Reading Reviews for Keep Your Face
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissJessx3 Keep Your Face

23rd February 2008:
another great work! again, you've done a great lily/james story that truly baffled me.. i thought it would end differently, but you threw a curveball like you did in "Girlfriend". keep writing! you seem to be very talentedd at it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by !!! CEEP RITING!!! Keep Your Face

15th January 2008:
Cookie? WHERE ARE THE COOKIE''S!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tanisha Keep Your Face

27th September 2007:
i kinda liked it . u made lily look cool at the end

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oliver Keep Your Face

25th July 2007:
You should've said what the package was! =O Silly! That's the funniest part!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredfanlol Keep Your Face

18th July 2007:
lol, it was really cute! i enjoyed it :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia10 Keep Your Face

10th July 2007:
...okay

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin Keep Your Face

17th April 2007:
omg, so freakin halarious, love it! especial her thoughts;

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMaria Keep Your Face

8th April 2007:
SO adorable! It made me laugh. So great. great job! 10/10!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by addictedtohp Keep Your Face

1st April 2007:
Woah, I did not understand the play at all and what was happening. But Lily's reasoning was fantastic, good job!

Author's Response: well...that's good?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizardwannabe Keep Your Face

7th March 2007:
Oh my I do like it. I also like your pen name, i love those movies.

Author's Response: =] thanks. hehe, i love war movies[:

 Report Review

Review #11, by rizzogirl21 Keep Your Face

17th February 2007:
is there anymore???
it'd be really interesting to find out what happens next...but it was still amazing!!
100/10, of course!
~~Alex~~

Author's Response: aww, Thank You! :] I'm currently working on what happened previously...sort of like a flashback mixed with the present. it's confusing for me to explain >.<

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winter Rose Keep Your Face

10th February 2007:
That was pretty good. You should right more. Liek a prequel telling us how James landed them in detention.:) Good job.

Author's Response: actually i was just thinking it. i'm writing it right now :D thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLilly4ever Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
LOVED IT! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brena McMahon Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
I really liked this story. please write more. it was a little confusing, but i still followed it. your next chapter should start out Lily asking James out, even though she hates him.


Author's Response: you really think i should write more? Wow, I'll consider it. Thanks. i remember that :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by al3x Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
I thought it was really really good =D...Are yu going to do a sequal? I think this story would be really good as a big one with this as like one chapter of it =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: wow, you really think so? That means alot. seriously my grin was super huge when i read this! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_afterglow Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
haha that was cool. i liked it!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victorian Rose Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
Great but you changed the name McKinnon to McKenzie.
I liked it. Very cute.
~Vic Rose

Author's Response: aww.. i should fix that >.< thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetGinnyWeasley Keep Your Face

6th February 2007:
Bravo!!! I really enjoyed reading this. It was alot of fun. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, Thank You!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seeker4u Keep Your Face

5th February 2007:
it was a little confusing because in the show it never said who said what or not much but it was still good.

Author's Response: yeah, i didn't really know how you know since i wanted to voice what Lily thought, but still...awhhh now i'm confused. thanks for reading =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by a diffrent type of flower Keep Your Face

5th February 2007:
loved it

Author's Response: aww, thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sirius_babe Keep Your Face

16th January 2007:
wow, really cool story :D awesome! so... just out of curiosity... do you like p!atd? since you used Brendon and Urie... =P lol.. I noticed ;) heh. But they're good though... anyway; so this was a really sweet story, you should make more like it. :)
xx

Author's Response: thanks...hehe yes i LOVE panic! you must too since you noticed and all ;)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Aneres Keep Your Face

29th December 2006:
That's so cute! You should continue!

Author's Response: hehe thanks...i'll think about it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wolfie Keep Your Face

27th November 2006:
Ahahaha! I remember that Megan...only it ended differently =\ *blink* I like the one you turned in better...but you didn't mention what was in the box in this one...or did you? *can't remember* anyways.yeah...I wonder if you know who this is? *coughcough*

Author's Response: o.o *Cough cough* i know who it is fall out!!!! YAY! with her fall out boyfriend and now her fall out friend....who fell...:]

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Keep Your Face

23rd November 2006:
Lol, very cute, I enjoyed it.
10/10!
GinnyWeasleyPotter
Please read my stories if you can!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reviewing, sure i'll check out your stories. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by lions_heart Keep Your Face

16th November 2006:
Thats funny, never would have thought that.. hmm.. a strange detention-- not really one they would have given in hogwarts-- and with the minister of magic at that-- but.. i would say it was interesting... origional

w/love,
Lions_heart

Author's Response: lol, thank you. it was suppose to be my english paper untill i "harry pottered" it. lol :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>