33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wand_waver The killer banana

15th July 2009:
Wow, this was very, um... different. But I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffle_puff4eva The killer banana

3rd November 2007:
Wow...Er..nice.story...erm...yeah. from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dude_wheres_my_wand The killer banana

5th September 2007:
LMFAO love it =P

yes extremley random story

extremley funny story

hermione the chav =P

LOVED IT!

x =]

Author's Response: lol, thanx.
I'm a very random person,

dreamseeker :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by marinahill The killer banana

3rd September 2007:
hahahahaha that was so random! but totally funny haha keep writing more one-shots like this!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by John Edmanson The killer banana

17th July 2007:
Wow. That was random. I hope your not always like that. I'm writing a book myself that's pretty random. It involves time travel, Vikings, and emo monkeys. If you want to learn more about it, please email me at frogmaster1@gmail.com
Thanks, and nice writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, and no, I'm hardly ever that random. Sounds cool, good luck with your book!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diandra The killer banana

30th May 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA.I totaly loved it, it's soo hilarious! That was one of the funniest stories EVER! And randomnessfull (like my new word?) I realy liked it, super duper crazy and cute!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I'm glad you found it funny (you have a rockin sense of humour dude!) and I LOVE your new word.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by inabena57 The killer banana

16th May 2007:
HAAHAAHHHAAAHA! that was the best fanfic ever i laughed the Whole time i was reading it!! who DOESN'T L.O.V.E the randomness i mean come on!! BRILLIANT *100/100*
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Randomness rocks! it's my new catch phrase *winks* Thanks!
dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkWizardKiller The killer banana

30th April 2007:
You really must stop doing all those hellucinogens...(LOL)...I prefer Payote! This is, without a doubt, the most rediculous story I have ever read...and I think it's brilliant!!! I only have one more comment...BOFFAROOTYTOOTY!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think its ridiculous! But um..what does hellucinogens mean? And what's Payote? Well, anyway, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crmccarth The killer banana

9th April 2007:
omg! i cracked up while reading this! lol. i loved the banana part. it was hilarious!

Author's Response: lol, Glad u like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rae The killer banana

7th April 2007:
haha... omg... i could not stop laughing... this was really awesome and funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad u found it funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolly_luna98 The killer banana

31st March 2007:
omg i couldnt stop laughing!! hermione a damsel in distress, go in ur underware, gregina and crabbs, lets get this show on the street, harry the yetti-with glasses, all powerful god, malfoys hair is pink, the killer banana, OMG IM LAUGHING MY GUTS OUT!! i think i gatta go to the hospital wing from a busted gut!!

Author's Response: Yep, all creations of my demented mind! Glad you enjoyed it and Thanks so much for your review! :)

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #12, by aurus The killer banana

26th March 2007:
that was the most AWSOME short story fanfic i have ever read. absolutly hilarious! :)

Author's Response: lol, Thanks so much! I'm glad you found it hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolatefrog The killer banana

23rd January 2007:
Hairo(Hello) again!
I see you are a banner maker, and I was wondering if you could make me one for my Oliver/OC fic...pleeese?
you may email me if you wish at car.the.cab@gmail.com
thanksies

Author's Response: Sure, I would love to. I've already got you email anyway, I try and get it to you soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_babe The killer banana

13th December 2006:
lol, yes I am crazy too so this was just what I was looking for =) It was funny and random, great :P

Author's Response: I know, RANDOMNESS ROCKS! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nehablackmamba The killer banana

19th November 2006:
it was crazy and yet(i) it was AWSOME! i could not stop laughing throughout!!! i even printed it and told my other harry potter crazy friends to read it as well. n guess what, they couldnt stop laughing either! hey.keep writing stories like that...as harry says...we'll be in need of some laughs!

Author's Response: SERIOUSLY?? WOW!! I can't believe somebody liked it so much that they actually printed it. Oh you have no idea how happy your review makes me. Thankyou soo soo soo much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WerewolfLover The killer banana

9th November 2006:
WHOA. Ur--My--Hero. Randomness... *stares at ceiling mesmerized* Hm. I'm just a bit speechless... HAHAHAHAHAHA!JLASDJFLASDKJFASLDKJFSDfasldkfjaELWKfjdSLFKje! whoa. ASHDALDKFASLDFJASDFJASLD-gasps for breath-HADLFJASDFA

Author's Response: Right, I'm glad you found it funny. thanks for your review and GO HAIRY POTTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by uh. The killer banana

9th November 2006:
what to say. avery... interesting.

Author's Response: Great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aSzAshEen The killer banana

4th November 2006:
wAjAJHaHhahahah ! it wOz hiLaRy-yOuS !!! WhahAHha !!
i sALuTe you !
i LovEd thE nAmeS of mALfOY's bAf0oNs, gReginNa aNd crAbBs ! HWHhaHAHAH !!
"YETOLECOPUS" woZ jZ. . .. HAHAHAH !!!
u cAuGht mE toO wiT thE yOdELLinG of hArRY thE yEtTi ! whHAHahah !!
nOw noW , LaUghinG cAn kiLL yEH ,, whAHHahhah !
ZzZzzZzZZ hErE yOu go ! kiLLeR bAnAna !! wOooOSOsoSHH !!! !
Oh No !! im dEad !! hHAHahah!! nOoOO !!! OiNlk. yodELayhih0o ! =]

Author's Response: Uh, right. I agree, Harry the yetti likes yoddeling. Yodelayhihoo, but so do I. Thanks so much for your review and I'm glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny77 The killer banana

29th October 2006:
very funny fun to read I'd give a 160 points for creativty

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dee Dee The killer banana

25th October 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-take big breath-
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Need i say more?

Author's Response: No. Thanks so much, I'm glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by zzz_sleep_is_good The killer banana

25th October 2006:
wowness..weirdness..oddness..i likeit

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter The killer banana

20th October 2006:
GAH! That was hilarious. I loved it. Seriously. Harry Yetti ROCKS. =]
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. And i definately agree, GO HARRY YETTI!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cait_hp_fan The killer banana

6th October 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! *Clutches sides from laughter* hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Where in the world did u get this idea? OMG! This was hysterical! I love random things. OMG!!!!! Well done!
~Cait~
PS. If you could, could you check out my new story 'I used to love you'? Thanks so much! ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, i know. It is pretty random and weird but still, i am random and weird. And yeah, i've already read some of your stories. They're really good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachkin the Munchkin The killer banana

26th September 2006:
Hi, I'm Rosie's frend, I like your other storys but this 1 was a bit 2 far-fetched... was it supposed 2 b funny? Cuz no offence, but it wasn't really that good. Your other fics are though! Keep writing, your really good @ it!
From Rachel

Author's Response: Yeah i know, i thought some people might not like this fic. But still, everyone except you seemed to like it. Thanks for your review and constructive critism.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wonwons girl The killer banana

25th September 2006:
Interesting. very interestint... MALFOYS HAIR IS PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>