Reading Reviews for Babies
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aaabi Lily Knows

17th January 2011:
OHH! I CAN NOT STOP LAUGHING! PLEASE DO SOME MORE CHAPTERS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yaya Lily Knows

19th July 2010:
Rotflmao! Funniest thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret puzzle in my message Lily Knows

31st July 2009:
Hurry hurry hurry!!!please!write another chapter!I'M really into this story!I know it's really hArd and you've obiviously Got better thIngs to do but please hurry!I Cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon duchess Lily Knows

14th July 2009:
This is awesome!I love it and while I'm waiting for the other chapter iv read it 3 times! So please!write more super soon!I know it's weird but I love Reading about babies but if I meet one in real life I dunno wat to do!so this is a mint thing 4 me!

From. Dragon duchess

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilz Lily Knows

5th June 2008:
Aww, cute jamesie. Poor thing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark_Lady Lily Knows

21st October 2007:
Hahahahahaha, more please, I am rolling on the floor laughing. Hopefully lilly changes him ..and he never lives down the shrinkage and accident jokes
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovely Lily Knows

27th August 2007:
Aww cute story. I love baby james

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovelylily Lily Knows

31st July 2007:
James is such a cutie. Aww. Poor baby. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovelylily Lily Knows

31st July 2007:
James is such a cutie. Aww. Poor baby. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovelylily Lily Knows

31st July 2007:
James is such a cute. Aww. Poor baby. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by evil_queen Lily Knows

3rd February 2007:
hahaha that was so haha funny hahaha james had an accident hahaha Lilyt has to change the diaper haha have to see James thing haha lol

Author's Response: I'm glad u like the story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Elaine Lily Knows

26th December 2006:
hahahahahaha. wow! this is so hilarious and i cant wait for more!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosatryggvad Lily Knows

18th December 2006:
HAHAHA that is so riddiculous! I laughed so much at James accident Oh My Goodness!! HAHA And I so belive that Remus was smart and peremptory baby! HAHA Sirius in a Pink dress I am in a shock! I like it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fall Season Lily Knows

10th December 2006:
Ahh! I love this so much! Please, contine to write this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_princess92 Lily Knows

8th November 2006:
hahahaha very funny update soon !

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaladon Chapter 2

20th October 2006:
this was so funny. I loved it and i cant wait to see what happens when lily finds out

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna Turning into babies

8th October 2006:
it is cute is Lily and her firends going to find the boys or what??update!!:)9/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrylilyjames Turning into babies

26th September 2006:
That is soo cute! But it be funnier if they couldnt talk :)
Update soon!!

~HLJ~

Author's Response: Oh, they can only talk to each other, they can't talk to anyone else. That is one of the problems in the next chapter. Glad u like it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kira Turning into babies

26th September 2006:
i think ive lost my head!!! hehe!! just the kind of funny one needs when putting off a paper due tomorrow!!! thank you for helping me procrastinate!!! (i dont know if thats spelled right!) aw well!!! loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login