Reading Reviews for Immature
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Lilly of the lost moon Dinner

21st November 2007:
Hay i really liked the story can't wait intill chapter four comes so keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AK Carmel Worry

13th September 2007:
o wat ever next? harry's not going to fall for her is he???

 Report Review

Review #3, by nevyn06 Worry

26th July 2007:
I really enjoyed the first chapter. :-) I think Jennifer could be something of a problem. LOL Anyways keep up the good work. Oh and btw i have added another chapter to my story (i noticed you gave me a review) So if you want too, go have a read. :-) Thnx again

Nevyn

 Report Review

Review #4, by dancingdream Dinner

26th January 2007:
I like the idea, but Ginny seems extremely OOC to me. She's too much like Mrs. Weasley in this, but in the books, she is much more firey and mischeivous. I really cannot see her being this neat and uptight.

Author's Response: Well in the books she is a teenager. I always thought that kids,. whether they know it or not end up like their parents in some ways. Now that doesn't mean that she doesn't still have her fiery ways, but now that she is older, I think it would have dulled down.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JerseyDreamerx123 Dinner

26th January 2007:
Good chapter 3. Yeah I kinda agree that I don't like Jennifer, but I don't hate her. The ending was a bit short, but at least you know I'll be waiting for Chapter 4 to come out! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, you should have read the first chapter 3 I had. It was sooooo bad! YES! Someone who doesn't hate/like her! I always get reviews about people not liking her. At least I know I have one reader with the same opinion as me. I will have chapter 4 out sometime this week so be on the lookout.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JerseyDreamerx123 Children

26th January 2007:
Very good chapter. I liked the part where Jennifer thought that Ginny was brainwashing the children. Anway, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! You are the first person to say that they liked that part. I will!


 Report Review

Review #7, by JerseyDreamerx123 Worry

26th January 2007:
Very good start. I love it so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by erised713 Dinner

14th December 2006:
This is kinda weird. When Harry told Jenny to leave did he mean leave the room or leave the house? I don't exactly 'not like' Jenny. I think she could be quite likeable but for someone who just met her friend's wife and kids, she does come on a little strong.

Author's Response: I know, it was. But I edited the chapter and that scene isn't in it. Actually about half of the story is edited. I know. I wrote her that way. I wanted her to come on strong. But she will calm down a bit

 Report Review

Review #9, by bearcollector07 Dinner

10th December 2006:
Well, I'm reviewing your story. I have to say, that I like it. It's really good. But...it's Harry/Ginny AND Harry/OC. That OC being Jenny. PLEASE DON'T MAKE HARRY LEAVE GINNY FOR THAT PARIS HILTON CLONE!!! I hate Paris Hilton. I might have you do my banner. I'll think about it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing my story! I'm glad you like it! We'll see. But I wouldn't judge Jenny yet. Just you wait. By the end of the story, you will most likely like her (I hope). lol

Thanks Again!



 Report Review

Review #10, by la la lexi Dinner

28th November 2006:
lol i like it alot so far! haha poor ginny. :) keep it up, you shine, chica!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinny Fan Dinner

25th November 2006:
Nice! I like the banner! 10/10... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Trina216 Children

17th November 2006:
i'm a little confused about the end...no offense but i don't really like jennifer

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trina216 Worry

17th November 2006:
i thought it was really good but i'm really hoping that Jennifer doesn't get too much in the way of harry and ginny's relationship! you have read and reviewed my story so i decided that i would return the favor!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Godric_The Wise Children

17th November 2006:
Lol, I can't wait to read what happens to Jen?, I can see why harry tried to keep from his family for as long as he did, but here is the big thing Ginny! . I can see her on the verge of doing unspeakable horrors, the kids are what I though they would be, seeing who their parents are . And why not have twins (nice touch)the next Fred&George(lol)

~(PS)~
love the banner, the photo of Paris Hilton. Was spot on, it really suit's the story, because when I read Jennifer all I can see is paris. And that makes the story more lovable

I bid you a fond farewell until the next chapter
GTW

 Report Review

Review #15, by BelleCeline Worry

10th November 2006:
Uh-Oh. I feel that this Jennifer is goign to be bad news.bad news indeed. It was funny becuase I could actually see that happening i my head, which is a sign of good writing (or maybe I'm jst weird, but I believe it's the first :) Congrats.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilmizzblondes Children

6th November 2006:
Good story can't wait to read more. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriblerian Children

4th November 2006:
Oh wow. Hmmm.Jennifer seemed a bit harsh. I felt bad for Ginny. Especially when Jennifer said the brainwash children. I would be so mad if I was Ginny. I love the kids though. Especially all their names. That made me smile. And the fact that they have identical twins...so cute. I'm really interested in learning more about Jennifer. And I can't wait to see what else happens now that she's staying with them. I think Ginny might kill her soon...lol. Great job with this story. It's so different from other ones I've read. And that's a good thing, don't worry ;). Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Scriblerian Worry

4th November 2006:
Oh...my...god. This is so great. Thought I'd check out your story since you reviewed mine, and I'm so glad I did. :) As I read this chapter, I was cracking up big time. I seriously almost had tears coming out of my eyes. I don't know if I was just in a silly mood or what, but the whole conversation between Harry and Ginny was awesome. Especially the part about the girl living in a box.oh man, so great. I think you've written Ginny's nervous, anxious, agitation perfectly. I could picture the scene so well in my head. And I loved Harry's attitude throughout this too. Jennifer seems...interesting. I can't wait to go on to the next chapter to read more. I'm definitely intrigued. Great chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by navygirl529 Children

26th October 2006:
ooooh...cliff hanger! i can;t wait to find out what it is!! why is she gone? is she imaginary, or what?i have no idea, but neat story! i reall enjoy this! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by navygirl529 Worry

26th October 2006:
i like the way Ginny so perfectly mirrors her mother...it's like the old saying "We all become our parents". And Jennifer sounds interesting. i can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Devilinpink93 Worry

25th October 2006:
Um...Ive read both chapters but I'm reviewing here.
It's really good, I'm so interested to know how Jennifer knows Harry.
Your Ginny seems a little OoC, a bit too strange.
And I dont understand..Is Jennifer a muggle or a witch. And why are they dealing in muggle money?
Apart from that its interesting.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magic29 Children

24th October 2006:
Ok, you wanted honest you got it, the bad, I definitely wouldn't want to meet your OC in real life, she seems annoying rude and childish, not what you'd exspect of a grown woman. You hardly described the kids at all I only got a gist of what they are like. Harry and Ginny are both off canon. The good you didn't throw the whole history of her and Harry's friendship in our faces (Which many people seem to do in all Harry/OC stories in the first or secound chapter). The story is interesting and pulling in, as of the moment I want to give your OC a good kick but I still want to know what happens next, an odd but effective way to pull people into the story. Other then that I can honestly say that this story is cliché free and has a very promising start.so an honest rating would be 8 out of ten

 Report Review

Review #23, by magic29 Worry

24th October 2006:
Hey cool story, you've got an interesting start I can find no fault in the writing style sense of grammar and spelling...etc... My only criticism is that Ginny seems a bit ooc to me though, she hasn't shown any neurotic or over nervous tendencies in canon (that trait might be attributed to a character like Hermione) Other than that I really like this and it's off to a pretty good start

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophia Montgomery Children

21st October 2006:
I don't like this OC. She grates on me as being annoying, but maybe that is the way you mean her to be? I am not sure. Either way, interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Actually, yeah. I did mean for her to be that way when I created her. Thats also why I called it immature. So thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery Worry

21st October 2006:
There are a few run on sentences, so I suggest a beta reader. That is an interesting ending to this chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>