Reading Reviews for open eyes
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Voldabunny opening eyes

10th September 2009:
This is a good idea but the writing is bad

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgal01 A game to Remember

12th September 2007:
nice. its right to the point.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Strawberry A game to Remember

23rd May 2007:
its ok. when is this? 5th year?

 Report Review

Review #4, by summerkisses1900 opening eyes

2nd January 2007:
I think this is a great story!! and finally I've found someone who thinks that ron and hermione were made for eachother!!!

Author's Response: i think everyone should know that. ron and hermione BELONG 2gether. it's destiny. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Griffenpuff The Secret Spot

1st January 2007:
That was a really cool story and I really liked it. Keep up the good work, Purplefire.

Author's Response: thank you sooo much! happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXBriarRoseXx The Secret Spot

1st January 2007:
Aww i liked it

Author's Response: thanx! happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seminole The Secret Spot

1st January 2007:
ok. ur story was how shal i say.different. Instead of just ron, harry, gin, and hermione. u had every 1 at the barrow! o well. good job!

Author's Response: hey, everyone has to b there! lol. what would the burrow b without them? thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sariesarie The Secret Spot

30th December 2006:
sry i didn't review the other but i wanted to make one big on,... good job. loved it. its how it should be.keep writing

Author's Response: thanx! your review means alt to me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by reader The Secret Spot

22nd December 2006:
Your best friend

Morgan Davis / Hermione Granger

You are crazy! But that was a great story. You just need to work on the why you lay your sentences down and your words. You did great, but... (there is always that ''but'')...you need to write clearer. You need to think about what you are trying to say.You know I'm just trying to help you. You have a great imagination and personality. I'll talk to you later.

Author's Response: you're a great friend to have. one of the best anyone could find, and i'm glad to have met you when i did. we are a crazy pair of friends, and your words are true. i NEED to think about the story im trying to tel readers, and I need to pick my words carefully before I write them down. Thanx for everything: being my friend, being helpful, and being there for me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DemetersChild The Secret Spot

19th December 2006:
Haha, very nice. I wish it was longer. =D

Maybe you could check out my stories. Especially "The Sketch Book" it's my favorite one. I wrote all of those when I was around 13 too. =D

Author's Response: i LOVE ur story! 4 anyone who reads thee reviews, u need to read this story! it is good! i hope u like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild 2 New Couples?

19th December 2006:
Aww. The last chapter! Too short. =(

" So you two are going out together! We knew you two liked each other, but didn't think either of you would ever acknowledge it."

" George! You used a big word! I don't even know what it means!" proclaimed Fred, excitedly.

Funniest part ever! Hehe, I could just see Fred jumping up and down with excitement like a little kid. =P

Author's Response: thats what i try to get across to people. how older people can still b a kid at heart, even if it takes a little too much butterbeer to coax it out! lol. thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DemetersChild A game to Remember

19th December 2006:
*pulls out sharp pointy thing* Uh.nah, I don't need to chase you. =P Nice chapter. =D

Author's Response: thanx! it means alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DemetersChild opening eyes

19th December 2006:
Interesting. It went really fast though. Nothing even happened between Ron and the American girl. I think the conflict was solved too quickly. But it's a very good idea.

Author's Response: i have to work on it a little though, so it might change a little. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tm7 2 New Couples?

9th December 2006:
Last chapter? How sad. I am reviewing even though I get so few reviews on my stories. Honestly, I have over 600 reads and only three reviews. Love this story. Sad to hear the next chapter is your last.

Author's Response: i'll have to read your story. same with me. tahnx 4 the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenjen 2 New Couples?

9th December 2006:
I lved your story.. it was awsome. cant wait t'ill you post next chapiter! :D good luck!

Author's Response: Thanx! happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoots_Number_1 opening eyes

7th December 2006:
Hey, I can make you a banner if you want, just email me at Padfoots_Number_1@hotmail.com, then all you have to do if give me some genral info, (characters to put on(who should be used, or discriptions,) quotes, any other important details,) then I will have the banner to you in three days or less after I get the info...

Author's Response: thanks. happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by evans opening eyes

22nd November 2006:
here i am reviewing.happy now?

Author's Response: yes. I am. Thanx for reviewing! hope u liked the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ronandhermysdaughter A game to Remember

21st November 2006:
This fic is so cute! i love it. please update soon, and i promise that everytime that u update i will post.

RaHD

Author's Response: Thanx! u r the first person 2 say my story is cute! i'll try to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILoveLost1888 A game to Remember

21st November 2006:
It is ok. I have a story call about Harry & Ginny. I'm u can read it. @_@

Author's Response: Thankx for your review, and the next chapter is about ginny and ron's secret spot. glad yu left a review. Thanx

 Report Review

Review #20, by purplefire opening eyes

19th November 2006:
This is the authour speaking, and i would like to say to everyone that i have updated my story. it is way better than it sounds, and it will get even better, i promise.if anyone wants to contact me, my e-mail is lisa420188@aol.com

Author's Response: me. lol. haha. i hope you like my stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheMagicWithin opening eyes

30th September 2006:
HI, nice and sweet. You just should make it longer next time is all. Check out my fanfic, it is my first too. Not complete yet but fourth chapter is waiting to be validated. Thanks! Nice fanfic!

Author's Response: A/N: i have known that i should make it longer, but just couldn't figure out ho. i am going to check out your story after i respond to more reviews. Thanx for ur review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ opening eyes

30th September 2006:
Sorry about that, the email is Alicia1227A@aol.com

Author's Response: okay. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ opening eyes

30th September 2006:
It's not too bad, it makes some sense, but it's a bit rushed. If you had slowed it down a bit and explained the characters feelings (and Chantelle's place in the story) it could turn out a lot better. Instead of having five parts of one chapter you could have had 5 chapters, all you really needed was details and dialogue. Don't take this review rudely, it's constructive criticism. If you'd like more help with these things, just email me at Alicia1227A, I also do BETAing if you ever need it, but I see no problems with your spellings.
-Alicia

Author's Response: I'm not taking it as criticism, but as advice. I am glad you explaind it, because my friend ( where i got the idea of Chantelle from, because her middle name is Chantell) and me couldn't figure out what wa mising. nw i know. I'm glad that you don't see any problems with my spelling. working on another story, if you'd like t read i. it is called 'all i want for Christmas is you' , but i have to post the first chapter. Thanx for yor review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ham opening eyes

29th September 2006:
it wasn't very good, the sentences didn't flow well

Author's Response: you've got to remember, this is my first fanfic. and you hurt me with ur review. ur not nice. :'(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login