Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Why? This Is My Reason
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tayla Excuses

17th December 2007:
sad pittifull suckish i usually love yuor writing but .it sucks im sorry but its true

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's not my best; even when I was writing it, but I didn't go through writing and typing it all to not put it up. But there are some people who like so... I don't know, guess it's just a preference thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kiwigirl Excuses

20th October 2007:
wow. that was really really good. i don't feel sorry for peter, though. it isn't worth killing your bestfriend and his wife, for someone you love. it was a pity about jasmine and remus, though, for him anyway. way better than i thought it would be.

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree with that, although I do feel bad for him in the respect that he could do such a thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl17 Excuses

21st September 2007:
This was wonderful. I really enjoyed reading it. Great job. =D

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by the odd one Excuses

19th September 2007:
I like it. Unique take on Scabbers past.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Schiffty Excuses

31st May 2007:
Whoa...it didn't stink.just makes u think.great story 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roka Excuses

10th May 2007:
Very good. =D

Author's Response: Thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindor500 Excuses

10th May 2007:
Nice Story, one of the best i must say.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Excuses

19th March 2007:
Well, Harry didn't let him die, figured his father wouldn't want his two best friends in Azkaban. He deserves to die, though!!!

Author's Response: I agree! Then they'd have had the body, proof Sirius didn't kill him 12 years ago. Thanks for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wurmy Excuses

23rd January 2007:
It's great. There are really not very much stories in which peter is not really the bad guy but a poor guy. You can see at my name I'm one of those persons giving him a character...
yours worms

Author's Response: thanks. yeah

 Report Review

Review #10, by JourneyForever Excuses

2nd November 2006:
I love this! I never thought I would say this but I actually feel bad for Peter, odd, huh!

Author's Response: thanks! a little, but not really

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login