36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Milzy Chapter 4-Full Moon

13th April 2008:
Ew! Snape's yucky!

So...did Emily realise Remus was a werewolf just then, or did she already know?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Milzy Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

13th April 2008:
So, was that a flashback? It's just a tad confusing - maybe you should put it in italics?

:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Milzy Chapter Two-Clumsy

13th April 2008:
Wow, the formating(?) of this was wakey! There are massive gaps in the middle of nowhere.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Milzy Chapter One-Parting With Love, Dealing With Hatred

13th April 2008:
I like this chapter.

:)

Normally, I'd not review but I'd keep reading, but, this stroy is one of those reviewable stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by VeniceLily Chapter 4-Full Moon

5th July 2007:
Hey there. I decided to continue reviewing, if I'm asking you all those questions!
Very nice chapter, I loved the beginning, and Emily's behavior towards Snape. However, I think Snape would never say 'Madam'. Other then that, it was really good!
I might consider getting a beta if I were you though. Just to smooth everything over.
Keep up the good work!!
xxLils

Author's Response: well first off thanks so much for the review[they always make my day better].

so its not believable? not even if hes saying it in sarcasm.okay ill fix that.

i've considered a beta quite often[infact all the time :D] i just need to stop being lazy and go find one and fill out the application for one.
thanks so much for the review ::hugs::


 Report Review

Review #6, by Entmaiden Chapter 4-Full Moon

10th May 2007:
And the tension builds! I absolutely love the line about Snape's hair "staying in one gooey, sticky spot"! So great. Just like your story. 10/10; and keep the good writing coming!

Author's Response: thanks so much!
:D
im so glad you like that line.
usually when i write i throw in little joke to see if anyne will say something about, or appreciate it.im glad you enjoyed that one.
thank you so much for the extremely lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by lolhee Chapter 4-Full Moon

9th May 2007:
Ohhh No poor Remus, but why did Snape have to be such an Ass, of wait no why did he have to be a git? I take it that Sirius will be all beat up in the next chapter and Remus will be tired from not sleeping, or maybe he did sleep. Tell me.

Author's Response: not sleeping.
that ones right

:D

read the next chapter to find out the details?thanks for the review.
it means the world.


 Report Review

Review #8, by lolhee Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

9th May 2007:
Peter is so cute, but he is so very evil..I wounder if he will betray his friends in this story? Tell please?

Author's Response: in future chapters you shall find out
:D

peter is just one of those boys that you can either hate or love, but you'll prob. end up doing both.
:D
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by lolhee Chapter Two-Clumsy

9th May 2007:
I am pleased to tell you that I loved the way that you wrote James, and Sirius very well done. I also think that you did a great job on description once more.

Author's Response: thanks so much.
i appreciate it!
alot


 Report Review

Review #10, by lolhee Chapter One-Parting With Love, Dealing With Hatred

9th May 2007:
I think that the Oc character that you have going are just wonderful. You do the most wonderful job describing the emotion of the people, and I love the way that you began this chapter with a quote, and then a very descriptive talk making the reader want to know more, and read farther.

There weren't any mistakes that I could found, so I wasn't thrown off balance. I am please to award you my first ever really meaning it 10/10 way to go.



Author's Response: you cant see it...but right now i have the biggest smile spread across my face.
thanks so much! you have no idea how much it means to me that i did that for you as a reader, and that you feel i did such a great job!
thanks so much x a billion.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Varda Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

20th April 2007:
Interesting yet again. I figured that one of the marauders would like her---that's where a plot comes into play. :)

Author's Response: ha! then i am all too predictable
thank you so much for reading and reveiwing
:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Varda Chapter One-Parting With Love, Dealing With Hatred

20th April 2007:
Interesting start, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.

~Varda~

Author's Response: thanks so much!
:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by VeniceLily Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

3rd April 2007:
Oh! The parkinson boys!! Haha, that made me laugh! ..Anyways, very nice chapter, besides a few missed words. You write convos and thoughts very well, like you can understand exactly what is trying to be said. I can't wait for more! Keep writing!!

xxVL

Author's Response: thanks so much! i so glad you enjoyed it.
yeah not many people got that connection. but im glad you did!
:D
thanks so much for the compliments.


 Report Review

Review #14, by VeniceLily Chapter Two-Clumsy

3rd April 2007:
Ooh! The plot thickens! I like it! *hurrys to read more*

 Report Review

Review #15, by VeniceLily Chapter One-Parting With Love, Dealing With Hatred

3rd April 2007:
Oh i like. Wonderful beginning, and beautiful descriptions. I must say, i can relate to miss Emily, whose name i love btw. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: im glad you like her name.
im im even more glad that you want to read more...
:D
thanks so much for the reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #16, by a potter po Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

3rd April 2007:
Hi! I'm liking this story. Emily is not your usual popular-every-likes-me character, and that makes it interesting. And she's engaged to start with, now that's unusual! I think you're very good at writing conversations.

Author's Response: thanks im glad you think so.
truthfully i dont think any part of my writing is strong.[i just dont want to sto cuase i know how it feels when a good story is left abadonded.]
thanks for the reveiw!
thanks so much


 Report Review

Review #17, by Evil_Toothpaste Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

27th March 2007:
It's really good so far!
Please keep writing don't quit like others do.
Also, please read my story too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Olive_juice Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

8th March 2007:
Aww, poor Emily!



 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

5th March 2007:
Wonderful! I can't wait for the next chapter!

~Meli

Author's Response: well thanks so much.
keep a lookout for the new chapter soon...
:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

4th March 2007:
It was interesting..

Author's Response: thanks
:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Entmaiden Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

4th March 2007:
Aw...her sister is so mean...and Remus has a crush on her? (yeah, like he'd be disappointed in her logic..pfft) And now she's opening the book, I wonder what's inside? Fabulous chapter, 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much...
im glad you like it so much..
:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Can't Wait Chapter Three-A Far Better Life

4th March 2007:
I can't wait to see where this goes. I really like Emily...

Author's Response: haha...
[sorry i wasnt laughing at you i was laughing at your penname.]
:d
actually it made me smile. im glad you like it so much...
next chapter should be up very soon.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clair de lune Chapter Two-Clumsy

19th January 2007:
Whoa! great story so far, it's coming along very nicely!
please update soon!

julz

 Report Review

Review #24, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic Chapter Two-Clumsy

14th January 2007:
YAY! *does a little jig around the room and falls* that was great, although i usually don't read stories until they have atleast 5 chapters just to make sure they aren't abandoned, soething compelled me to read this story, and i must sayy it was awsome! don't let me down! and update soon!

all my support: mekayla

Author's Response: ah!
thanks so much.
you have no idea how special i feel.
i wont disappoint you.
[ill try at least]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Not all destinies are yours to keep Chapter One-Parting With Love, Dealing With Hatred

9th January 2007:
i want her to be engaged to snape :]


Author's Response: ha. well i dont know. what does your gut instinct. what does it tell you?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>