Reading Reviews for Changing Seasons
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by R_Hr4ever92 Epilogue

3rd October 2007:
i loved this story! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the whole thing!! I am glad you liked it this was one of my favorite stories to write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by R_Hr4ever92 Spring

3rd October 2007:
omg this was abosolutely lovely and histerical! lol "i see the head! bloody incredible. Totally disgusting but amazing!" lmao! that was so funny for some reason to me. . .this story is great! congrats!

Author's Response: I haven't really revisted any of my old stories after book seven. I wasn't expecting any reviews. I am so glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Solar Epilogue

8th July 2007:
Yay! That was so good! I love it!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you like it! It was a fun story to write. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pens82 Epilogue

26th February 2007:
good story

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by andharrywokeup Epilogue

27th January 2007:
This was beautiful. You wrote the transitions really somoothly and have created a wonderful fic. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really worked on having each season run together. You know that feeling after you have done something long and hard when you sit back and realize how fast the time went in the moment. That is the feeling I wanted to convey with this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by desigirl Epilogue

4th January 2007:
oh. that was so cute i really loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am super glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rons_Drea Epilogue

3rd January 2007:
i absolutely loved this.
it meant so much that someone showed that even after being married, ron and hermione are still, well, ron and hermione and that they fight but that they'll always love each other.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I really think that it is important to be honest about marriage and realize that true love doesn't stop people from being people! I am glad you loved this story.

Keep reading and I can't wait to read your fics in the future!


 Report Review

Review #8, by chick_fic_luver_erin Epilogue

27th December 2006:
YAY i loved it. i've been waiting soo long for this chapter. it was great.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! As soon as we can post and edit again I am going to mark it complete, and post a few new stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovehpforever Epilogue

27th December 2006:
aaw. Another one! Yay! Good chapter. Very cute story!

Author's Response: Well, you have discovered the secret to enjoying a good fic! Catch it on the last update and read it in one sitting!!

Thanks for all your smashing reviews! I am glad you liked this story.


 Report Review

Review #10, by hplvr92 Epilogue

27th December 2006:
Cute story

Author's Response: That was simple and sincere!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hplvr92 Summer

27th December 2006:
The last paragraph was a neat way to end the chapter. Its true for everyone!

Author's Response: Thanks!

What you have said is so true. I feel that way a lot lately I don't know maybe it's my age or my perpetual singleness, but it is in no way a bad thing. Life goes on!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovehpforever Summer

27th December 2006:
Aaah, so sad when they were fighting! :'( I was like 'nooo, don't you dare split them up!' But you made then make up. Thank you! :) Now I'm gonna go of to read the next thingy. Hope your not tired of my reviewes in almost every chapter :/

Author's Response: I love your reviews, you are a doll! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovehpforever Spring

27th December 2006:
|“What did you do that for?” Ron questioned dumbfounded.
“What did you do this for?” Hermione yelled and pointed to her giant stomach.| haha. I laughed so hard!

You're writing is amazing, I love it! =) Love the way Ron was with the baby, he would be such a great father. *smiles*

Author's Response: Hey, you again!! I love to know that I have made someone laugh. That is one of my goals in life, and you have helped me achieve it!

Ron would be a great father wouldn't he! Curses be if he doesn't get the chance!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lovehpforever Autumn

27th December 2006:
I like the start! This is gonna be a great story. *runs of to read the next chapter* =)

Author's Response: I am super glad I captured your interest! Can't wait to hear what you think of the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Epilogue

27th December 2006:
That was a lovely chapter! And Hermione's pregnant again - sequel? More chapters? You should, i really enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: I am really glad that you enjoyed this story!! It was fun to write. This is the end of this one, but perhaps I will pick up where I left off and wirte a little sequel. Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by priya Epilogue

27th December 2006:
hey
it is a very nice story
u shd definitely update asap!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, but this is officially the end of this story. Perhaps I will write a sequel. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anony_Mouse Epilogue

27th December 2006:
Are you sure she'll have a baby girl and not a boy again? Hmmm.Awww, this is such a sweet story! I love it so much and theepilogue was just the right touch. It's wonderful how you did this; I can just see the seasons passing again and again for Hermione and Ron and now Jonathon and the unknown named new baby and the rest of their children if they have more. You also have a sense of humor; the de-gnoming line was very funny! The characters are also in character, which is hard to find in most romances. I'm really serious when I say I can't wait until you write more stories! They're so sweet and wonderful! 10/10!

-Anony_Mouse, ;-)

P.S. I'm curious how this got validated when I thought none were supposed to after December 22nd (or something) or did I miss it? Oh, well, who cares, new chapters are always wonderful! :-)

Author's Response: I don't know about the validation thing, I submitted this chapter weeks ago. I am gald that you liked the epilogue and the story. I love your reviews they just feel so honest and from the heart!!!

I have a few cute stories coming, although I seem to be going through a little drought of ideas at the moment. Thanks for your encouraging voice.

Love,
Faye
(oops, Quibler!)


 Report Review

Review #18, by chick_fic_luver_erin Summer

15th December 2006:
oh please update soon. i check this story every day to see if you have updated but you never have. =[[[

please do soon!!! i love this story!!! its one of my favorites and i love your other stories too!

Author's Response: You're in luck. I just added a little epilogue! I hope everyone will like it! Thanks a million for following my story!! Love ya!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chick_fic_luver_erin Summer

16th November 2006:
this was sweet. i love how ron acted just like a little boy. it was so adorable. and hah...of all places, the burrow, if ya know what i mean. lol. i love the name. very nice! that's my home teacher's name. haha. i like it. well done!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad I chose a name that is part of your life. Funny that my home teachers came last night and this morning I should read this! Thanks for your reviews you really are a gem. I am writing a little epilogue and then marking this story complete!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Summer

10th November 2006:
Wo!! Another chapter! Exciting *squeals* =D Loved the chapter, i hope you write more! Please? Pwetty Pwease? =P The fight was soo Hermione and Ron i'm so glad you put that in to it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I have gotten some good feed back about the fight and I was worried about it. I am writing a little epilogue to this story that I plan on posting this month. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anony_Mouse Summer

8th November 2006:
***Jumps up and down as another fanfic author updates*** Yea! Great chapter! This might sound odd, but I loved the fight! It was so Ron and Hermione! Are you going to do an epilogue? Please write more stories soon!

Author's Response: My friend how wonderful it is to hear from you! It's not strange that you liked the fight. I wanted it to be true to character! I think I will write a little epilogue! The ending hints of something so vaguely that I think I need to write more specifics. I love your guts!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by chick_fic_luver_erin Spring

28th October 2006:
“I see the head!” Ron was practically bouncing up and down. “Bloody incredible! Totally disgusting but amazing.”
---LOL. That part made me laugh so hard.

This was such a sweet chapter. I knew it would be a boy; I had this gut feeling after they kept calling it a girl. What is the baby's name? Hmmm... I guess you could call him Ron Jr., but it wouldn't be too original. [ no offense if you do decide to call the little guy that]

I love this story. I love all of your stories. I wish a little bit of it would rub off on me. LOL, I know this is random, but I tried to write one time and the first chapter was up and the first review I ever got was horrible so I deleted it. My luck..

Anyhoo. Yes great story!

Author's Response: Thanks again! Hey don't give up on the writing thing. I practice a lot. I keep a journal and I try to describe things I see everyday in a different way. Just keep trying and you'll end up with something you like. Don't give up because of a bad review (I got some in the beginning). Write for yourself first! Oh...baby name coming in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chick_fic_luver_erin Winter

28th October 2006:
This chapter was wonderfully written! The description you use in your writing are fabulous and make the reader feel like they are inside the story. I feel badly for Hermione, being left all alone while pregnant. Ron should be home, experiencing these stages of his wife's pregnancy with her! BAD RON, BAD! But he's doing it to have money, right? Oh well I don't know, only you do.

Haha. Update soon please. =]
Thanks darlin'

Author's Response: Yes I have written a very bad Ron. I wanted to make it seem like he was trying his hardest to be responsible and step up to the plate. Hermione was earning most of the money for the family before and it just seemed like Ron, while open minded and understanding would also have a very traditional side, wanting to fulfill his patriarchal duties. I don't know. Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by chick_fic_luver_erin Autumn

28th October 2006:
Hi! It's Erin.

I love how this story started out. That's so great. I love how Ron just stumbled upon the answer and Hermione semi-tricked him. It was so cute! *Adding to favs*

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad that you are enjoying it. I'm glad you notice the little things, I write with detail and it's nice when someone notices that! You are a peach!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Spring

28th October 2006:
Very good I like it a lot!
Update soon plz!

Author's Response: The last chapter is coming soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>