Reading Reviews for Tomorrow Will Be Better
  
485 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owlpost68 Love and Rejection and Love again?

26th February 2011:
Yay!!! jeez, went back and forth so many times it was like a yo yo lol it was still great though, school is sometimes like that. great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Owlpost68 Things change as we get older

26th February 2011:
I absolutely love you for adding Marlene and characters that we briefly heard of. I really hope you keep in that Remus and Lily were head boy and girl, not her and james... can't tell you how many people do that. Ok, now onto the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stars I'm what?!?!

29th March 2009:
haha this fanfic is really good
tho sometimes i feel like Kay's a little bipolar.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusrocs Things change as we get older

12th June 2008:
nice wrk. i think kay does resemble me atleast in the matter of the way she goes to dates.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonya McClendon No Fairytale Ending

26th November 2007:
I love this its the best one ive ever read! No lei! seriously i had tears running down my eyes as i read this last part! To me you are like one of the best authours on here! I hope you write some more!PlZZZ!lol! Im still crying over it. I actually hope you read this and continue to write some more! I love how at the end its showing cedric at her grave when hes reading that poem his mom wrote.Its beautiful.Amazing story!
All the things Kay is feeling is wonderful how you wrote it out like that.It wouldnt surprise me if you were a next new J.K. Rowling.She hasent made me cry that much in any of the books! (Okay maybe when Sirius died)lol!
just thought id let you know...its the best i love it and the characters you came pu with are awsome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RainbowsArePrettyful Here To Stay

19th September 2007:
That was so sad. I mean the whole story has been really. Like the whole Kay's family hates her and they killed her baby but...I wasn't expecting that.
I just realised how much i ramble when i review. hmm... i don't think it's a great thing. just makes me look like a bit of an idiot. omg I'm doing it again! oh well, what'cha gonna do?
good story though.
Lisa x

 Report Review

Review #7, by RainbowsArePrettyful What we could've lost

18th September 2007:
Yay they had the baby...but i have a feeling that it won't last too long. I'm assuming that Peter didn't actually go to see him mum...hmmm...I wonder how long it'll be before Kaylyn's dad shows up with his friends.
Great chapter though.
Lisa x

 Report Review

Review #8, by RainbowsArePrettyful Love and Rejection and Love again?

18th September 2007:
I have a feeling this isn't going to end well for them, they're too happy right now.
Good story

Lisa x

 Report Review

Review #9, by spaghettiemandolino Love and Rejection and Love again?

3rd September 2007:
Lots of love to you too!!!
I think this one was more qicker than the others, i mean the pace, the carachters changed mood really quickly and was a bit unreal this time.
But I loved the fight part and the two kiss scenes. Sirius is still pictured really well.
ciao

 Report Review

Review #10, by spaghettiemandolino Friends, Fights and Coed bathrooms

3rd September 2007:
Hello
I read only these two chaps and they are fantastic. I think it's the way you write, 'cause even if there aren't many descriptions you can picture the situation really well. The sentences are perfect.
I like Kay and also how you pictured Sirius, I think their reactions are very real, basically that's what I would have done in their shoes... : ) but I hope Kay will return being a marauder...
So great start! Here in Italy it's a bit late, but I'll problably go on and read the next one..!
Ciao

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa What I hate about you

25th August 2007:
What happens next?? Kay had better get better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Life's not a fairytale

25th August 2007:
Why did she have to do that? I feel so bad for her, and Sirius now. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa Love and Rejection and Love again?

25th August 2007:
Yes! Everything turned out alright! But, Sirius can be such a prat, and Amos was a jerk! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHa Friends, Fights and Coed bathrooms

25th August 2007:
NO!! SHE. CAN. NOT. DO. THAT.! She can't!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Things change as we get older

25th August 2007:
Hmm... I like it. So far, the characters sound interesting, especially Kay. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by auzzie dude No Fairytale Ending

8th August 2007:
i just finished reading it, (still crying while i wright this)

I have to say there was a point at the start where i was thinking of stoping reading cos it was so hard to understand but im glad i kept going and to anyone else who is finding it hard to read just keep to it... you will work it out!

its funny, i havnt really cryed since i was about 10 (17now) and this story just broke me down to tears so meany times.. you really are a good wrighter and please keep going, i would love to read another story by you!

In 'How She Changed for the Worst' i cryed so meany times (thats the chapter i mean in my other review)

I would love a chance to email chat with you (shuntsworld@hotmail.com) i just have a few questions and things...

also i hope you dont mind but i have printed a copy of the story to read at a later date!

Best of luck, Colin

 Report Review

Review #17, by auzzie dude Godric's Hollow

8th August 2007:
(i hope this is the chapter about her being really depressed st the hollow sorry if it isnt but thats the one i ment :D )

OMG this chapter made me cry, i still havnt finished reading the whole story yet (upto chapter 27)

good luck and keep wrighting!


 Report Review

Review #18, by neverfallx3 No Fairytale Ending

2nd August 2007:
wow. it's over.
*tear*

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicmystery Life Getting Back On Track

2nd August 2007:
ummm...maybe you didn't realize it but Emmaline Vance belongs to brighteyesx3.maybe I'm wrong, I'll check but I'll get back to you on the correct authors name if that isn't it.

Author's Response: actually she's cannon....
wow. go ahead and accuse me for some random thing.....


 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool No Fairytale Ending

31st July 2007:
Great ending.
I have enjoyed reading this story.
I had always hoped that Kay and Sirius would get back together and she would be happy.
She seemed to live a life of misery.
I hope that in the future I get the pleasure to read more stories from you.
Keeping writing as long as the words come.
Stories are part of the author. A glimpse into the possiblity of one's own imagination.


 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius ly What I hate about you

31st July 2007:
awww...poor siri! don't worry babe,i still love you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FluerDelacour8118 No Fairytale Ending

30th July 2007:
Wow, I really had not expected for it to end like this, but really I can understand that it needed to. There were so many things that I hadn't expected in the story, but it always worked out that it made sense. Finally, the name for Cedric made sense at last. Anyways, I enjoyed reading this story so much, and I really am hoping that you will continue writing on this site...if you don't though just e-mail me as to where you will be writing (e-mail on author's page.) That's really allI have to say! GREAT STORY! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bearcollector07 No Fairytale Ending

30th July 2007:
So sad! I want to cry! But this story was so great and fabulous and it was very well written. GOOD JOB!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tasha Love and Rejection and Love again?

30th July 2007:
it's a nice story but i think that there isnt enough climax to their first kiss ._.
nice job overall though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 No Fairytale Ending

30th July 2007:
OMG Why did Kay have to die?!?!? Nooo! That is so sad. Poor Sirius. Poor Cedric...I feel so bad. Great story. I loved it. 10/10 more if I could.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>