Reading Reviews for Another Time
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Chapter Two

30th May 2011:
Oh my GODRIC! :D PLEASE continue this story! It's too good! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazz Chapter Two

19th July 2010:
this is really good when is the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny93 Chapter Two

4th June 2008:
Oh-MI-GOD! WRITE MORE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny93 Chapter One

4th June 2008:
Ohmigod! I Love your story!!! I didn't notice Any spelling mistakes but thats good because I was either too into your story or there were none!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottergirl12 Chapter Two

9th May 2008:
omg quite good ill probally eventually get back to this story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DR_CHICK909 Chapter Two

14th February 2008:
Thats really good!!

hurry up please and write a new chapter!!!
please

Author's Response: We'll definitly try! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Chapter Two

1st November 2007:
More Please!

Author's Response: We're trying, promise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Chapter One

1st November 2007:
Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by VictoireWeasley Chapter Two

16th October 2007:
Please update soon! This sounds like it will be an amazing story!

Author's Response: We'll definitly try. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jan137 Chapter Two

15th October 2007:
ok so i really like this story and i HOPE that u keep this story going!
because I REALLY want to read the next chapter!
Keep up the great work!

*JAnelle*


Author's Response: Thank you. We are currently in the process of finishing chapter 3 ... we are both very sorry about the delay in updates.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Waltograph Chapter Two

3rd October 2007:
This is a good story! Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tilakbenith Chapter Two

23rd September 2007:
Very very nice! Am on the edge waiting for the next chapter! Please complete it Soon!

Author's Response: We're trying to write as fast as we can ... we got quite a bit written during the summer, but now with school it's a bit more difficult. However, by Christmas there will be a new chapter. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixi Fluff Chapter Two

8th September 2007:
Erm... just got one question. Who's WE? Hmmm... what did happen? I thought time turners were soppose to go to the past, not the future. Hmm... this is getting me thinking.. Again.. who's WE?

Author's Response: 'We' are Jamie and Alex, we are sharing an account and writing together ... sorry for the confusion. For our story we theorised that if timeturners could go back - and everything has a balance - than they should be able to go to the future too. There was also something about 'ripping a hole in the time/space continium'. lol Thank you for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by wallflower Chapter Two

24th August 2007:
aaargh this is crazy cool! i hope you update soon, i am really really loving it. =]

Author's Response: We are happy you enjoyed it so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorsmagic Chapter Two

30th July 2007:
funny, left me wanting more. I like it, atfirst it threw me off until I realised what was going on, but I love it :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FrannCheeseCake Chapter Two

16th July 2007:
oo i like this it looks very promising haha!!

cant wait for the next chapter!!
~~~FCC~~*~

Author's Response: We're glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassidy Evans Chapter Two

24th June 2007:
Hey, timeturner! Way to go, tack another on the wall for another masterpiece!

Cassidy

Author's Response: Umm, thanks, we think.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AC_rules Chapter Two

6th June 2007:
please update

Author's Response: We'll try.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kissmeinthegeorgiarayn Chapter Two

27th May 2007:
wow, okay, next chapter slow down because half the time i couldnt figure out who was thinking and saying what.
but good chapter though!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissmeinthegeorgiarayn Chapter One

27th May 2007:
wow

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dianap00 Chapter Two

11th May 2007:
oh dear, this is awesome. burst out laughing at vernon and petunia's reaction, but its soo soo soo sad...oh my dearest most holy albus loving god, this is so cute...

10

=D


please update.please...

Author's Response: We are currently working on the third chapter. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter Two

3rd May 2007:
AHH a cliffie! loved it! update fast!!! =]

Author's Response: We'll definitly try. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter Two

25th April 2007:
Oooh, I loved the part about Petunia that was hilarious. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: We're glad you enjoyed it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter One

25th April 2007:
Interesting...very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Chapter Two

21st April 2007:
GOD!! Going crazy here!!

I just about wet myself when I saw another chapter was up! Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: We're glad you enjoyed it. And we'll try to update ASAP.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>