Reading Reviews for Truth
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Downfall

26th April 2011:
Very good story! Interesting plot. Well thought out. My only problem is couldn't a lot of this have been fixed by taking memories and using a Pensieve and using Veritaserum?

Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GeorgiaRhianne Downfall

2nd December 2010:
I love this fic, I really do. But i'm kinda wishing I hadn't read it, cause every time I read one of your authors notes I see that it took you ages to update... and I really don't want to wait, so, *cough* in order for it to not be a regret, would you pretty please update? And I will go visit the queen (her house is about six hours from my castle) and ask her to really hand over her crown and make you Queen on England, and I will proudly buy cookies with a 5 note with your face on it! heh.

 Report Review

Review #3, by regin Downfall

20th November 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grace Downfall

19th August 2010:
This is a really well written mystery! I like the chemistry between Draco and Hermione and that's coming from someone who usually hates the Dramione pairings! I am definitely looking forward to more chapters! By the way, I also read a Collision With Hope; you should put that story on HPFF too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by draco-crazy Downfall

12th July 2010:
UPDATE SOON, i am begging you!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco-crazy Downfall

12th July 2010:
*speechless*
this story is just...AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marblecity Downfall

28th May 2010:
Wow! I really liked this! Please keep writing your story!!! It has been well crafted. Everyone loves a good story on government conspiracy! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DG Downfall

28th May 2010:
More please? :(

You write really well, and this has to be one of the best Dramione fics I've read thus far. You really should post more chapters, if not finish the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizayzay Truth or Dare

23rd May 2010:
This is an amazing story, really really good.
Please don't give up on it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wow! Downfall

25th April 2010:
This is such a good "Granger saving Malfoy" story! I don't think I've seen one better written! =)

I love the characterisation. I don't know how I'm gonna wait for the next one =P

If I could, 11/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by reader 4u Downfall

14th February 2010:
seriously, when are you going to update, im groveling in susense here!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lizayzay Downfall

2nd February 2010:
You write mystery brilliantly, the way this story has unfolded is genius, and I love it. It is very unique compared to other stories on this site, the adventure, mystery-unfolding ways you write this remind me of the way J.K. Rowling revealed little by little through the HP series.
The way the tension is built up between these two, or, I guess, three characters (I have a feeling there is some forthcoming Zabini conflict), is great. Its unpredictable in the good way, leaving your readers questioning and hungering for more. They way Hermione follows this case is very...Hermione-like, and I love that, canon rules!

I understand that college is very time consuming, but if you could find any spare time to update this, you would make me, and many other people very happy.

Again, great work.

~Lizayzay

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 Malfoys and Mudbloods

24th January 2010:
hmm, very interesting. I must keep reading :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ZomgShaylex Downfall

10th January 2010:
So, I'm still following this eagerly. The new developments are disturbing to say the least, but it's always darkest before the dawn. Usually I can tell on some level where the story is going by this many chapters, but this one... Whoa. Magnificent writing, great characterization, my same old compliments. There's not much more praising I can give you. There's no way to state your greatness. So I can't wait until the next installment. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 Seven Years and Strange Feelings

21st December 2009:
Wow, this is really interesting. I have to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leana Downfall

16th December 2009:
I love this story so much! it is just getting interesting! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by christine Downfall

6th December 2009:
hey! Your story is amazing, i've being reading it like crazy! You really should update asap--notice how some ppl've given up on expecting you to write more cuz there's such huge gaps between chapters? I'm begging you, please keep writing--i'll have something good to read over the Christmas holidays then :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Unfortunately, though, and predictably, college comes before writing, and updating this story is no exception to that. I'll do my best to keep the readers happy with prompt updates, but seeing as how I'm in the middle of finals, I'll have to request that you be patient. But, as soon as that is done with, look for a new chapter! *grins* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leana Curiosity Killed the Cat

1st December 2009:
I love this story so far! it keeps me wanting move every chapter! ~Leana

 Report Review

Review #19, by meadowlarks_cries Downfall

24th November 2009:
this story is AWSOME! it reawakens the nancy drew in me ;)...I CANNOT WAIT until I find out what happens!!! I really really really hope Draco and Hermione end up together...and I really want to see a Draco+Hermione comforting each other scene!!!...aw man this story's great! update soon please and keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 Truth or Dare

24th November 2009:
Oh my goodness! A cliffhanger! Beautifully written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 The Prophet Tells All

24th November 2009:
Wow, this is amazing! I have to keep reading! I put this under my favorite :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by mia 1991 Downfall

15th November 2009:
Great plot you have here, can't wait to read the rest :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by I can't think of a name... Downfall

14th November 2009:
Ah! This story is officially awesomelynesss and even more awesome than before!!! I know I sound like a crazy obsessive lunatic but I feel it nessieary to express the currant amazement I am feeling after reading this chapter, so here it goes again ah!!!

PS You are an amazing writer, but that doesn't mean you can kill hemione,
because that would result in disaster. Here is the chain of events: I will cry, then possibly send out an assasin to kill you, then probebly go to jail, see total disaster!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katgwood Downfall

14th November 2009:
I nearly squealed when I saw you had updated. I adore this story, and I adore this chapter. I could feel the hot water hitting my skin as you described her shower; I can feel Malfoy's pain. I can only dream of being as good a writer as you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kat Found Something

27th October 2009:
This story is amazing. I always get so excited when you update. I have it bookmarked on my cell phone so I can constantly check it. Your vocabulary is superb, and when I read about the characters, I cannot help but wish they were all real and living around me. I do hope this story never ends. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>