Reading Reviews for Musings of Hatred
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tapestry of erised Chapter IV: Let Them Love Us

18th January 2009:
that was amazing! i love your fleur perspective!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by carma234 Chapter III: Let Them Hate Me

7th March 2008:
Extremely enjoyable story i would love to see you continue it to the whole werewolf thing and show her final breakdown on bills parents. The change of view here is nice and really makes one see what fleur had to deal with staying at the weasleys. You get an 8 out of 10 my only real complaints are that it stopped so soon and didnt continue everything else is very well done.

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm currently working on this fanfiction again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Caliburst Chapter III: Let Them Hate Me

20th October 2007:
A very good fic! I can't wait to read the next scene!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilau Chapter I: I Love Him

13th January 2007:
Good start. I think you have a good grasp of Fleur even if I don't see her in that way (but we don't know a lot of things about her so it's up to you). You made her become an entire character so good for it.
Just a few things: you French sentences were not really right (some grammar mistakes actually) and I think you didn't really know how to hadle the French accent because we will say Were (not vere) but we will say Zat (= that) and don't say the H at the begining of works.

Apart from that, I like how you make her warm to Bill: it is not her dream man at first but he won his way to her heart. Love is not what we think it is.
Maybe you should write a little about her past before Bill because it is what makes her like that.
Just to finish (long review :D) I will just say that I enjoy the first chapter. .
Went to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know I'm pretty sad at French I took Spanish for an "easy" credit. YOU know fly by and I still wasn't good at that. I only have one final chapter which I'll probably write up soon. I just wished I knew someone french in real life so those who know french wouldn't feel that'v I've butchered their language.

Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfreak Chapter III: Let Them Hate Me

14th November 2006:
your story is quite realistic and you really captured fleur's voice...keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfreak Chapter I: I Love Him

14th November 2006:
your story is really good

 Report Review

Review #7, by starxsurrender Chapter II: Let Them Love Him

6th October 2006:
So I must say, I'm in LOVE with this story so far! There are few people who can properly write Fleur and you seem to be one of them! I do have to note that you should watch some of your spelling and sentences- there are some places I've noted that don't need to be broken up into seperate sentences. Other than that, I've enjoyed it completely! I'll keep watching for updates!

Author's Response: Woah really thanks I haven't really been getting around much my fanfiction writing I have it my head though, I've come to notice that too, but somehow when I already post it up and rereading it here. Anyways thanks for your review I was wandering if anyone was going to actually like it or not.

 Report Review

Review #8, by richard je de pari' Chapter I: I Love Him

15th September 2006:
umkay..i liked it very much it was kind of slow pase but it picked up pretty quick most of all i liked it avoir'!!

Author's Response: LoL Okay Richard. Thank You for the review. LOL okay no more laughing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mop Chapter I: I Love Him

14th September 2006:
I likes this story i especially liked the end "Even if it meant staying in this Weasley Hell. " nice keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank You Mop... Yeah I know this chapter is kind of slow. Though I feel that I need to tell this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login