Reading Reviews for Masquerade
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by collette michelle Masquerade

26th April 2009:
Drue, I must say I love a good Masquerade. My dream is to one day go to one in which I can wear a fancy dress and all.

Plus, Sirius us a riot! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix Ashes All I Ask of You

14th April 2008:
*in tears* oh gosh, i am crying beyond all reason (my sister is looking at me weird) it was so great, AH 10,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammieoxox All I Ask of You

27th January 2008:
omg i loove how you did this ending!!
it didnt go 'fairytale' like ending .. but real
how he was upset and didnt really forgive her like most would do, but you LET him be mad at her and her come to him for the chance -- this is perfect ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by liveonluna All I Ask of You

25th January 2008:
That is such a sweet short story. =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ppa All I Ask of You

18th September 2007:
*sigh* I love masquerades. Now excuse me... *goes dreamy eyed*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Minerva Ann McGonagall All I Ask of You

21st August 2007:
oh my. . . .this was so beautiful! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterprincess All I Ask of You

6th August 2007:
i love this story so much! its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by himynameis05484 All I Ask of You

5th June 2007:
Great story. I loved the plot and the ending. Keep Writing! I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter Lover All I Ask of You

27th May 2007:
How romantic! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilyandjamesfan All I Ask of You

30th April 2007:
omg i love the way that you did it with all phantom songs. i love the idea of this fic as well

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm All I Ask of You

6th April 2007:
OOh my! That was amazing. It just kind of made me cry and I don't cry very often. ABSOLUTLY AMAZING! I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Learn to be Lonely

6th April 2007:
OOh! It just wants to make me cry. Poor James! :7( AWESOME CHAPTER! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Music of the Night

6th April 2007:
AWESOME CHAPTER! Lily better not get mad or I'll get mad at her. Hehehe! Fear my wrath. Sorry. Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Masquerade

6th April 2007:
Of course it's Lily. I can't believe James can't tell. I guess it's the charm Dumbledore put on the hall. AWESOME CHAPTER! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by i love spike 4eva All I Ask of You

26th March 2007:
AW! *cries with happiness*
just a tip, btw- you might want to watch your spelling thorugh that last chap. But the story. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by i love spike 4eva Learn to be Lonely

26th March 2007:
wow. now i'm sad :( so very sad...

 Report Review

Review #17, by i love spike 4eva Music of the Night

26th March 2007:
why is she furious :( aww but james is so nice to her!

 Report Review

Review #18, by i love spike 4eva Masquerade

26th March 2007:
oh dear...i feel some MAJOR trouble brewing here :P love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isolde Eris All I Ask of You

24th March 2007:
Aww your story was adorable!

 Report Review

Review #20, by katey All I Ask of You

14th March 2007:
awe.
this was amazing
ahh i love lily and james
awesome work=D

 Report Review

Review #21, by katey Masquerade

13th March 2007:
awe.
i love that the phantom of the opera=D
and this fan fic .real cute.

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius All I Ask of You

12th March 2007:
It was... so beautiful... but just a couple of spelling mistakes. It's 'filled' not 'filt'. Again, no offence, just thought you should know. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Learn to be Lonely

12th March 2007:
Hmm... it's 'swiftly'... just thought I'd tell you; no offence. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Music of the Night

12th March 2007:
I think Lily was rather... stubborn. Give him a chance, man!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Masquerade

12th March 2007:
Wow! It's written like, awesome!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>