Reading Reviews for The New Student
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bree Chapter Seven

3rd September 2005:
LUV IT!! Can't wait for chappy 8!!! ...hey..that rhymes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Joseph102 Chapter 3

11th June 2005:
Very Good ... But please try to make chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joseph102 The New Student

11th June 2005:
Very good so far,... PLease make chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by watchingyou247 The New Student

9th June 2005:
i like it so far though i dont unerstand why they were staring at her

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lyzz The New Student

21st July 2003:
((the author)) this is for andi (cause she\'s gone and i know she will read this, cause she always reads my reviews! thanks by the way) e-mail me with ne of ur new stories andi, and also, can u make it to orientation or will u still be on vacation (its august 5th i think)? Boy next door is coming, and i need ur help, now if u\'ll exscuse me, im going to get my binoculars and spy on him...( i know what ur thinking \'im not crazy (knock on wood), just a little misunderstood!\' srry thats a better than ezra reference for those who dont know...ok maybe i am crazy, but crazy people are more interesting dont u think?)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyzz The New Student

20th July 2003:
Hey, guys, thanks for reviewing! ((it\'s the author...but wait u knew that)) Um, well, I wanted to say hey to everyone who has reviewed (and again thanks). I just had to tell somebody, and get your ideas on something: I\'m bored lately, so I was looking on some of those Harry Potter rumor sites, and while most of them are a bit, well, crappy (no offense if u believe them all!) but one caught my eye. Some one asked if Lily\'s maiden name had ne important meaning so i looked it up (i...need...life) and Evans means something like brave and fearless or something, and she was in Gryffindor (so was Harry and co.) and thats what Gryffindors are known for... so i wonder if its just my over active imagination or if Rowling means something by it...though what it could mean i have no clue...oh, well i\'ll leave you with that! Thankz for all ur great reviews, Hello to my beta, and fellow class mate (aahh school!) Andi (check out her stuff, pen name: Ania), and thank u for putting up with me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sadie The New Student

19th July 2003:
i really like this story! i always like the \"new student\" stories but this one has something extra and its obvious more thought has gone into the new character than most (generally girls who just use themselves as the character, bless lol) its well written too, so nice going!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0.o The New Student

18th July 2003:
hehehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by kanz The New Student

16th July 2003:
i love it. yous hould write more. i want to find ut why malfoy can\'t hex her. come on i want to she if harry will get a real girl. You\'re leaving us in the dark......... But it is really good....

 Report Review

Review #10, by sampotter The New Student

16th July 2003:
wwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeee mmmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeee ppppppppppppllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!*translation from sam language to english: write more please!*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krissy The New Student

15th July 2003:
Hey htis is a real good story please continue! Oh and I like the way you put the poetry in because it\'s different from most fanfics I\'ve read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krissy The New Student

15th July 2003:
Oops sorry I\'m a bad typer I ment \"this\"

 Report Review

Review #13, by buu man The New Student

15th July 2003:
hey not a bad story KEEP GOING WITH IT i like it and its like :( when i dont see new chapters on good storys

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ania The New Student

14th July 2003:
Hey... It\'s Andi... I luv your story and being ur Beta reader its fantastic! \"Ya\'ll flame\" Lyzz \"and you\'ll have to deal with me!\" Lata!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Andza The New Student

13th July 2003:
Hey Lyzz! To everyone... I\'m that friend Lyzz went to help out! My computer wont let me do anything so my friend puts my stories here! Thanks Lyzz!!! -Andza

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anna The New Student

10th July 2003:
Hey Lyzz! You\'re story was cool so hush! Dont worry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login