21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thediarywithin Lily, the French Maid... Well that's Halloween for ya!

12th January 2007:
Keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miranda Lily, the French Maid... Well that's Halloween for ya!

30th November 2006:
Loved it! And I forgive you for the long wait! lol I can't belive that she's a deatheater! Dun dun dunnn.Sorry, i had to do that. Good chapter, please update soon! 10/10!!

~Miranda

 Report Review

Review #3, by nickyadscamp Lily, the French Maid... Well that's Halloween for ya!

30th November 2006:
LUVIN IT!! UPDATE SOON!!HEY GIMME BACK MY CHOCOLATE!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jedilibrarian The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

27th November 2006:
Fun!

 Report Review

Review #5, by saz Chapter 3:First to Date...Ever

19th November 2006:
Great story so far, love the fact that there are also bad points to their relationship like the fan clubs not likeing it. and that Lily actually loved James since 2nd year!. please carry on with the story as soon as possible.

Author's Response: thanks soo much for your review! It's great to hear what people like and dont like about my story!!D I actually have the next chapter in validation- keep yur fingers crossed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tira Misu Chapter 3:First to Date...Ever

15th October 2006:
This chapter was so cute!!!!! a little short, but that's ok, I'm just glad that it was there at all :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mimesrppl2 The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

15th October 2006:
ok so i didnt read the story
but your banner is awesome
just to let u know

Author's Response: THANKS!!!! i made it myself! it was really fun, and now i'm really getting into ps graphics!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miranda Chapter 3:First to Date...Ever

14th October 2006:
This story is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! It's such a cute idea!!!!!! Please update soon! Oh, and the i totally agree with your disclaimer, You should own harry Potter!! lol Glad to see Tonks and Remus together! I have no critcism. This story is defiantly going under my favorites!! 10/10!! update soon please!

~Miranda

Author's Response: thanks!!!! my disclaimer was just some odd supposed to be funny thing... if i really did own harry potter, really it'd probably be pointless... not to mention plotless. But thanks anyways!;D Also, i love the remus/tonks pairing snd love to imagine them meeting at hogwarts.... though I have no idea about the age difference... Thanks for putting me under yur favorites! thats awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FluerDelacour8118 Always with the girlfreind bit- if I'm to be yours.

7th October 2006:
woah there already goin out that did seem a tad bit rushed but your writing was fine update soon!

Author's Response: yeah, it was a bit fast... but in the next chap it explains alot about the past that put them in the situation....at least I think so...OOOhhhh and also, I'm gona write a 'prequele' so you know exactly what happebed in 6th year... Chapter 3 is almost done... I want it to be really LONG!

Thanks for the reveiw!

theUionceknew


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tira Misu Always with the girlfreind bit- if I'm to be yours.

7th October 2006:
Just for you... a review!! Wow, I rhymed! I'm a poet and I didn't even know it! This story is great! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SSoccer665 Always with the girlfreind bit- if I'm to be yours.

5th October 2006:
this is SOOO good. i beg of u plz hurry up

 Report Review

Review #12, by sehntuheekuhweehn The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
haha. nice idea. wish detentions here were that original! lol!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackPotterPower The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
It was cool and funny!!!!!!!! It was SEXY!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesBlackPower The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
It's really romantic and really good!!!!!! I's Love it!!!!!!! Can't Wait till' the next chapters!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's allways nice to hear positive feedback! Chapter 2 is now up, and chapter 3 is halfway there!

theUionceknew


 Report Review

Review #15, by FluerDelacour8118 The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
haha can't wait to see what happens next James is gonna flip OUT!

Author's Response: hmm... might not turn out like you think...
Thanks for the positive review! Chapter 2 is now up and chapter 3 is halfway written!
theUionceknew


 Report Review

Review #16, by Marlene McKinnon The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
Haha very cute. I really like this so far and I've already added it to my favorites. Update as soon as you can, I'm so curious to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! It's great to know my work is appreciated enough to be on someone's favorites!

Just so you know, chapter 2 is up and chap 3 is being written... should be a couple more nights..

theUionceknew


 Report Review

Review #17, by watever The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

2nd October 2006:
gr8, keep on writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pheobs61 The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

1st October 2006:
Ha Ha that's really funny! I love how james was just wanting to take care of lily! so sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Elle Malfoy The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

1st October 2006:
HAHAHA!
Such funny fanfic, and exacly what Sirius would do! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosemary The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

1st October 2006:
WOW!!!
Thats all i can say...That was....really good!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

that's EXACTLY what I want to hear! LOL

hope you like the next chap as much- it's up now!


 Report Review

Review #21, by LOVE YOUR STORY! The best pair of legs in Great Britian, and the Head Boy.

26th September 2006:
:)niiiiice

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login