11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xLauriePotter The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

11th July 2010:
This is really heartbreaking, i've actually wrote a one-shot that is in verification now about Cho & Cedric, it quite resembles this one, but its wrote differently.


But anyway, Yes. I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't had reviews on this in quite a long time, and it was nice to hear some (new) feedback!

Thanks, and good luck with your one-shot!

--Kate/RP :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ydnas Odell The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

12th November 2007:
Wow! I liked this a lot and you don't know how long I've looked for a Michael Corner/Cho story. I know it's mainly Cedric Cho but it has a truly romantic Corner/Cho moment. Michael/Cho is a canon ship but no one ever writes it. I've only ever found on other on the whole internet and I've looked on and off for two years.

But just on it's own it is a brillant story. It made me cry. A great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think a Michael/Cho centered story would be great, too. That might just give me inspiration; we'll have to see! =) Thanks so much for the review!! --Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

17th June 2007:
Awww poor Cho!! Good story!! sad tho!! =[ but still it was written very well!! 10!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =) Yay for kind reviews! =) --RP/Kate

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reading Fool The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

16th June 2007:
Absolutly fabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's been a while since I had a review for this one, so I was excited to see I had one! Thanks so much! =) --RP/Kate

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkGriffin The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

23rd May 2007:
The writing was really good and I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sam! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #6, by aki427 The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

9th December 2006:
that is sad and good

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryginny The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

6th November 2006:
aw that was so sweet, u nearly had me crying amazing story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #8, by FredWeasleysGF The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

15th October 2006:
Oh that was just so sweet and sad!!! I loved it well done, I must ask you to continue with your story Kepp Living, I need that story! its wonderful and I love Fred and George, well in this case George! Please update it!!! Good job
Katyx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm working on updating Keep Living, too. Thanks for reviewing!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #9, by lisa_lovegood The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

3rd October 2006:
Heyheyhey! You got it back up! *cheers*

...or was it always up and I'm thinking of the wrong site......?

Huh...anyway. WOWZOMGWOWSQUEE*stares*

so good...and I didnt got confused this time! *waves Harry/Minerva flag* lol.

I love that line:

It’s so dark that I can barely read your name on the stone. But I can trace it with my fingers and I know you’re here.

and also...

And tonight, you’ve helped me with this raging crusade between my mind and heart. So thank you.

...they're just...so...A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. ;)

I know I'm not meant to write this kinda thing in a review, or even on his site but...

Arn't you annoyed that GinnyPotter is having mantenence done? *eugh* I've not been able to have a harry potter rant all week! or however long it's been since I PM-ed you...hahaha

But ye...back to the story...10/10! Keep 'em coming!

Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Hey!! Omg, I'm adressing the GP thing first... Yeah, I'm soo frustrated!! It sucks major, and plus I was grounded for a week from the internet, so I thought, "Hey, maybe when I'm back online, GP will be back up!" But it's not!! *Pouty face* And yeah, GP was the one that deleted it... Ugh. Anyways, thanks for the review!! It's so weird that this: "It’s so dark that I can barely read your name on the stone. But I can trace it with my fingers and I know you’re here. " is your favourite line, b/c it's one of mine in this story too! lol. I was actually quite proud of myself for this one, lol. =) Thanks again for the encouraging review!! =) Ttyl!! =) --Kate

 Report Review

Review #10, by angel_speaks The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

30th September 2006:
this is so sweet

good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Thanks for the read and review, too!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starfire Potter24 The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

27th September 2006:
OH MY WORD! That was so awesome!!!!!!! *snif snif* it was so sweet! poor Cho! very well done!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks so much!! And you're my first review on hpff, so smiles sent your way!! lol... =) Thanks again and I'm glad you liked it!! --RP =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login