10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pegasus The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

5th May 2007:
i liked this, and you should have james reaction to the drawing

Author's Response: You know, I've thought about that story, and reread it after a few months, and I really agree that something needs to be added. That idea definately crossed my mind, and possibly some time in the near future you might see a revision and/or addition to this story. Keep your eyes peeled!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #2, by prongsluver The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

10th April 2007:
awww!! that's so adorable!! i LOVE it!

10/10

Author's Response: Why thanks! I'm glad you give it such high praises!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyMaria The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

28th February 2007:
eek! So cute! Oh my gosh! Adorable. I think this is one of my fav. one shots on the sight so far, and i've been on HPFF for a long time. Keep up the fantabulous work!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a billion for the compliment! I thought it was a pretty cute idea myself, really. lol, your review is very funny to read, I love that you used fantabulous! Thanks for reading!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

26th December 2006:
You have it a bit too detailed when you say 'five minutes'. But besides that I think it worked out well, although the ending was sort of predictable. Nonetheless it was very cute and fluffy!

Author's Response: lol, I always have trouble with that. Thanks for pointing it out. As for the ending, I knew when writing it that it would be predictable, but I still thought it would be great for the fluff factor. Thanks for confirming my assumption!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #5, by IEnjoyAcidPops The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

26th September 2006:
That story was like...woah!! its so cute!! :P please please pleaaaaaaaaase continue the story?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Author's Response: Lol, I'm getting so many requests to continue my one-shots! Thanks for the praise! As for the answer, only time will tell...Hee hee, I love Acid Pops!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mini786 The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

24th September 2006:
Awsome...
seriously you should htink about actually continueing htis fic...


Author's Response: Hee hee, do you? Do you really? *sigh*, I'll think about it...I just can't think of how to continue them...but I'll try, really I'll try. Thanks
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolatefrog (not logged in) The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

24th September 2006:
but students weren’t aloud to use magic in the corridors...its allowed. nice jobbie btw

Author's Response: lol, I know already, but thanks for pointing it out! I should put that in a AU or something,m shouldn't I? Thanks
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #8, by nazozink The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

24th September 2006:
this story caught my eye because I myself love to draw then I began reading and I only like to/can draw people. I have un consiously drawn people I know.... I didnt do it for the same reason.... Over all this story was very very very very good. I loved it. So I hope I made ur day by reviewing I know Im always happy for a review,so u probably r 2 !
love the stories and keep them coming
Nazozink! :)
ps 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, just so you know, I can't really draw, like, at all, so the fact that you can relate to it, is sooo cool! Thanks for the long review! You're right, I do love reviews! Thanks
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kiena The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

24th September 2006:
I love it...Great way for Lily to realize she likes James

Author's Response: lol, I thought so too. Thanks for the comment, it can get boring if a review just says "I like it." (not that I don't love all reviews equally). Thanks!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #10, by GreenTiger The Sketchpad of a Reasonably Able Drawer

24th September 2006:
This story was great!! Really liked the ending...:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was kind of afraid that the ending might've become too cliched. Glad I'm wring!
~Stella


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login