 2

19th October 2006:
Hey, i wanted to say i like it. The only thing is the chapters are short, and it's just if you add more detail we would still be on the edge of our seats. Well talk to you later, and please R and R one of my stories!

Author's Response: thanx


 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione/emma Chapter 2

19th October 2006:
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i will!!
thanx for the review


 Report Review

Review #23, by dreamseeker Introduction

13th October 2006:
Really Really good, story, I absolutely love it. You and your cliffhangers.
Keep going man!
Annmarie

P.S I miss you English book!

Author's Response: woteva!!!
i have heard you say that all week!!!!!!!
thanx 4 review but i am still annoyed u r more boved about ur ENGLISH book!!!!!!!
i am being sarcastic if u were wondering as u are beside me!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rozie Rocks Introduction

13th October 2006:
OMG! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! PLZ TELL ME! UPDAETE SOON! NO, ACTUALLY... UPDATE NOW LOL :D 10/10

Author's Response: thanx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login