Reading Reviews for Letter To Hermione
  
234 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skylar33 Hermione Haunted

4th March 2012:
Hey Jazz...I love this story and wish you would continue it. But I know how it is when you lose interest in writing. I was also wondering why "What the Heart Wants" was taken down. That was my favorite hp/hg fanfic and would love to see it again...I've been going crazy looking for it! Hope your doing well :)
-Sky

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess lily Discovery On A Dreary Night

8th August 2009:
Interesting. I love it. Keep it up. It's actually one of the few WIP Fic that I'm loking forward to reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybear Hermione Haunted

16th May 2009:
You sholuld go farther with the story, cause I love it!!! Write on!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NPBW08@aol.com Burning Questions and Little Breakdowns

27th March 2009:
I'm sorry, but I think you seem to be a little off with how 10 year olds think. Other than that, great story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happygoluckysteph Hermione Haunted

2nd June 2008:
I really love this story. It's so interesting.
I particularly love Ava, she's such an interesting character.
I do hope I'm not being rude but it is there any chance you are going to update soon?
I'm really looking forward to seeing where this goes!

x

 Report Review

Review #6, by jacque74565 Hermione Haunted

9th March 2008:
Is there the slightest possibility this story may ever get finished. It is absolutely excellent. It's a horrible shame to just leave it in limbo.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Hermione Haunted

5th January 2008:
Amazing, simply amazing, this story is a wonderful combination of everything that makes this story what it is and it isn't even completed yet. I really hope that you continue because i know that it will be great. Please continue soon, looking forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by knau Hermione Haunted

25th November 2007:
So, I have been waiting forever for a new chapter to this story. It is one of my favorite stories and now that it is after Thanksgiving I was wondering when a new chapter would be up. I don't mean to be pushy at all, but I am dying to read what happens because the story is so amazing thus far!

Katlyn

 Report Review

Review #9, by HurtfulEyes Hermione Haunted

23rd November 2007:
Aw!! I really love this story!!! It's so sad!! :( It's like fricken heartbreaking!! You write this soo well!! Keep up the awesome work && Update soon :) Xxoxoxoxoxoxo HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #10, by cara tiara Hermione Haunted

28th October 2007:
wow.
this is terribly fantastic, if you get me.
its so heartwrenching its almost hard to read, actually who am i kidding? i cant NOT read it. haha. anyway please update soon, for my sanity's sake.
xx cara

 Report Review

Review #11, by cemme Hermione Haunted

4th October 2007:
Do you ever intend to finish this? I think we'd all love it if you carried on, but, if not, please at least do a crappy one-paragraph conclusion that may leave many issues unsolved but tell us for certain who's who!

It seems so obvious that it's Harry, but I can't help but think it's too obvious! I've been sort of analysing bits of the story, trying to piece bits together, seeing if everything is ambiguous enough that it might be the other way around...

The thing that throws me off the most: Harry says the photo was taken almost 11 years ago. Ava's turning 11 very soon. That would suggest one of them's the father, but "...and [Hermione and Eddie's] love had produced a beautiful child," and that doesn't really leave any room for interpretation. So, did you just slip there?

Other than that, a lot of the statements can be taken in both directions!

"Harry practically went mad--" I can see her fiance being more "mad" than the one who loved her and was leaving...

So long ago, that fateful night...makes you think it was the night she cheated, but it could also have been something else...perhaps Voldemort's death, given that the scene took place in Godric's Hollow!

Hermione's rant about "losing someone you can't afford to lose" could easily be interpreted both ways. Whichever one was her fiance, he would have been devastated too.

The one statement that really throws me is: "I'm not over it, Harry! Maybe you are, but I'm not!" I'd say that's the strongest evidence for Harry being 'the other man'.

But, reading through comments to see if I could find answers, I found this one of yours:

The story of what happens after the "Marry me" until where they are now will, of course, be divulged. :) I'm so happy it's not obvious to everyone yet! lol

I'd think that'd imply Harry wasn't the other man, though it could be referring to the breakup and her running away. I also assume the reason she left was because she didn't want her two best friends torn apart.

Answers would be lovely, please! :)

Author's Response: Oh, goodness. What a lovely review. How fun. :)

You know I couldn't just give the story away here, right? That'd be nuts, even for someone as nuts as me. I will say, though, that you're on the right track...

New chapter coming soon. By Thanksgiving. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and leaving me such an interested and wonderful review! I appreciate it so much!

Jaz~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Atreyu Abraxas Black Hermione Haunted

3rd October 2007:
Your story is very well written...I feel so sad for Hermione for what she's lost past and present...Please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Atreyu Abraxas Black Discovery On A Dreary Night

3rd October 2007:
Huh...interesting...I didnt make the connection with the Casteels...is Ava going to go off and live in manor with a small cottage in the garden? And wasnt the mom supposed to die as well not just Luke? I hope thats the right story...Good story...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vanished Petunia Hermione Haunted

20th September 2007:
Please please please update soon! I want to know what happens so badly, and that's the best compliment I can give!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LunasNargle Hermione Haunted

18th September 2007:
I am very into this story. You go so in depth, I just get hooked! Do keep it up and write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gadget Girl Hermione Haunted

12th September 2007:
Oh my gosh! This is so cool! I think I wanna cry if I'm really in Hermione's place. It's good that her best friends are there... to comfort her and love her.

Oh I can't wait for the next chapter any longer!! I want to read it now! *sobs*

OK, I'll just wait, then. I'll just see you in the next chapter! *smiles* :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by NemoHac Hermione Haunted

7th September 2007:
Excellent! Please add more soon... If you don't I'll be terribly sad (and trust me that's not a pretty sight).

Seriously though I love this idea and the way it is unfolding from Ava's perspective.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jacque74565 Hermione Haunted

29th August 2007:
Wonderful story. Anxiously waiting for more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jacque74565 Burning Questions and Little Breakdowns

29th August 2007:
Still enjoying the story. I believe I might be sensing a impending question about Ava's paternity?

 Report Review

Review #20, by jacque74565 

29th August 2007:
Really enjoying your story so far.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Swordz Hermione Haunted

14th August 2007:
I check back here 2-3 times a week hoping you update, because this story is just so captivating that I really want to know the rest of it. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crookshanks Says Rawr Discovery On A Dreary Night

30th July 2007:
First chapter, and so far, I love it! I really like how you express the emotions of each character.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gin Hermione Haunted

29th July 2007:
hay i hope you update soon i cant wait

 Report Review

Review #24, by keelog Hermione Haunted

16th July 2007:
I'm impressed. Prior to this story, fanfics based in the future just were not my thing. However, after reading What the Heart Wants (which was my very first fanfic), I decided to give you a try. I'm glad I did.

It's been almost three months now, and the story hasn't moved, but patience is a virtue, as they say, and you remain on my RSS feeds. Hopefully someday in the future, I'll log in to find that you've given us another droplet. I know that day will come, and I'll wait faithfully until it does.

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. Forgive me my absence, I am trying to return as quickly as I can.

I'm so pleased you enjoyed WTHW, and LTH as well! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, as I do promise to finish it soon. Thank you so much for the wonderful reivew and all the support, you can't possibly know what it means to me...

:) Jaz


 Report Review

Review #25, by Chris Arin Hermione Haunted

6th July 2007:
wow.amazing story, the best ever emotion wise. ha i gotta make a list of my "best stories"
hmm urs would be best emotionally
Gabilian would take action, no doubt, either of his stories would
dont kno what esle hm

but i LOVE this story, any idea when the next chapters gonna be up? or at least waiting to be validated

10/10

God Bless,
Chris Arin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>