26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterGeek Collaborations and Christmas

16th March 2012:
I love it! Its such a cute way for Lily and James to reliaze they like each other!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OZ123 Collaborations and Christmas

12th September 2011:
I liked this a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillyflower13 Collaborations and Christmas

2nd January 2008:
this is the second time I've read ur story and I lub it even more. BRAVO!

Author's Response: thank you so much! we're so glad you enjoyed it. ♥corrie and connor

 Report Review

Review #4, by war and peace Collaborations and Christmas

4th October 2007:
yay! but its over *tear tear*

Author's Response: we're so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by war and peace Confusions and Continuations: Theme, Plot, Tradition

4th October 2007:
yes, not the best chapter but i still love you don't worry
haha! did i say how much i love funny stories??

Author's Response: maybe just once ;) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by war and peace Crazy Snow Wars

4th October 2007:
yay! i love funny stories!!!

Author's Response: me too. ;) --connor

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace Corrie

4th October 2007:
a formally empty rack? anyway, nice job nice job
yay! i love your story!!! dunno why though lol

Author's Response: i think i meant formerly... whoops! haha. anyhow, i'm glad you like it! thank you! --corrie

 Report Review

Review #8, by war and peace Curious Confessions

4th October 2007:
whoot whoot! i love it! no idea how i found it though... well i love it! lthough it does kinda dump you in the middle of it but who cares. i give you an 8!

Author's Response: it does, doesn't it? we'll work on that. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CookieMonsterLovee Collaborations and Christmas

28th September 2007:
great story

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusroxmywhitesox Collaborations and Christmas

25th June 2007:
That was AWESOME! Great story! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: oh my! thank you! We always appreciate reviews. I (corrie) am quite glad you enjoyed this! we have afew other things up our sleeves to be working on; we'll see how soon we get them up! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wicked26 Collaborations and Christmas

13th February 2007:
fantastic story. i looved the end.
i'm a biggy fan of j/l and M era
i just love ur story a lot
11/10

Author's Response: Oh! Why, thank you! We're quite flattered. And very glad that you enjoyed the end. we enjoy l/j and M era as well! 11/10? oh goodness! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesLilyHarry Confusions and Continuations: Theme, Plot, Tradition

11th November 2006:
nicely done

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesLilyHarry Collaborations and Christmas

9th November 2006:
Lovely ending... i know they will get together in the end of every story, but i read them beacause i am obsessed with the James/Lily pairing. Really obsessed. anyhoo, excellent story!
~JLH~

Author's Response: We're obsessed with the James/Lily pairing, too. that's why we wrote this :D Thanks for reviewing! Glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by B.J Collaborations and Christmas

13th October 2006:
that was very sweeeet, i loved it so much...
nice job ;D


Author's Response: thanks, b.j.! we appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammy lupin Collaborations and Christmas

12th October 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

sorry very sad. this is the end? not fair i want more!!! i know im whiny but i really like this story. you guys did a fantastic job. i personally like the Head Boy Story. 10/10

good job

Sammy Lupin

Author's Response: awww. you're too kind. thankies! the end? but of course.it had to come eventually! we'll work on another fic soon-- when school permits, in other words! thanks. we're glad you liked it, sammy! --loony pearls--

 Report Review

Review #16, by SummerBaby94 Confusions and Continuations: Theme, Plot, Tradition

9th October 2006:
sure tell us its the most exciting chapter then stop..... so we wait........ and i will probably never find the story again o well

Author's Response: aw! you came about five days too early. (that's about how logn it takes to validate) and we just updated too. so... we guess you like it. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammy lupin Confusions and Continuations: Theme, Plot, Tradition

8th October 2006:
nice, love it, and i love the prank, 10/10

Sammy Lupin

ps-connor, chap.1 of TtNBL is up!

Author's Response: WHOOT WHOOT! thanks for the info, sammy! glad you loved the prank!

 Report Review

Review #18, by looking_4_da_truth Confusions and Continuations: Theme, Plot, Tradition

8th October 2006:
update soon!

Gina

Author's Response: we just did! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammy lupin Crazy Snow Wars

6th October 2006:
OMG OMG OMG its funny! and the prank is very original. if you didn't already know

I LOVE SIRIUS!

and the 'chicken themed' questions, well, they are my favorite, ever. good job!

Sammy Lupin

Author's Response: ahh.. muchos gracias, sammy. i like sirius too. lol. i put that in there for my good friend, bianca. the chicken themed questions, that is. lol. thanks! we thought so too, when we were brainstorming pranks!
-connor


 Report Review

Review #20, by looking_4_da_truth Corrie

4th October 2006:
im still getting used to everyone calling james 'jay'. oh well, still love the story corrie & connor!

Gina

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not used to it either. Thanks for reviewing! glad you like the story! -connor

 Report Review

Review #21, by looking_4_da_truth Curious Confessions

4th October 2006:
this is a wonderful story. i like the name corrie. it kinda reminds me of a friend of mine. but its her middle name. her first is grace. and i know she would love this story.

Gina

Author's Response: Thank you, Gina. I'm glad you like it. :) I like the name corrie, too. Then again, it's my name. My aunt doesn't, though... Connor's mom. Connor's middle name is grace! thank you for reviewing. it gives us warm fuzzy feelings to get reviews :) -corrie

 Report Review

Review #22, by pearluna Corrie

28th September 2006:
go corrie. always did like her. xD sorry. Um...... yeah. I'm rather fond of this chapter!

Author's Response: hey there. i'm rather fond of it too. thanks for reviewing. -connor

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammy lupin Corrie

26th September 2006:
oooh! i love it, even more than the first chapter, and i LOVE LOVE {LOVE!!} the dresses! so adorable. hope to see the next chappie up soon!


Author's Response: lol good.i spent a good month and a half on that section. heh. i dunno, i randomly was obsessed with clothes for, like, a month.... which is totally out of character for me. thanks! glad you love it. i'll submit the next one soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sammy lupin Curious Confessions

26th September 2006:
oooh! i like it! --scratch that I LOVE IT!!!! go Loony Pearls! i shall go seek next chappie *clicks submit, 10, and next cappie!*

Author's Response: yay! a 10/10 from sammy. that's good praise from you. muchos gracias, sammy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pearluna Curious Confessions

17th September 2006:
heh. it's up! yes! and we have a review. umm... i love the camera quests!

Author's Response: yeah, me too. thanks for reviewing, gal! -connor

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>