Reading Reviews for Missing
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vanessa Comet

15th April 2011:
hey.
ur story is just amazing.
i love it!
its a bit... well.a bit childish.
since when did they all start crying soo much and started using the word 'dont even start'?!
i just hope ur not offended by this comment.
u figured out the plot well.
amazing and entertaining.
but a bit tooo farfetched and happily ever after.
not complaining.
ur imagination is awesome!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm not offended at all actually. It was my very first story so its not too well written and I agree, it is a bit childish. Hopefully I improved over the years. Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie fun in the past

13th June 2010:
Id just like to point out that there is no way harry would a) tell james, lily, remus and sirius what happened because that could alter the course of history and b) I dont really see harry "sobbing" and "having to tell them what happened"

Author's Response: I know but thats the point of an AU fiction. Plus this was my first ever story so I didn't really know what to do for it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Person4567 Comet

30th May 2009:
That was better, just because you wrapped up the story well and it didn't go really fast like the last chapter.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Person4567 The Riddle House

30th May 2009:
That was okay but not as good as the other chapters. You just made the chapter go too quickly.

Author's Response: Yeah i know. I didn't really know what to do.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Person4567 the mission

29th May 2009:
Great chapter! Going 2 read more now

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Person4567 Gone

29th May 2009:
are they in the riddle house...us or the chamber of secrets? I'll find out

Author's Response: Riddle House

 Report Review

Review #7, by Person4567 fun in the past

26th May 2009:
That's really funny and creative. I can't wait to read more tonight. So deffinetley ten of ten.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lifter57 Comet

13th May 2008:
this is terrible - very very poorly done

Author's Response: It's my first ever story but thanks for letting me know It wasn't too good. I'll try make it better

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter13 Comet

22nd December 2007:
Please make a sequel I would die if you didn't
I loved the story.
It made me cry and laugh at the same time.
Great story!

Author's Response: Awww thankies!
The sequel is already
4 or 5 chapters in.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Gone

16th December 2007:
holly cheezeball i was right!
i never guess anything right!
kewel...
u rock!

Author's Response: LoL...You were! Congrats. Thnx for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr fun in the past

16th December 2007:
okay, i'm gonna guess who was taken
was it Ginny?
i think i might be right
who am i kidding? i'm a horrible guesser!
is it Ginny?
i guess i'll just read the next chapter to find out!

Author's Response: You're right! But also Ashleigh

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr the mission

16th December 2007:
good job!
luv the story so far
just need to read the other 2 chapters

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by QuidditchRocks777 Comet

11th November 2007:
WOW! really good! =) times a million!!

Author's Response: Yayz! I'm sooo glad you liked it.. It was my first fan fic and I didn't really know how it would be like but I'm glad people like it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_roxmysox Comet

3rd November 2007:
I loved this! It was sweet, funny, and of course, beautifully written. I liked how Regulus was helping them-so nice! Wonderful job!
10/10
Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ummm_lauren Comet

23rd August 2007:
make the sequel, make the sequel!

Author's Response: The Sequel is already up. I'm working on the next chapter of the sequel now

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLHufflepuff fun in the past

12th August 2007:
I'm sitting here giggling!

Author's Response: Thnx.

 Report Review

Review #17, by addicted12 fun in the past

3rd August 2007:
ooh, that whole dare sequence was awesome!

Author's Response: Thnx. I loved it too. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Proud Hufflepuff Comet

17th March 2007:
That was really good! I loved it. I'm about to read the sequel. I'm sure it'll be fantastic! 10/10. Great work!
Carrie

Author's Response: Thanks Carrie. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WriterGirl9407 Comet

17th March 2007:
it's realli gd

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoy lover Comet

19th February 2007:
that was great. i loved it.you have some really great ideas. they are really oraginal. i think you should write a seqle where the younger marauders, lily, molly, ashleigh, and dana come and vist them in the future.

Author's Response: That's actually what I am going to do. I actually just started to write a sequel like that today. thnx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chelsie_potter338 Comet

16th February 2007:
you really should make a sequal

Author's Response: I was thinking about it. But right now I'm working on a story to finish before I post it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosai_gryffindor Comet

4th February 2007:
brilliant! loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by jimmy chase Comet

3rd February 2007:
you've got to make a sequel

harry told his parents about wormtail - THEY MUST BE ALIVE BECAUSE THEY WOULDN'T TRUST HIM! and sirius would be alive and living a normal life

you must do a sequel with these parts of the story - where they all remember the adventures they had toghether :-)

excellent story - please write a sequel :-)
10/10

Author's Response: Thnx

 Report Review

Review #24, by jimmy chase Comet

3rd February 2007:
you've got to make a sequel

harry told his parents about wormtail - THEY MUST BE ALIVE BECAUSE THEY WOULDN'T TRUST HIM! and sirius would be alive and living a normal life

you must do a sequel with these parts of the story - where they all remember the adventures they had toghether :-)

excellent story - please write a sequel :-)
10/10

Author's Response: Knowing me, I probably will make a sequel. Thnx for the 10. I am so happy. I love Sirius so he is definately going to be alive.

 Report Review

Review #25, by secret_witch Comet

2nd February 2007:
Really enjoyed that story. I think a sequel would be a good idea. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I might make a sequel but the opposite way. thnx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>