Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never let go
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Last Marauder It does no good to dwell on the past

4th November 2007:
That was really nice, sad in places but really nice! I still wish Lupin and Tonks hadn't died at the end of book seven!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I so totally agree, I was just in complete shock when I read the bit about them! And then I got really mad at J.K cause she didn't even give them a proper scene or anything. Just a single paragraph!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 It does no good to dwell on the past

7th October 2007:
aw... so bittersweet. wow i just gave u practically that same review. well... wutevr. its amazin! its awesum and i luv it!

00 (infinity sign)/ 10

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diandra It does no good to dwell on the past

30th May 2007:
This is so sad and beautiful, I love it! His father was so cruel, how could he possibly say that? I really like how you made James, Sirius, and Peter; all understanding and what not. Very good story, I'm so glad that you told us about it in your other Lupin/Tonks story. Keep up the good work,

Diandra

Author's Response: Thankyou sooo much! Your review really made my day! And yes, that is how I see James, Sirius and Peter; very understanding. Thanks again

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #4, by secret_witch It does no good to dwell on the past

25th February 2007:
Excellent story 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks


 Report Review

Review #5, by _Kaitlyn_ It does no good to dwell on the past

21st January 2007:
this is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupin4Tonks It does no good to dwell on the past

14th December 2006:
Brilliante! I loved it! One criticism, Remus would've been 20 when Lily and James died. Apart from that it was perfect :D

Author's Response: Oh well, I miscalculated his age. Thanks so much for your lovely review. And may Remus and Tonks live happily together forever. Happy xmas

 Report Review

Review #7, by JourneyForever It does no good to dwell on the past

22nd November 2006:
OMG!!! One of the best oneshots I've ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks *blushs* Thankyou soo soo much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman It does no good to dwell on the past

22nd October 2006:
awww...that was really cute and sad and really excellent *rambles on* 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thanks soo much, you really made my day. Especially as I am particulary fond of this fic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rozie rocks It does no good to dwell on the past

27th September 2006:
I wasn't being sarcastic about all of your other stories, when I said 'Im not being sarcastic 4 once' I meant that u always complain all the time that I'm 2 sarcastic @ skl!!! I enuinely love all your HPFF fics!
lol from rosie :D

Author's Response: OH, OK thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rai Guyver It does no good to dwell on the past

27th September 2006:
Wonderful, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, but it's only meant to be a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks It does no good to dwell on the past

26th September 2006:
O
M
G
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love it sosososososososososo much! u shud send it 2 JKR and MAKE her include it in the 7th book! And im NOT being sarcastic 4 once, i really do love it!
u r a gr8 author, i think this is your best so far!
2000000000000/10!

Author's Response: Hey, you were being sarcastic about all my other stories! Thanks for the good compliments and the 2000000000000/10 but do you ever say anything without being sarcastic?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login