Reading Reviews for she's a Yank?
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sparyn Meet Her Family

29th October 2003:
Wonderful story! Please update, and great plot and descriptions! I love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah The Opening Act

10th September 2003:
I Love this story. I think it's awsome. Keep writiing!!!!! (And put some good parts in there about Ron, he's my favorite character! LoL! (-:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot ...she's a Yank?

20th July 2003:
could you please add more to the story it really caught my attention. thanksi would appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverMirror ...she's a Yank?

11th July 2003:
Well, you did a nice job, though not much really happened, but at least we saw the \"mystery girl,\" which sets the stage on the tale. :) Hmm...I wonder why Malfoy ushered her out, instead of showing her off? Hehe. I look forward to more! Oh, and thanks again for reviewing my H/G songfic, just so you know I have added a lot more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KalGrint ...she's a Yank?

9th July 2003:
After i found out i was like - ugh, i have to wait for more..- Keep going! i cant wait for more, ill keep a watch for new chapters - kal

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMirror ...she's a Yank?

9th July 2003:
Cool start! Please write more! You know, I have actually heard of the Portuguese Water Dog, I think it\'s rare though not \"almost extinct\" haha, but that\'s cool for the story. I was really surprised that they got a dog! lol. That was entertaining, how they treated him and why they got him! Exchange students are always cool! I look forward to more! Could you please review something of mine? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julianna ...she's a Yank?

9th July 2003:
Very well written. Perhaps you could check out mine and review them?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sevilen ...she's a Yank?

9th July 2003:
Haha, SilverMirror, you\'re right, they\'re not almost extinct *anymore*. Back in the late \'70s and early \'80s, there were under... 3,000 left? Somewhere around there. Keeper\'s also based off my PWD, Keeper! They act almost exactly the same ^^ So cute. I\'ll probably have a picture up of him on my art site. Thanks for the reviews guys! I\'m churning out the next chappie as I type. ~Sevilen.

 Report Review

Review #9, by me ...she's a Yank?

9th July 2003:
Another American exchange student story? Oh brother...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login