Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Did Mind
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Singer Never Did Mind

24th May 2008:
not the biggest transition and why is lily with remus and what happened with sirius?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pigs_and_Penguins Never Did Mind

6th February 2007:
10/10! That wasn't crappy at all! That was so cute, definitley one of my favorites of all time. I love this song with a passion, and it fits like a glove. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I actually wrote the story based on the song, I'll have to admit, because I love it too, and the idea came to me after listening to it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron_hearts_hermione Never Did Mind

26th November 2006:
no, it's really cute :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_afterglow Never Did Mind

7th October 2006:
i love it - its complete and pure fluff, and i love fluffiness!!!

Author's Response: Wooo! Fluffclub. Lol, thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kukidoh Never Did Mind

19th September 2006:
awww lolz it's so cute! ahaha i got that whole bottomless-stomach feeling while i read it! i sound like such a chick right now but still! i feel bad for remus though! *blush* but the whole "alright. good day" thing aha awesome! **heartzz**

Author's Response: Lol! Thank youu! I know, I felt bad for poor Remy, so I had to make it as not-sad as I could for him. [ : Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kukidoh Never Did Mind

19th September 2006:
awww lolz it's so cute! ahaha i got that whole bottomless-stomach feeling while i read it! i sound like such a chick right now but still! i feel bad for remus though! *blush* but the whole "alright. good day" thing aha awesome! **heartzz**

Author's Response: .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love it! Never Did Mind

17th September 2006:
ooooh wauwtsj! * tears in my eyes! * sooo pretty!

Author's Response: Woo, random gasdgoagnuouv. Thank you very much, I love when people have that sort of reaction. Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loly Never Did Mind

17th September 2006:
:0)

Author's Response: =o]
Thank you very much.


 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_tearsforever Never Did Mind

15th September 2006:
can you postthe author of this song or its name please?

Author's Response: It's posted in the summary, at the top, and in the authors note at the bottom. It's Everything You Want by Vertical Horizon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by chocolatefrog [not logged in] Never Did Mind

14th September 2006:
fluffy
but nice
its rly sweeeet

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yeah for fluff! Lol, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaggy Never Did Mind

14th September 2006:
Me gusta mucho. ;) Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *checks what that means* Lol, I'm Canadian, so we take French. Thanks again for reviewing, I appreciate it. [ ;

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Never Did Mind

13th September 2006:
aww i loved it!! really i did. james was just perfect!!! good job!!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! I've never written a full Lily/James fic, so I wasn't sure how much people would like this. I'm glad I portayed James well. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XxWoahthatswickedxX Never Did Mind

13th September 2006:
I really enjoyed this. It's short and sweet. It was brilliant.
:-D



Author's Response: Thanks you very much, that's exactly what I intended it to be. Thanks again, and keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login