Reading Reviews for Forgive Me
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff Forgive Me

20th October 2008:
Cool idea and I thought you did a good job with Draco's feelings toward Ginny. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Greendaybabe_08 Forgive Me

6th March 2007:
I LOVED IT! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tigerlilly Forgive Me

27th January 2007:
WOW! I almost cried. I don't even like Ginny/Draco parings but you did it so good. WOW! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Forgive Me

1st November 2006:
Even though I'm not a G/D shipper (and I'm pretty sure you aren't either) this is still an absolutely fantastic story. Really great songfic.keep up the great work! You're as skilled as dramas as comedies. :-)

Author's Response: Yeah I'm really not a G/D shipper at all... its cannon H/G and R/Hr or nothing! lol. Thank you so much for this comment... it means the world to me that you think so!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life after death Forgive Me

22nd September 2006:
I love it. Keep writing, you're a great author

Author's Response: Awww... thanks, Life after death! :-) That means a lot to me!! *grins*

 Report Review

Review #6, by scarletheartedlioness Forgive Me

4th September 2006:
I'm so glad you responded to my challenge. I very much enjoyed this story. You have an excellent use of grammar, and the layout was simply perfect. And the fact that the problem was small made it even better, as usually people would make a huge problem they would have to overcome, making it all the more harder making them forgiving each other believable. But you used just the right amount of emotion. I'm glad I took the time to read it. Well done! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and giving me the chance to challenge myself once again... I think I'm going to continue trying to do different ships every time until I've done at least one of every ship available-- and some "Other pairings" lol. I think that would be a cool goal...

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweet gurl Forgive Me

3rd September 2006:
best draco/ginny one-shot i've ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :-D Really? It's the only one I've ever read lol... or wrote... I'm glad you liked it! I was really nervous about posting it because I didn't know what people would think... I figured a few of my supporters might hate me for it... I'm a H/G R/Hr shipper at heart... so its always out of my realm to write fics that don't feature those pairings... I just wanted to do this justice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_Fan Forgive Me

3rd September 2006:
Maby even Neville and Luna *Goes off to think on it* Yeah it could work

Author's Response: I don't know what that means... but I will say thank you anyway! Thanks again! :-D

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_Fan Forgive Me

3rd September 2006:
I dunno, I know harry is dead but I still don't see giiny getting together with draco but still a very good story as always. Couples that should always be together are harry and ginny along with ron and hermione and I've always liked the idea of draco and luna, Just sayin but anyways keep up the good work.


Author's Response: Oh, now it makes sense... and yes, I agree. H/G and R/Hr are my ships-- but I don't like to tie myself down to just writing those ships... I have read a few D/Hr stories but I know that will never happen (and shouldn't!) That doesn't mean I won't go there, even if its not my preference or belief... I just like to mix things up every now and then-- especially when I'm doing a challenge from the forums!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Audes Forgive Me

3rd September 2006:
an awesome droco/ginny! you can really feel the emotions that draco and ginny are experiencing. another story well done!!

Author's Response: Awesome! I am glad that I didn't completely screw this one up... I tried my best, but seeing as how I've never read a fic with this ship I would have been going blindly if not for the wonderful direction of my beta-- thanks for the review Audes! I love hearing from you... talk to you on MSN later maybe! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_brat Forgive Me

2nd September 2006:
Wow, this story was so amazing. I absolutely love the song. When I saw the title I didn't even think about it. lol But I love Evanescence, and this story is so cute. I think you did a really good job. Round of applause for you and your beta. =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah.. courtney is great... I love her to pieces!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82 Forgive Me

2nd September 2006:
very sweet loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! Short and sweet! Maybe I'll be graced by another review in the future from you perhaps, pens?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ciray Forgive Me

2nd September 2006:
goodness!that is so NOT DRACO MALFOY.

Author's Response: I know... he is pretty OoC... lol. It's kind of hard to write a romance story with Draco where he isn't out of character :-p Sorry if it was too much for you tho... I guess I should have warned people in the summary lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by girl15 rocks Forgive Me

2nd September 2006:
Aww! That was so sweet! So cute! So romantic! I'm so in love with your story right now. I think that you've done an amazing job with this story and you should be proud of yourself. The story was absolutely brilliant. It melted my heart. One of the best one-shots ever read! Hats off to you!

Author's Response: Awwwww... thank you so much! *beams with pride* I love it! Thank you so much for the response... WOW! *grins*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Girl With a Pearl Earring Forgive Me

2nd September 2006:
Awwww, exceedingly sweet. So adorable! Ah, who says cliques can't be awesome to read? You did an awesome job and I really like your style of writing! Keep it up!

Cheers!
Lia

Author's Response: Thanks Lia! Hope to hear more from you-- on another story perhaps? Check out some more of my work! I would love to hear from you again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login