Reading Reviews for Never Did Mind
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Singer Never Did Mind

24th May 2008:
not the biggest transition and why is lily with remus and what happened with sirius?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pigs_and_Penguins Never Did Mind

6th February 2007:
10/10! That wasn't crappy at all! That was so cute, definitley one of my favorites of all time. I love this song with a passion, and it fits like a glove. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I actually wrote the story based on the song, I'll have to admit, because I love it too, and the idea came to me after listening to it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron_hearts_hermione Never Did Mind

26th November 2006:
no, it's really cute :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_afterglow Never Did Mind

7th October 2006:
i love it - its complete and pure fluff, and i love fluffiness!!!

Author's Response: Wooo! Fluffclub. Lol, thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kukidoh Never Did Mind

19th September 2006:
awww lolz it's so cute! ahaha i got that whole bottomless-stomach feeling while i read it! i sound like such a chick right now but still! i feel bad for remus though! *blush* but the whole "alright. good day" thing aha awesome! **heartzz**

Author's Response: Lol! Thank youu! I know, I felt bad for poor Remy, so I had to make it as not-sad as I could for him. [ : Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kukidoh Never Did Mind

19th September 2006:
awww lolz it's so cute! ahaha i got that whole bottomless-stomach feeling while i read it! i sound like such a chick right now but still! i feel bad for remus though! *blush* but the whole "alright. good day" thing aha awesome! **heartzz**

Author's Response: .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love it! Never Did Mind

17th September 2006:
ooooh wauwtsj! * tears in my eyes! * sooo pretty!

Author's Response: Woo, random gasdgoagnuouv. Thank you very much, I love when people have that sort of reaction. Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loly Never Did Mind

17th September 2006:
:0)

Author's Response: =o]
Thank you very much.


 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_tearsforever Never Did Mind

15th September 2006:
can you postthe author of this song or its name please?

Author's Response: It's posted in the summary, at the top, and in the authors note at the bottom. It's Everything You Want by Vertical Horizon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by chocolatefrog [not logged in] Never Did Mind

14th September 2006:
fluffy
but nice
its rly sweeeet

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yeah for fluff! Lol, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaggy Never Did Mind

14th September 2006:
Me gusta mucho. ;) Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *checks what that means* Lol, I'm Canadian, so we take French. Thanks again for reviewing, I appreciate it. [ ;

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Never Did Mind

13th September 2006:
aww i loved it!! really i did. james was just perfect!!! good job!!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! I've never written a full Lily/James fic, so I wasn't sure how much people would like this. I'm glad I portayed James well. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XxWoahthatswickedxX Never Did Mind

13th September 2006:
I really enjoyed this. It's short and sweet. It was brilliant.
:-D



Author's Response: Thanks you very much, that's exactly what I intended it to be. Thanks again, and keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login