Reading Reviews for Chaotic
  
565 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toni Lesson Learned

11th June 2016:
I have only just found your story and I loved it. Beautifully written which made me laugh out loud in several places, especially chapter 3. Wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lallen Lesson Learned

11th April 2010:
I LOVED THIS STORY!

Lol it was such an awesome story plot!! But i wish it went on more or it had a sequal to it 'cause that would be amazing!

Anyway Well done on a fabulous story! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunafan3997 Sydney's Flight

28th April 2009:
Oh good!!
I was afraid that when she was caught that he would get mad and never speak to her again!!
But this is better!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunafan3997 Subtle Stake-Outs

28th April 2009:
Aww stupid Sirius!!
Any one can tell Fqncy is lying and plus Sandy heard to!!
He's such a retard!! But he is amazing so that makes up for his stupidness(if that is a word!)

Author's Response: hahaha yeah Sirius is a bit oblivious in this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunafan3997 Daddy is Dead?

28th April 2009:
Oh I knew it did I not? If you say no then I have proof!!!
My proof is that I left a review for the last chapter saying that she was lying!!
And now I'm really happy because I can never pridict ANYTHING!! YAY!!

Author's Response: I did see that in one of your reviews. Good call!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunafan3997 Can You Date a Werewolf? Pros and Cons

28th April 2009:
I BET that Fancy was just pretending or it was some way to break up them!
Though I'm not entirelly sure but I think I'm right!!
Oh and great story!!

Author's Response: .Hmmm...perhaps you're going somewhere with this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunafan3997 Bittersweet Holidays

28th April 2009:
Stupid, stupid, STUPID Sirius!

Author's Response: Yeah I was thinking that as I wrote it haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunafan3997 Love for Snivellus

28th April 2009:
Yay!
That was so AWESOME!!!
I love Sirius!
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SamBlack Dahlia's Verdict

22nd January 2009:
gah! so mysterious! and quite interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SamBlack Siriusly Breaking Noses

21st January 2009:
i like it. a lot actually.
it makes me happy!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunafan3997 Lesson Learned

2nd December 2008:
i loved it
i really liked the plot
keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexaRae Sydney, the Swearing Nun

8th March 2008:
A great start! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cecelia Lesson Learned

22nd January 2008:
I really liked this story. Thank you for not making it angsty or clouding it with deaths. It was a very enjoyable read!


Love it!
--Cecelia

Author's Response: I wanted to make it fun and fluffy! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cecelia Daddy is Dead?

22nd January 2008:
Remus replied staring at Sandy who was talking to Sydney at the edge of the lake.


I usually dont review until after I've gotten to the end of a story...but I just thought that I would say, that I love this line. I mean, out of all of the the love filled lines, this one make me all fuzzy inside. It makes me realize what kind of love I want. One where you just know it's there, Remus isnt all up on Sandy, but you can still see that he really, really, likes her...

Tee hee...Sorry, just that sometimes I get caught up in wanting to be in love.

Thanks!
--Cecelia

Author's Response: I love writing about love...it's just so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvinpadfoot Lesson Learned

29th December 2007:
Sequel! Please! Amazingly wonderful so I need a sequel! YAY!!! 11/10!!!

Author's Response: Most definitely. It's been out for a while

 Report Review

Review #16, by hailey Lesson Learned

5th November 2007:
this is one of the greatest marauders novel so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm finishing up some other fanfics first and then I shall get to the Chaotic sequel. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by joana Bittersweet Holidays

27th October 2007:
PICK SIRIUS DAMMIT. haha. I'm getting addicted to this story

Author's Response: HAHA I'm sure everyone else had that exact thought

 Report Review

Review #18, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Lesson Learned

21st September 2007:
Awww, last chapter =(
But I truly loved this story and I think I might just have to go and find the sequel!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for reading and reviewing consistently!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Sydney's Flight

21st September 2007:
I liked how this chapter was in Sydneys pov... it was cool! And the flashback was great!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you, I love writing in first person view sometimes

 Report Review

Review #20, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Subtle Stake-Outs

21st September 2007:
Oh, Sirius just believe her! And there's only 2 chapters left? Whoa!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yup...it ended so soon =[

 Report Review

Review #21, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Daddy is Dead?

21st September 2007:
Oh, evil, evil, EVIL Fancy!!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes..dont you just hate her?

 Report Review

Review #22, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Can You Date a Werewolf? Pros and Cons

21st September 2007:
Oh, dear, they just get together again and now he's hugging Fancy!! Argh!! Still a very good chapter though!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx A Wild Midnight

21st September 2007:
YAY, Sydney and Sirius!!!
And uh-oh, poor Remus! Sandy can't just leave him!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes..quite a sad chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The Unmasking

21st September 2007:
Oooh, great cliffhanger! And I love how she can hear peoples thoughts... I would love to be able to do that!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Same here...

 Report Review

Review #25, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Breathing Underwater

21st September 2007:
Aww, poor Sydney! I feel soo sorry for her!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: haha...yah I tend to pull the dramatics...haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>