14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueangel02 Not Like You

4th March 2008:
amazing!!!tis' was so sad!!i feel bad..lol

great writin'

*M*

 Report Review

Review #2, by HauntedLyra22 Not Like You

31st July 2007:
aw...so cute...i love reg...he's so..i dont know!
-Demon

 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyRoseanne Not Like You

23rd June 2007:
I wanna CRY! you mean mean person...

that was amazing...

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrystalClear Not Like You

8th January 2007:
You reviewed my story a while ago - 'Wait, say that again?' - and since it's been so long since i've updated i just thought i'd let you know I've updated. In case you're interested.
!
Btw - I liked this story! The writing was almost poetic, especially the parts in italics, and really made me feel as if I understood Regulus. Good job!

Author's Response: Gracias, :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElissandrAnne Not Like You

29th December 2006:
Yes, that was sad. But it's a good story. I do hope Regulus felt guilty and wanted to make amend. Nicely done!

Anne

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nudely Not Like You

29th November 2006:
so beautiful and very angsty why did you make me cry lol

Author's Response: *laugh* Thanks, I mean I don't like that I made you cry, but I'm very happy I made you feel that emotion; I was shooting for that. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Belinda Not Like You

8th October 2006:
So sad and bittersweet. I can just imagine Regulus, trapped like that. Knowing what's right but avoiding the hand his brother reaches out to him, because he's afraid of the consequences. Beautifully written, and thank you for the uplifting ending.

Author's Response: :) Thank you, Belinda. That's how I imagined Regulus, as a good but scared character. Yet I didn't want him to go seen like that so I tried to make the ending different.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Not Like You

20th September 2006:
Aw, that was a bit sad. But really good. Nice job!!

Author's Response: Sad, I know, thank you, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xhiddenxwingsx Not Like You

12th September 2006:
ohhhh i havent thought of it from that point of view.. awww you're gonna make me cry

Author's Response: :) I like to see people look at something they haven't thought of. You know? If you look at my fav stories there are a few stories like that

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammy lupin Not Like You

12th September 2006:
aww! crying! love it.

Author's Response: :) *sniffs* I know, it's a heart-wrenching story...

 Report Review

Review #11, by cargospice525 Not Like You

12th September 2006:
i loved it


Author's Response: Gratzie? (thanks)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thesugarquill Not Like You

11th September 2006:
I rather enjoyed that. It had a lovely sort of flow about it that managed to keep my attention thoughout. And you know, I don't think I've ever read a fic about Regulus. Most people, I've noticed, don't bother to research any other characters besides the main few and it's very refreshing when someone actually does. Well done indeed!

Sugar

Author's Response: *blushes* Aw shucks.... I've fairly liked Regulus, despite Sirius's negativity towards him, I always felt like there was something more to it, and so I decided to make a story about it! Gracias

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rue Hira Not Like You

11th September 2006:
Hazel, that's so sweet.

Author's Response: :) Thanks I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Realmer06 Not Like You

7th September 2006:
. . . Wow. That has potential. I think you've captured a side of Regulus that most people wouldn't stop to consider. Well done, well done indeed. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, :) I was inspired by other um fics like mine, and felt I needed to do one like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login