Reading Reviews for SexyBack
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry SexyBack

21st January 2011:
Now that was really funny. Harry really is bringing sexy back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crumpets SexyBack

6th September 2009:
LOL! I was listening to Sexyback too! And was wondering if anyone wrote a HP fan fic to it. And I found Sexy Snape's Sexy Shampoo! LOL!...again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by adhira.arida SexyBack

5th March 2008:
hahaha that really WAS random... hilarious though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneginnylunatonks SexyBack

16th February 2008:
This is retarded. No siriusly retarded. they're going to confiscate your writer's license and i'm going to be there to watch them do it, especially LogicalRaven! Ha! Okay, i'm retarded too so now i'm a hypocrite. Thanks for making me a hypocrite you evil writer. Okay my retarded review/ rant has ended. Please don't write a sequel, i might die from the retardedness on the whole *passes out from retardedness*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snitchsista SexyBack

31st December 2007:
LOL! You are amazing, this ruled! Happy New Year too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny love SexyBack

18th December 2007:
Cool that really made me laugh. I fact after the day I have had that was just what i needed. So thanks. Oh yeah a sequel would be great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alison075 SexyBack

3rd September 2007:
Bloody hell! Talk about randomness! Lmao I kept on laughing like every 2 minutes after I read this, awww poor Ron, he is sexy... to me anyway,
now thats a random review

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsTomF SexyBack

22nd August 2007:
Oh my. That's all. (Honestly, the only parts I liked were SEXY Draco and maybe a little SEXY Harry. But Sexy Draco is the best!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mysticalshadows SexyBack

20th August 2007:
ummm... i dont know what to say. except for the fact that was VERY VERY RANDOM AND SEXY!! ahahahahah you die now :) i have a joke here for you:
Knock Knock
Who's there?
You know
You know Who?
Yes, AVADA KEDRAVA!

 Report Review

Review #10, by -x-x-jayne-x-x- SexyBack

18th August 2007:
That was so cool. I didn't expect Ginny and Draco and Harry and Pansy. That was so random. Write a sequel please. This totally rocks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aletia DeVae SexyBack

16th August 2007:
OMG! That is completely random and pointless...But I laughed for a full three minutes! You are a random genius. *points to all of her fellow random people* Bow down to your queen! *psst: can I have some Shampoo?* Hehe. JK.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dude_wheres_my_wand SexyBack

14th August 2007:
LMAO!! you should blates write a sequel haha

sexy wars : attack of ron weasley =P

loved it made me laugh tbh =]

nice one (Y)

xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vera_Black_Potter SexyBack

5th July 2007:
I loved it!! AWESOME!! PLEAAASE write a sequel!! *Puppy dog pace - you know you can't resist it!* For me?

 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate SexyBack

28th June 2007:
awww, i love sexy people :) (your right tho, nothing not even Sexy Snape's Shampoo can help rong)
you get a 10 on the fluff scale

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxrebelgirlsfightxx SexyBack

14th June 2007:
Wonderfully written. Full of depth and meaning...haha, just kidding. But, it did make me laugh. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KyriMalfoy SexyBack

5th June 2007:
ummm.I LOVED IT!!! JUST THE COMPLETELY RANDOM AND HORRIFICALLY NONSENSICAL, OOC FIC I NEEDED TO BRIGHTEN UP MY EVENING!!! sorry, imma stop now. soo.i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lia_2390 SexyBack

2nd June 2007:
Oh jeez! I nearly passed out from laughing when I read this."Sexy Snape's Sexy Shampoo"

 Report Review

Review #18, by RomTimberWolf SexyBack

31st May 2007:
Oh, wow. That is random.

BUT I LOVED IT!

I hate that song, though. I must go scour my mind.

BUT IT WAS SO FUNNY! 'Sexy Snape's Sexy Shampoo' LMAO!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amortentia10 SexyBack

27th April 2007:
um... that was. er. SEXY!!! lmaoz so random i luvv it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_ravenclaw09 SexyBack

30th March 2007:
LOL! I never thought that Snape would wash his hair...

But you made that possible... and in a very funny way... :D It was sooo outrageous, and I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclaw_girl SexyBack

26th March 2007:
That was...Interesting?

It was a little to random for me, but didja have fun writing it? :P



 Report Review

Review #22, by blackpearl_ SexyBack

25th March 2007:
ROFLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. That was hailarious! It was random, and stupid in the good sorta way! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by What Is Love SexyBack

27th February 2007:
*can't type for laughing too hard* oh...my...sexy snapes sexy shapoo...god...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Serenity0047 SexyBack

10th February 2007:
I saw the link for this in your signature on the forums and just had to check it out. This is one of the best one shots I've ever read! Of course, to get the full effect you have to listen to the song while reading it. I was dancing along with it! Thank you for such a great read! Love it that you had Snape in there too! Personally I think he's sexy any ol' way. I liked that part about the random first year that wasn't even worthy of a name. So random! And the Harry/Pansy ship! Am I the only one that's intrigued by that ship?
Two typos I found, Hermione told Ron he was sexy enough for her, I think you meant he wasn't. And did you mean that Voldy had a sexy test, not text? Other than that, it was great! I was laughing so hard I could barely read the thing! BTW: have you heard Paxilback? It's a parody of Sexyback on Youtube. Just search for Paxilback and you'll find it. So funny! This story should have a music vid on youtube! Loved it! Thanks again! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvinpadfoot SexyBack

24th January 2007:
That was really random, but in a really funny way. You should write more random stories that you got from a caffeine high. That story was so messed up it was good. It was so retarded that it was funny. I mean really. Sexy Snape's Sexy Shampoo? That was just plain downright retarded but funny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>