Reading Reviews for How Much She's Needed
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashgal72 The End of the School Year

24th June 2010:
.Your evil, leaving the 'last' chapter off like that! Now I just have to try to think of inventive ways to end this story before the ending actualy comes out. PLEASE write more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashgal72 Explinations and Understandings

24th June 2010:
I love your story, it's just so... Diffrent, but in a good way :) Just thought i'd point out that there aurors, not auroras, but I can see you figured that out for yourself. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mark The End of the School Year

4th March 2009:
this is a good book so far id like to keep reading email me when you update at ghostfrig@gmail .com

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pumpkin_Pasties Bellatrix Lestrange

24th November 2008:
holy mother of jesus.you have NO idea how much i love this story. its like my bible! lol ^^
10 rating!

Author's Response: Haha, that means a lot!! I'm glad you like it! keep reviewing and maybe I'll start sending you tid bits of the new chapters :D Shade

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chasergirl The Sorting Hat

12th March 2008:
Its spelt Auror theeres no o in it it
Anyways i am intrigied by this story

Author's Response: Yea, spell check does that to me. So I just leave it. I figure people know what it means! But thanks, I'm workin' on more at the moment!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlie Induction into the Order of the Phoenix

11th March 2008:
You've got a few little mistakes where you've hit the wrong keys. in the last little bit you've put Darco by accident and sun instead of son. vrilliant though I love it!

Author's Response: Yea, my computers spell check is horrid! But thanks! I'm workin' on more. Plus when this one is done, i'm going to go through and change ALL the mistakes! Thanks though!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hullo Grandma Blossom

8th October 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: I promise! I just started a new job so as soon as it slows down then I'll update it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cupcake1212 The Sorting Hat

3rd August 2007:
is that rani

Author's Response: huh?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pete Mrs. Weasley

21st July 2007:
It's really nice written. Shade as character is awesome. I hope you update soon because i cant wait

Author's Response: Thank you. I've got 2 chapters done, and I'm going to be putting the new one up as soon as they let me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by XxMoccaLatte13xX Mrs. Weasley

9th July 2007:
aw!
i love it! its so cute and sweet and...perfect...ya


Author's Response: Aw thanks! i've got the next two chapters done, it's just a matter of typing them and sendin' 'em in!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GaelicPrincess Mrs. Weasley

22nd May 2007:
That was great!! Oh man, this is going to be a bumpy ride for Shade. I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm still in the process of writing it, but it should be up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GaelicPrincess Rumors

22nd May 2007:
well damn, go shade!

Author's Response: Haha! She def. showed them!

 Report Review

Review #13, by s.s. danielle Rumors

10th May 2007:
whoa this is really awesome. i never thought that much about all the relationships going on what with voldemort and everything... anywho, shade is a great character.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yea, just an aspect I thought about...but ya know, Shade kinda ignored it! hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ananka Potter A New Dorm

9th May 2007:
oh wow. that was wonderful! I cant wait to read more!! Keep it coming, Chica!

Author's Response: Well, Chapter 14 should be turned in at some point today! I'm glad you like it! Keep those comments coming! They make me want to write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ananka Potter Destiny

9th May 2007:
awww draco was blushing. this so great so far.

Author's Response: Haha, yea, I figure why not make him a little shy after coming down from being such a cocky sob?!?

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginsheart A New Dorm

22nd April 2007:
I love this story can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got Chapter 13 done, writing 14! I should be able to post tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pepsimakesmetipsy A New Power

4th April 2007:
I LOVE IT!
WHEN'S THE NEXT ONE?
I'M NOT VERY GOOD WITH SUSPENCE.

Author's Response: I'm postin' it today so whenever they approve it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ananka Potter A Spy in the Ranks

13th February 2007:
AH.Shade write more. I need to know.

Author's Response: hehe, it's comin' it's comin'!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfootslover A Spy in the Ranks

10th February 2007:
please update soon

Author's Response: I'm trying! Should be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetart_101 The Marauder's Pendant

28th January 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetart_101 Explinations and Understandings

28th January 2007:
great

Author's Response: Thanks Sweetart!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetart_101 An unexpected visit

28th January 2007:
good

Author's Response: I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetart_101 The Sorting Hat

28th January 2007:
it is asome so far! write me back cause i am new

Author's Response: I really appreciate it sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chknnugget A Spy in the Ranks

28th January 2007:
dun dun dun. cliff hanger. sorry anyways good chapter! keep up the good work =P

Author's Response: Thanks honey! I appreciate it, I sure will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by randomcutie69 A Spy in the Ranks

28th January 2007:
Can't wait to read the rest!
Can you do me a favor? I need banners for my stories... I haven't published any chapters yet... but it would still be nice ^_^

Author's Response: Just e-mail me, purplehaze1157@hotmail.com put the subject line as banners for hpff.com and just give me what characters an the basis of the stories and I'll make you a banner!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>