Reading Reviews for Chaotic
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lallen Lesson Learned

11th April 2010:
I LOVED THIS STORY!

Lol it was such an awesome story plot!! But i wish it went on more or it had a sequal to it 'cause that would be amazing!

Anyway Well done on a fabulous story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunafan3997 Sydney's Flight

28th April 2009:
Oh good!!
I was afraid that when she was caught that he would get mad and never speak to her again!!
But this is better!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunafan3997 Subtle Stake-Outs

28th April 2009:
Aww stupid Sirius!!
Any one can tell Fqncy is lying and plus Sandy heard to!!
He's such a retard!! But he is amazing so that makes up for his stupidness(if that is a word!)

Author's Response: hahaha yeah Sirius is a bit oblivious in this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunafan3997 Daddy is Dead?

28th April 2009:
Oh I knew it did I not? If you say no then I have proof!!!
My proof is that I left a review for the last chapter saying that she was lying!!
And now I'm really happy because I can never pridict ANYTHING!! YAY!!

Author's Response: I did see that in one of your reviews. Good call!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunafan3997 Can You Date a Werewolf? Pros and Cons

28th April 2009:
I BET that Fancy was just pretending or it was some way to break up them!
Though I'm not entirelly sure but I think I'm right!!
Oh and great story!!

Author's Response: .Hmmm...perhaps you're going somewhere with this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunafan3997 Bittersweet Holidays

28th April 2009:
Stupid, stupid, STUPID Sirius!

Author's Response: Yeah I was thinking that as I wrote it haha

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunafan3997 Love for Snivellus

28th April 2009:
Yay!
That was so AWESOME!!!
I love Sirius!
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamBlack Dahlia's Verdict

22nd January 2009:
gah! so mysterious! and quite interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SamBlack Siriusly Breaking Noses

21st January 2009:
i like it. a lot actually.
it makes me happy!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunafan3997 Lesson Learned

2nd December 2008:
i loved it
i really liked the plot
keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexaRae Sydney, the Swearing Nun

8th March 2008:
A great start! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cecelia Lesson Learned

22nd January 2008:
I really liked this story. Thank you for not making it angsty or clouding it with deaths. It was a very enjoyable read!


Love it!
--Cecelia

Author's Response: I wanted to make it fun and fluffy! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cecelia Daddy is Dead?

22nd January 2008:
Remus replied staring at Sandy who was talking to Sydney at the edge of the lake.


I usually dont review until after I've gotten to the end of a story...but I just thought that I would say, that I love this line. I mean, out of all of the the love filled lines, this one make me all fuzzy inside. It makes me realize what kind of love I want. One where you just know it's there, Remus isnt all up on Sandy, but you can still see that he really, really, likes her...

Tee hee...Sorry, just that sometimes I get caught up in wanting to be in love.

Thanks!
--Cecelia

Author's Response: I love writing about love...it's just so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvinpadfoot Lesson Learned

29th December 2007:
Sequel! Please! Amazingly wonderful so I need a sequel! YAY!!! 11/10!!!

Author's Response: Most definitely. It's been out for a while

 Report Review

Review #15, by hailey Lesson Learned

5th November 2007:
this is one of the greatest marauders novel so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm finishing up some other fanfics first and then I shall get to the Chaotic sequel. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by joana Bittersweet Holidays

27th October 2007:
PICK SIRIUS DAMMIT. haha. I'm getting addicted to this story

Author's Response: HAHA I'm sure everyone else had that exact thought

 Report Review

Review #17, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Lesson Learned

21st September 2007:
Awww, last chapter =(
But I truly loved this story and I think I might just have to go and find the sequel!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for reading and reviewing consistently!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Sydney's Flight

21st September 2007:
I liked how this chapter was in Sydneys pov... it was cool! And the flashback was great!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you, I love writing in first person view sometimes

 Report Review

Review #19, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Subtle Stake-Outs

21st September 2007:
Oh, Sirius just believe her! And there's only 2 chapters left? Whoa!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yup...it ended so soon =[

 Report Review

Review #20, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Daddy is Dead?

21st September 2007:
Oh, evil, evil, EVIL Fancy!!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes..dont you just hate her?

 Report Review

Review #21, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Can You Date a Werewolf? Pros and Cons

21st September 2007:
Oh, dear, they just get together again and now he's hugging Fancy!! Argh!! Still a very good chapter though!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx A Wild Midnight

21st September 2007:
YAY, Sydney and Sirius!!!
And uh-oh, poor Remus! Sandy can't just leave him!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes..quite a sad chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The Unmasking

21st September 2007:
Oooh, great cliffhanger! And I love how she can hear peoples thoughts... I would love to be able to do that!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Same here...

 Report Review

Review #24, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Breathing Underwater

21st September 2007:
Aww, poor Sydney! I feel soo sorry for her!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: haha...yah I tend to pull the dramatics...haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Dahlia's Verdict

21st September 2007:
Oh, goodness, the part at the start with Sirius and Sydney almost made me cry...
And oooh, the dresses all sound so pretty! It's made me so excited for my prom =) And I can't wait to find out more about that necklace...!
Loving this so much!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: LOL I actually wrote this before my own prom and it got me really exhilarated to go to mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>