Reading Reviews for Loving Draco
  
345 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie Not Quite Finished

21st February 2014:
please update i love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by mionestwin32 Not Quite Finished

18th July 2013:
I really enjoyed this story and I would love to see it finished. I also can't wait to find out what she has to do to mark him. Please put up the next chapter soon. I know its been awhile since you wrote anything but I would love to see it finished. Its such a good story and it deserves to be finished. Hoping to see a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hak Not Quite Finished

6th May 2013:
Are yoi gonna update? Please do! And soon! Thabks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) Not Quite Finished

5th May 2013:
I know its been a long time since you wrote anything for this story but you can't just leave it hanging like that. I want to know how Hermione has to mark Draco. Please get some new chapters up soon. This is the second time I have read this story and its awesome. I just want to know what happens and how it ends. I hope to see some chapters in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) Not Quite Finished

19th April 2013:
Oh please come back and finish. I so want to know how she has to mark him. Great story so far. Hope to see some more of it soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by me Not Quite Finished

6th February 2013:
u r the best writer in the world

 Report Review

Review #7, by just me Not Quite Finished

10th January 2013:
pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls upadate! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakumo1 Not Quite Finished

4th January 2013:
Do you think that you'll ever finish this story? I'd really like to know how it ends :3

 Report Review

Review #9, by AbbyDaiquiri Not Quite Finished

29th November 2012:
HOW DARE YOU ABANDON THIS STORY I SHALL SEND MY VEELA ARMY AFTER YOU IF YOU DO NOT RETURN

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Not Quite Finished

8th September 2012:
UPDATE PLEASE! REALLY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Not Quite Finished

29th August 2012:
This is awesome, hope to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kari Not Quite Finished

7th June 2012:
Omg I can't wait to see how hermione will have to mark Draco I am so excited please hurry and post the update!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christine Not Quite Finished

5th June 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Serpent1402 Not Quite Finished

15th April 2012:
this is the first time reading this story and to be honest i loved it i would really like it if u started on this story again i would love u forever!(aka as a writer)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fame Not Quite Finished

7th March 2012:
It was awesome! I always loved Draco and Harmione. And u wrote the story well. Although if u didn't make Ron and Harry so horrid it would be better. When r u going to write the rest of it? Seriously. I can't wait for it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Casey Lucas Not Quite Finished

19th February 2012:
post more please this is an awesome book!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by izzy Not Quite Finished

6th February 2012:
this is soo good please update soon i love veela storysi really liked this chapter and hope that you update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Casey Not Quite Finished

29th January 2012:
post more soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Casey89 Not Quite Finished

28th December 2011:
post more!!! i love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by byull Not Quite Finished

11th November 2011:
omg,please continue this?!am hooked by it.^-^ pretty please with cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meilana Discussions

20th June 2011:
Wow great story i love how draco is a veela hope he finds his mate lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yuki Not Quite Finished

26th April 2011:
Please! Please!
continue ~ I'm totally love Veela stories ~
especially from dramione

 Report Review

Review #23, by mackenzie Transformation

4th April 2011:
i love it its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caro09 Not Quite Finished

25th December 2010:
This is truly amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragoness101 Not Quite Finished

26th November 2010:
NO you cant ditch your story here! PLEASE get onto the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>