Reading Reviews for Why? This Is My Reason
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tayla Excuses

17th December 2007:
sad pittifull suckish i usually love yuor writing but .it sucks im sorry but its true

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's not my best; even when I was writing it, but I didn't go through writing and typing it all to not put it up. But there are some people who like so... I don't know, guess it's just a preference thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kiwigirl Excuses

20th October 2007:
wow. that was really really good. i don't feel sorry for peter, though. it isn't worth killing your bestfriend and his wife, for someone you love. it was a pity about jasmine and remus, though, for him anyway. way better than i thought it would be.

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree with that, although I do feel bad for him in the respect that he could do such a thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl17 Excuses

21st September 2007:
This was wonderful. I really enjoyed reading it. Great job. =D

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by the odd one Excuses

19th September 2007:
I like it. Unique take on Scabbers past.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Schiffty Excuses

31st May 2007:
Whoa...it didn't stink.just makes u think.great story 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roka Excuses

10th May 2007:
Very good. =D

Author's Response: Thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindor500 Excuses

10th May 2007:
Nice Story, one of the best i must say.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Excuses

19th March 2007:
Well, Harry didn't let him die, figured his father wouldn't want his two best friends in Azkaban. He deserves to die, though!!!

Author's Response: I agree! Then they'd have had the body, proof Sirius didn't kill him 12 years ago. Thanks for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wurmy Excuses

23rd January 2007:
It's great. There are really not very much stories in which peter is not really the bad guy but a poor guy. You can see at my name I'm one of those persons giving him a character...
yours worms

Author's Response: thanks. yeah

 Report Review

Review #10, by JourneyForever Excuses

2nd November 2006:
I love this! I never thought I would say this but I actually feel bad for Peter, odd, huh!

Author's Response: thanks! a little, but not really

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login