Reading Reviews for Forced Enemies?
  
388 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Claz After everything...

30th June 2012:
Was really good and very funny. Are you thinking about writing one about sirius and Alex when they are at school and hating each other? Would love to read it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nuffster St. Mungo's

22nd May 2012:
Sirius and Alex's relationship is developing in a very cute way, without a doubt, but Death eaters attacking a children's camp in such an organized way? Hardly! This chapter, and the one before, are pretty unrealistic on that part.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nuffster Fighting all the way...

22nd May 2012:
I like that your chapters are somewhat short - I find stories easier to follow that way. Good chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nuffster First Meeting...

22nd May 2012:
This is a good start. I like it.


And, OMR, it's so good to find a story whose main character shares my name! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorFan19 First Meeting...

28th January 2012:
This is a great story and it's awesome and I could go on forever about it...though...Sirius is a bit off character. In my point of view, at least.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4eva After everything...

3rd August 2011:
OMG! I Loved it so much! It was an amazing story that was very well written. i give it 10/10. Now if you'll excuse me i'll like to read some of your others. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by fantasy After everything...

12th October 2009:
Aww that was a fantastic story!! I loved the storyline! All your characters were fab! I loved how Lily & James were trying soo hard and their reactions when Sirius admitted he loved her! I loved Sirius's animagus adventure and the aftermath of it. I loved Alex, she had spunky and style, she difinitely gave Sirius a run for his money! Well written and humourous story! Well Done!!
Cheers for the excellent read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Ember_Black_ After everything...

2nd December 2008:
This story is amazing! Yall should write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinkypurple After everything...

26th November 2008:
BEAutiful story! I loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com After everything...

25th November 2008:
AH! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!
it caught my attention since the first chapter. I read this in only one day(TODAY) straight; thats how much it caught my attention.
AMAZING STORY...ITS AWSOME...I LOVE YOUR CHARACTER ALEX AND HOW WELL YOU DEFINED SIRIUS!!! i loved their fights but i also love their flirting and kissing...THEY ARE BOTH ADORABLE TOGETHER!!! IS THERE A SEQUEL?? ILL CHECK!!
GREAT JOB...KEEP IT GOING, DUDE WO!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover After everything...

7th November 2008:
what??? they are getting married already?!?

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover Haunting my Dreams...

7th November 2008:
ooohhh!!! she finally admits it to herself...now she has to tell sirius...

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Miss you, Sirius...

7th November 2008:
omg very nice chappie!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by florenin2u After everything...

4th November 2008:
LOVE IT
JUST LOVE IT!
PERFECT... :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by I♥Harry Single Red Rose

20th April 2008:
PLEASE!
PLEASE!
PLEASE!
upate soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by =D Single Red Rose

19th April 2008:
you gotta keep going with the story! it's great, i loved the last line!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hprulestheworld Single Red Rose

1st April 2008:
awww. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by msprongs_7 Single Red Rose

30th March 2008:
omg, this chapter was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marla Lestrange Single Red Rose

29th March 2008:
o... why did you stop writting! I love this ff.
Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #20, by florenin2u Single Red Rose

20th March 2008:
OMG, i mean...
it's so... so... how can i say it? it's not cliche, 'cos something cliche would be sirius givid ida a bunch of roses
it was just amazing, one single red rose
it's like sometimes it's not about quantity, but quality. not saying that ida's flowers were dead, but it's more like the feeling he put in a single flower.
ohhh, and my name in english means flower... i've hated it for so long, but there're moments like this when it makes me proud
hahaha
well, well... am i crazy or what? better not to anwer
10/10
please tell me she's goingo to look everywhere for him... you know? i already have an idea for the next chapter, but you probably have already written it or you just wouldn't pick up a silly reviewer's idea... anyways here it goes
she cries herself to sleep and has this amazing dream, that makes her think about her whole life, about how mistaken she was, she is... about how much she want to get things right and when she wakes up, she takes it as a signal, and starts looking everywhere for him
:) i could probably win the stupidest idea for a chapter award, but it doesn't exist, nor the chapter, nor the award and it would be a long name for such a prize, wouldn't it?
so, at least i hope that the thing about her looking for him comes true, and that you can tell us a little bit about how our dear sirius is feeling while he's away in wonderland
so... i'll be leaving
cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertsPheonix Single Red Rose

20th March 2008:
Oh, gosh. Emotional ending of the chapter, there. Can't wait for more... They so have to get together!
--Rp

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Single Red Rose

19th March 2008:
omg, you cant stop now!
that is such an amazing ending!
update soon, PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover I love you

19th March 2008:
i love it!
it is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprulestheworld I love you

13th March 2008:
Wow. great chapter (surprising though!)
update soon! nice cliff. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by RupertsPheonix I love you

8th March 2008:
But she's just upset because he's leaving, right? Update soon, this is good stuff!
--RP/Kate=)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>