Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Keep Your Face
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissJessx3 Keep Your Face

23rd February 2008:
another great work! again, you've done a great lily/james story that truly baffled me.. i thought it would end differently, but you threw a curveball like you did in "Girlfriend". keep writing! you seem to be very talentedd at it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by !!! CEEP RITING!!! Keep Your Face

15th January 2008:
Cookie? WHERE ARE THE COOKIE''S!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tanisha Keep Your Face

27th September 2007:
i kinda liked it . u made lily look cool at the end

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oliver Keep Your Face

25th July 2007:
You should've said what the package was! =O Silly! That's the funniest part!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredfanlol Keep Your Face

18th July 2007:
lol, it was really cute! i enjoyed it :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia10 Keep Your Face

10th July 2007:
...okay

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin Keep Your Face

17th April 2007:
omg, so freakin halarious, love it! especial her thoughts;

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMaria Keep Your Face

8th April 2007:
SO adorable! It made me laugh. So great. great job! 10/10!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by addictedtohp Keep Your Face

1st April 2007:
Woah, I did not understand the play at all and what was happening. But Lily's reasoning was fantastic, good job!

Author's Response: well...that's good?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizardwannabe Keep Your Face

7th March 2007:
Oh my I do like it. I also like your pen name, i love those movies.

Author's Response: =] thanks. hehe, i love war movies[:

 Report Review

Review #11, by rizzogirl21 Keep Your Face

17th February 2007:
is there anymore???
it'd be really interesting to find out what happens next...but it was still amazing!!
100/10, of course!
~~Alex~~

Author's Response: aww, Thank You! :] I'm currently working on what happened previously...sort of like a flashback mixed with the present. it's confusing for me to explain >.<

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winter Rose Keep Your Face

10th February 2007:
That was pretty good. You should right more. Liek a prequel telling us how James landed them in detention.:) Good job.

Author's Response: actually i was just thinking it. i'm writing it right now :D thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLilly4ever Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
LOVED IT! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brena McMahon Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
I really liked this story. please write more. it was a little confusing, but i still followed it. your next chapter should start out Lily asking James out, even though she hates him.


Author's Response: you really think i should write more? Wow, I'll consider it. Thanks. i remember that :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by al3x Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
I thought it was really really good =D...Are yu going to do a sequal? I think this story would be really good as a big one with this as like one chapter of it =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: wow, you really think so? That means alot. seriously my grin was super huge when i read this! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_afterglow Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
haha that was cool. i liked it!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victorian Rose Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
Great but you changed the name McKinnon to McKenzie.
I liked it. Very cute.
~Vic Rose

Author's Response: aww.. i should fix that >.< thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetGinnyWeasley Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
Bravo!!! I really enjoyed reading this. It was alot of fun. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, Thank You!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seeker4u Keep Your Face

5th February 2007:
it was a little confusing because in the show it never said who said what or not much but it was still good.

Author's Response: yeah, i didn't really know how you know since i wanted to voice what Lily thought, but still...awhhh now i'm confused. thanks for reading =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by a diffrent type of flower Keep Your Face

5th February 2007:
loved it

Author's Response: aww, thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sirius_babe Keep Your Face

16th January 2007:
wow, really cool story :D awesome! so... just out of curiosity... do you like p!atd? since you used Brendon and Urie... =P lol.. I noticed ;) heh. But they're good though... anyway; so this was a really sweet story, you should make more like it. :)
xx

Author's Response: thanks...hehe yes i LOVE panic! you must too since you noticed and all ;)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Aneres Keep Your Face

29th December 2006:
That's so cute! You should continue!

Author's Response: hehe thanks...i'll think about it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wolfie Keep Your Face

27th November 2006:
Ahahaha! I remember that Megan...only it ended differently =\ *blink* I like the one you turned in better...but you didn't mention what was in the box in this one...or did you? *can't remember* anyways.yeah...I wonder if you know who this is? *coughcough*

Author's Response: o.o *Cough cough* i know who it is fall out!!!! YAY! with her fall out boyfriend and now her fall out friend....who fell...:]

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Keep Your Face

23rd November 2006:
Lol, very cute, I enjoyed it.
10/10!
GinnyWeasleyPotter
Please read my stories if you can!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reviewing, sure i'll check out your stories. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by lions_heart Keep Your Face

16th November 2006:
Thats funny, never would have thought that.. hmm.. a strange detention-- not really one they would have given in hogwarts-- and with the minister of magic at that-- but.. i would say it was interesting... origional

w/love,
Lions_heart

Author's Response: lol, thank you. it was suppose to be my english paper untill i "harry pottered" it. lol :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>