Reading Reviews for Never let go
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Last Marauder It does no good to dwell on the past

4th November 2007:
That was really nice, sad in places but really nice! I still wish Lupin and Tonks hadn't died at the end of book seven!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I so totally agree, I was just in complete shock when I read the bit about them! And then I got really mad at J.K cause she didn't even give them a proper scene or anything. Just a single paragraph!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 It does no good to dwell on the past

7th October 2007:
aw... so bittersweet. wow i just gave u practically that same review. well... wutevr. its amazin! its awesum and i luv it!

00 (infinity sign)/ 10

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diandra It does no good to dwell on the past

30th May 2007:
This is so sad and beautiful, I love it! His father was so cruel, how could he possibly say that? I really like how you made James, Sirius, and Peter; all understanding and what not. Very good story, I'm so glad that you told us about it in your other Lupin/Tonks story. Keep up the good work,

Diandra

Author's Response: Thankyou sooo much! Your review really made my day! And yes, that is how I see James, Sirius and Peter; very understanding. Thanks again

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #4, by secret_witch It does no good to dwell on the past

25th February 2007:
Excellent story 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks


 Report Review

Review #5, by _Kaitlyn_ It does no good to dwell on the past

21st January 2007:
this is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupin4Tonks It does no good to dwell on the past

14th December 2006:
Brilliante! I loved it! One criticism, Remus would've been 20 when Lily and James died. Apart from that it was perfect :D

Author's Response: Oh well, I miscalculated his age. Thanks so much for your lovely review. And may Remus and Tonks live happily together forever. Happy xmas

 Report Review

Review #7, by JourneyForever It does no good to dwell on the past

22nd November 2006:
OMG!!! One of the best oneshots I've ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks *blushs* Thankyou soo soo much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman It does no good to dwell on the past

22nd October 2006:
awww...that was really cute and sad and really excellent *rambles on* 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thanks soo much, you really made my day. Especially as I am particulary fond of this fic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rozie rocks It does no good to dwell on the past

27th September 2006:
I wasn't being sarcastic about all of your other stories, when I said 'Im not being sarcastic 4 once' I meant that u always complain all the time that I'm 2 sarcastic @ skl!!! I enuinely love all your HPFF fics!
lol from rosie :D

Author's Response: OH, OK thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rai Guyver It does no good to dwell on the past

27th September 2006:
Wonderful, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, but it's only meant to be a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks It does no good to dwell on the past

26th September 2006:
O
M
G
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love it sosososososososososo much! u shud send it 2 JKR and MAKE her include it in the 7th book! And im NOT being sarcastic 4 once, i really do love it!
u r a gr8 author, i think this is your best so far!
2000000000000/10!

Author's Response: Hey, you were being sarcastic about all my other stories! Thanks for the good compliments and the 2000000000000/10 but do you ever say anything without being sarcastic?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login