32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wand_waver The killer banana

15th July 2009:
Wow, this was very, um... different. But I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffle_puff4eva The killer banana

3rd November 2007:
Wow...Er..nice.story...erm...yeah. from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dude_wheres_my_wand The killer banana

5th September 2007:
LMFAO love it =P

yes extremley random story

extremley funny story

hermione the chav =P

LOVED IT!

x =]

Author's Response: lol, thanx.
I'm a very random person,

dreamseeker :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by marinahill The killer banana

3rd September 2007:
hahahahaha that was so random! but totally funny haha keep writing more one-shots like this!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by John Edmanson The killer banana

17th July 2007:
Wow. That was random. I hope your not always like that. I'm writing a book myself that's pretty random. It involves time travel, Vikings, and emo monkeys. If you want to learn more about it, please email me at frogmaster1@gmail.com
Thanks, and nice writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, and no, I'm hardly ever that random. Sounds cool, good luck with your book!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diandra The killer banana

30th May 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA.I totaly loved it, it's soo hilarious! That was one of the funniest stories EVER! And randomnessfull (like my new word?) I realy liked it, super duper crazy and cute!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I'm glad you found it funny (you have a rockin sense of humour dude!) and I LOVE your new word.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by inabena57 The killer banana

16th May 2007:
HAAHAAHHHAAAHA! that was the best fanfic ever i laughed the Whole time i was reading it!! who DOESN'T L.O.V.E the randomness i mean come on!! BRILLIANT *100/100*
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Randomness rocks! it's my new catch phrase *winks* Thanks!
dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkWizardKiller The killer banana

30th April 2007:
You really must stop doing all those hellucinogens...(LOL)...I prefer Payote! This is, without a doubt, the most rediculous story I have ever read...and I think it's brilliant!!! I only have one more comment...BOFFAROOTYTOOTY!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think its ridiculous! But um..what does hellucinogens mean? And what's Payote? Well, anyway, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crmccarth The killer banana

9th April 2007:
omg! i cracked up while reading this! lol. i loved the banana part. it was hilarious!

Author's Response: lol, Glad u like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rae The killer banana

7th April 2007:
haha... omg... i could not stop laughing... this was really awesome and funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad u found it funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolly_luna98 The killer banana

31st March 2007:
omg i couldnt stop laughing!! hermione a damsel in distress, go in ur underware, gregina and crabbs, lets get this show on the street, harry the yetti-with glasses, all powerful god, malfoys hair is pink, the killer banana, OMG IM LAUGHING MY GUTS OUT!! i think i gatta go to the hospital wing from a busted gut!!

Author's Response: Yep, all creations of my demented mind! Glad you enjoyed it and Thanks so much for your review! :)

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #12, by aurus The killer banana

26th March 2007:
that was the most AWSOME short story fanfic i have ever read. absolutly hilarious! :)

Author's Response: lol, Thanks so much! I'm glad you found it hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolatefrog The killer banana

23rd January 2007:
Hairo(Hello) again!
I see you are a banner maker, and I was wondering if you could make me one for my Oliver/OC fic...pleeese?
you may email me if you wish at car.the.cab@gmail.com
thanksies

Author's Response: Sure, I would love to. I've already got you email anyway, I try and get it to you soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_babe The killer banana

13th December 2006:
lol, yes I am crazy too so this was just what I was looking for =) It was funny and random, great :P

Author's Response: I know, RANDOMNESS ROCKS! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nehablackmamba The killer banana

19th November 2006:
it was crazy and yet(i) it was AWSOME! i could not stop laughing throughout!!! i even printed it and told my other harry potter crazy friends to read it as well. n guess what, they couldnt stop laughing either! hey.keep writing stories like that...as harry says...we'll be in need of some laughs!

Author's Response: SERIOUSLY?? WOW!! I can't believe somebody liked it so much that they actually printed it. Oh you have no idea how happy your review makes me. Thankyou soo soo soo much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WerewolfLover The killer banana

9th November 2006:
WHOA. Ur--My--Hero. Randomness... *stares at ceiling mesmerized* Hm. I'm just a bit speechless... HAHAHAHAHAHA!JLASDJFLASDKJFASLDKJFSDfasldkfjaELWKfjdSLFKje! whoa. ASHDALDKFASLDFJASDFJASLD-gasps for breath-HADLFJASDFA

Author's Response: Right, I'm glad you found it funny. thanks for your review and GO HAIRY POTTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by uh. The killer banana

9th November 2006:
what to say. avery... interesting.

Author's Response: Great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aSzAshEen The killer banana

4th November 2006:
wAjAJHaHhahahah ! it wOz hiLaRy-yOuS !!! WhahAHha !!
i sALuTe you !
i LovEd thE nAmeS of mALfOY's bAf0oNs, gReginNa aNd crAbBs ! HWHhaHAHAH !!
"YETOLECOPUS" woZ jZ. . .. HAHAHAH !!!
u cAuGht mE toO wiT thE yOdELLinG of hArRY thE yEtTi ! whHAHahah !!
nOw noW , LaUghinG cAn kiLL yEH ,, whAHHahhah !
ZzZzzZzZZ hErE yOu go ! kiLLeR bAnAna !! wOooOSOsoSHH !!! !
Oh No !! im dEad !! hHAHahah!! nOoOO !!! OiNlk. yodELayhih0o ! =]

Author's Response: Uh, right. I agree, Harry the yetti likes yoddeling. Yodelayhihoo, but so do I. Thanks so much for your review and I'm glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny77 The killer banana

29th October 2006:
very funny fun to read I'd give a 160 points for creativty

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dee Dee The killer banana

25th October 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-take big breath-
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Need i say more?

Author's Response: No. Thanks so much, I'm glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by zzz_sleep_is_good The killer banana

25th October 2006:
wowness..weirdness..oddness..i likeit

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by cait_hp_fan The killer banana

6th October 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! *Clutches sides from laughter* hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Where in the world did u get this idea? OMG! This was hysterical! I love random things. OMG!!!!! Well done!
~Cait~
PS. If you could, could you check out my new story 'I used to love you'? Thanks so much! ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, i know. It is pretty random and weird but still, i am random and weird. And yeah, i've already read some of your stories. They're really good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachkin the Munchkin The killer banana

26th September 2006:
Hi, I'm Rosie's frend, I like your other storys but this 1 was a bit 2 far-fetched... was it supposed 2 b funny? Cuz no offence, but it wasn't really that good. Your other fics are though! Keep writing, your really good @ it!
From Rachel

Author's Response: Yeah i know, i thought some people might not like this fic. But still, everyone except you seemed to like it. Thanks for your review and constructive critism.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wonwons girl The killer banana

25th September 2006:
Interesting. very interestint... MALFOYS HAIR IS PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by April B. (Visitor) The killer banana

25th September 2006:
Wow.
That was freaky. The killer bannana thing was funny though. And I fell off my chair because I was laughing so hard when I realized 'Harry' wasn't even spelled right!!! Please right more, you have a great sense of humor!

April B.

P.S. Exellent way to show your inner genius, huh?

Author's Response: Wait, 'Harry isn't spelt right? That wasn't on purpose but still. Thanks for your review.

P.S. Yeah, but its an even better way to let out my inner idiot.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>