Reading Reviews for BLUE EYES, brown eyes.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SkinAndBones_ Make-ups

27th February 2007:
this is a cute story :) I'm interested

by the by, thanks for adding Loose Lips Sink Ships to your favorite stories :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by FluerDelacour8118 Make-ups

26th December 2006:
I like the story so far. Can we hear from some other poeple though. Like Lily or James or something. I think it would be better than the story just focusing on three characters. I really like the story however. The chapters are a bit short for me, but its your story not mine. Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by asianvoice Make-ups

25th November 2006:
I can't wait to read about hogsmeade :D Great chapter

Author's Response: Lol, I can't wait to write about Hogsmeade!! I've written the first half of the next chapter, the second half is the Hogsmeade trip, so I still have that to write. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ryaine Make-ups

25th November 2006:
Awww. Remusis in heaven lol, really cute chapter, I feel bad for Sirius though, it seems like he really liked her as well, update soon!! =)

Author's Response: I know! I just love him, I can't never decide whether who I love writing about more; him, or Sirius. But yes, we'll find out about Sirius soon enough. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hopeful4U Make-ups

25th November 2006:
Good chapter!! I like this story so far! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youu! Glad you like it, I'll try and update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Faith Make-ups

25th November 2006:
I actually love this story!

I love the meaning, the songs and everything! -Giggle- i'm ur lil groupy!

plzplzplzplzplz carry on!!! and i am so gonna listen to beauty in the breakdown.right...now!


Author's Response: Lol, groupie!! Omgosh The Scene Aesthetic are actually so amazing, but they are mainly acoustic... I asked for their CD for Christmas. {: The next chapter has another one of their songs, too. Hope you like Beauty in the Breakdown, though! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regulus_Black Make-ups

25th November 2006:
love this story, please update soon

Author's Response: I'll try. (: Chapter 4 is in progress, I'll hopefully finish it soon. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asianvoice Thoughts

22nd November 2006:
Good story so far. I don't really understand why remus would be so mad, so I hope to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Oooh, yes, I know it seems a little weird now, but just you wait. {: It'll all be explained in the future. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ryaine Thoughts

18th November 2006:
Another good chapter? why on earth was she reading a book about batteries, those darn friends of hers, so now Remus is mad at her so Sirius is too? what he only likes her when he has competition? Well another thumbs up and update soon, I am curious on whats going to happen but then again Curiosity killed the cat lol... random fact there, but ok 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. Yeah, October just can't catch a break. You'll find out some more about the history with October and Sirius in .. chapter four, I suppose, which I'm writing now. It will hopefully clear some stuff up. Chapter three is in waiting! Thanks again, keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryaine Change

18th November 2006:
Hey! I like it, it's interesting what she's going to do with her new image, so to speak! And it seems she already getting more attention then she's asking for, well by Remus and Sirius! Good for her, a new start...

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I'm kind of going for like, it's ironic because with her new outlook she wouldn't be as worried about boys, but both Sirius and Remus are well, you know. Anyways, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hopeful4U Thoughts

14th November 2006:
Hey! Good chapter! But may I point out that you should describe things more in depth just a bit, like looks. We still don't know what October looks like.

Just pointing them out, don't take this as criticism!

Author's Response: Thank youu! I never even thought of that. Hmm, I'll try and fit in some of that now and then, I probably should have done that closer to the beginning, I suppose. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hopeful4U Change

14th November 2006:
I really like this story! Interesting background of October.

Onto the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she's sort of similar to another character in another one of my stories, but I tried to make her as... extreme as possible. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusLivesOn Thoughts

21st October 2006:
Heyyyyy! This is a great story! The banner is cool too! The only thing is that you may want to make the chapters a little longer. Otherwise, AWESOME START!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! My very first review on this story. {: Sometimes I do write quick chapters, just because I want to get them out sooner. I'll try and work on that. Thanks again!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login