Reading Reviews for Where is the love?
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elliana  Her summer begins

8th January 2011:
I find it quite difficult to read with all the spelling and grammar mistakes to be completely honest

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrittJuneRR Run Away With The Devil

5th November 2010:
love it please hurry with the next chapie

 Report Review

Review #3, by ischky Run Away With The Devil

6th February 2010:
oh, :o
it was diffrent but really good :D
keep going :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs George Weasley Run Away With The Devil

3rd February 2009:
dang. i like it very cool. flying lambergini is awsome


please update soon.

Aoura

Author's Response: thank you so much
ill do my best
ive been busy


 Report Review

Review #5, by mARY Run Away With The Devil

2nd January 2009:
AWSOME! PLZ CONTINUE TO WRITE WHEN YOU HAVE THE TIME I LOVE WHERE YOUR STORY IS GOING, THANK YOU!!!

Author's Response: lol
yea thanks, I'm going through a lot so it might be a while
but ill do my best


 Report Review

Review #6, by laurenhermione Run Away With The Devil

1st January 2009:
!!!AMAZING!!!AMAZING!!!AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: lol thannkkyyooou

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danna Malfoy Run Away With The Devil

28th December 2008:
OMJ!! ( oh my Jesus ) this story is so amazing. I can't wait to see the next chapter. Update soon. I'll be waiting. Other than that I have no critiques for you. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancinfool101 Run Away With The Devil

24th December 2008:
omg this story is hilarous i love it keep it up and update quickly i love it keep the chapters coming a new favorite in my books
ttfn dancinfool101

Author's Response: lol thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoluvr347 Run Away With The Devil

24th December 2008:
omg!i absolutely loved that story so far! i cannot wait for the next chapter! please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol ill do my best

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grania Her summer begins

23rd December 2008:
Since you said 'review please', I am, so don't be upset with it, as I am trying to state this politely. Spell check can do wonders to a story, as well as having it proofread. It's difficult for me to even read a story if it's 'OMGZ lyk in aimz speek!!!' I highly suggest a good deal of editing.

Author's Response: I'm gunna work on it

 Report Review

Review #11, by GiovannaV he finds out

23rd December 2008:
im sorry this is just to ooc its all warped i just dont c this is where i stop

Author's Response: no one made you read it

 Report Review

Review #12, by GiovannaV uho!

23rd December 2008:
that is not at all what hermione would wear its to ooc!! please have her wear something sophisticated yet beautifull and young!~

Author's Response: if you don't like it I'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #13, by GiovannaV Her summer begins

23rd December 2008:
um a lot of misspellings and grammatical mistakes but the concept is good

Author's Response: I know, I usually have to rush

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoFall243 Run Away With The Devil

10th December 2008:
love it.
that's all i can say.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by odessa Run Away With The Devil

10th December 2008:
i loved it. i can't wait till the next chapter. I really want to see what happens. thanks agian.

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by odessa Surprise!

10th December 2008:
better on speeling now. I like the whole new picture of hermione.

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by odessa Her summer begins

10th December 2008:
i think that even with all of the spelling errors, I enjoyed the story. I can't wait to see what happens. Thanks for writing..

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #18, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Maybe

10th November 2008:
haha PLEASE UPDATE SOON

i love it keep writing

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

p.s.: 10/10 added to favs

Author's Response: i will, thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black he finds out

10th November 2008:
mwahahah this chapter is what ive been waiting for

hehe Hermione?!? lol

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black uho!

10th November 2008:
lol draco

umm laa laa? interesting name...

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: shyea i changed it
lol, it was gay i know


 Report Review

Review #21, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Surprise!

10th November 2008:
hahah i like it
good job

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: thankyou very much

 Report Review

Review #22, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Her summer begins

10th November 2008:
i like where this is going
the spelling needs a bit of work but otherwise i really like it!

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: thanks, i know

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikkipotter Maybe

4th October 2008:
good story. but the chapters really need to be longer and you need to double check your writing it had so many spelling errors plus you don't type in im except for omg, idk!

Author's Response: I know, it should be better now

 Report Review

Review #24, by ayanna he finds out

15th November 2007:
so awsome

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by kat potter he finds out

1st November 2007:
please put nu chpater up soon. i love dis story. 11/10.

Author's Response: my computer broke but i will

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>