Reading Reviews for Invisible suffering
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hp Fanatic CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

25th October 2007:
oh my lord! I knew I should never have read this! Now im going to wanna read it, and im not going to be able to! Please please please consider writing more!!! And if you do, please contact me, so i can be excited!

bookgirl723@aol.com

thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hp Fanatic CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

25th October 2007:
Awesome!!! I hope my reviews will help you continue on further than the third chapter!!! Even though I sadly doubt it...but still good!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hp Fanatic Prologue

25th October 2007:
Damn this sounds good...Please continue! Please doo!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harpinhpfan CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

17th June 2007:
i like it but i am easily turned away by spelling errors 8

 Report Review

Review #5, by hproxsoxoff CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

31st March 2007:
Very nice!


please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Playfan505 CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

11th March 2007:
Very good. I love it! Update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

20th February 2007:
I really enjoyed it. keep up the great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Prologue

20th February 2007:
I loved it. It sounds interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lennyXartiste CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

23rd January 2007:
really good so far! im curious to find out what happens! i think your writing is good and this sounds like it will be a very interesting story. keep writing! ta-ra :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by delta CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

18th January 2007:
I really like this story. I love your style and the plot and how you describe everything. There's no grey in your words - there's only black and white. I really like your style and the way you write it in a such a manner that you don't overuse any words. I really enjoyed reading this, and I will definitely be following this story. :)

Author's Response: Awesome, Thanks! I plan to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

15th January 2007:
I knew it. :] From the 'emeral eyes' part. ^-^ Oh and in the previous chapter, you spelt 'which' as 'witch'.

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

15th January 2007:
Who is he, I wonder? :]

Author's Response: Wellll, Keep reading! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Prologue

15th January 2007:
I really like this. Its beautifully written and very captivating. :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flower123 CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

9th January 2007:
so they officially introduce themselves. and their both in theri twentys

Author's Response: Ehhh, Somthing like that. haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil lily71 CHAPTER TWO - His Eyes Were Pleading

9th January 2007:
Hey this was a really gud chappie update wheneva u can!!10/10 for this chappie

Ciao

Lil lily71 xx

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Page Mistress CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

27th December 2006:
oh ! keep going i wana know what happens! its a really great start so keep it up, im waiting to read the rest of it!
PM

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ForgottenWriter CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

27th December 2006:
LOVE IT ONCE AGAIN!!! Very good job at describing the thoughts and feelings I think that they're very accurate I just think you should put more into a chapter thats all, just make the chapters longer and I think you're good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, my chapters are short, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ForgottenWriter Prologue

27th December 2006:
I LOVE IT. Its like its a story of my life. lol. write more soon please!

Author's Response: Deffentaly, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flower123 CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

27th December 2006:
Thats harry. how old is he in this and how old is she?Its good so far its interesting.Keep it up Update soon

Author's Response: =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by angelrosieMD CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

13th December 2006:
love it. are you going to update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jessica897 CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

24th November 2006:
This is an interesting story, update soon.

Author's Response: Of course. =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by seraphis CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

6th November 2006:
mhhh, this is interesting. poor girl - and what does the man want? is it only me expecting the worst, or does he have evil plans?? well, keep it going, i'd like to read more - mysterious stories like this are especially fascinating ^__^
ah, and by the way of "constructive criticism" - your banner has very little to do with your written description of the girl - is it what she wishes to be, or what she will become or what? (i do like the banner though, so pretty)

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lil lily71 CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

8th October 2006:
omg this story is really gud:-) it is so awesome i love it please update!!!! PLeAse u R a GrEat wRitEr!!!!
Ciao
Lil lily71

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Faith CHAPTER ONE - The man in the bookstore

6th October 2006:
Love it

love it

love it


plz carry on !!!



Author's Response: Thanks, and i will. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by I love fred and George Prologue

30th September 2006:
it seems interesting.........update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>