Reading Reviews for Audeamus
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForbiddenBeauty Maybe Tonight

3rd February 2009:
So much talent, keep writing, this was awesome:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c Maybe Tonight

24th October 2008:
Awww that was so romantic!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RW n BZ R MINE Maybe Tonight

2nd May 2008:
aw! i had like a BILLION w's but this thingy wuldnt let me! EXCELLENT JOB made me smile! u made me fall in love with this pairing again!!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so incredibly glad I could make you fall in love with it again! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elliebell5 Maybe Tonight

24th March 2008:
another great story:)

Author's Response: Thank you! xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend Maybe Tonight

7th January 2008:
Wonderfully written!
The flashback gave the right amount insight and the present gave the story the right amount of sadness.
It's really a great read!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl153 Maybe Tonight

12th September 2007:
this was beautiful :]

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovelyMioneWeasley Maybe Tonight

23rd August 2007:
You did a splendid job on this. My favorite line had to be the first few lines of the summary. The Dramione was written simply magnficantly and you are most defintely a queen at it. Really amazing job! All of your one-shots have been a joy to read!
xx Lindsey

Author's Response: Aw, a Queen? Thank you, Lindsey; you rock!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgf Maybe Tonight

16th August 2007:
You should write a sequel for this! It's superb!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: I would, but I don't actually know what I would write. xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by MajiKat Maybe Tonight

17th June 2007:
*blinks* why had i not read this before?? what is wrong with me?

hunny, that was gorgeously tragically sad and romantic!! it made me feel all warm inside, even when it looked like he had left her, because i knew he hadn't. you didn't give it away - i just knew somehow...

i loved the scene in the rain. that was beautiful and what lovely imagery. you did a fabulous job with her emtions - that is how i imagine hermione to be in love - totally abandoned to her feelings. lovely writing.

*hugs* excellent work my dear!
Maji
xx

Author's Response: Maji! Argh, I'm so glad you liked it! Teehee, this is one of my older pieces so I'm a little embarrassed by some of the 'techniques' that aren't very up to date. But it is one of my favourites because it is the only one-shot I've written that has a happy ending. ^_^

Thanks so much for the review, hun! *hugs back* ♥


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenhairedenchantress Maybe Tonight

31st May 2007:
Another beautiful story and I've already started running out of compliments. that was gorgeous i loved it. i was windering could you please Beta a story of mine? just email me at slytherin_blackrose@yahoo.co.uk and i'll get back to you.

Author's Response: Aw thank you for your review. I would love to beta a story for you. I'll get right onto that email. xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magic_Marker Maybe Tonight

2nd March 2007:
You do have a definite talent for writing descriptions of places. The storm and the blizzard were wonderfully done! I also liked the line about knowing when someone's not lying when you love them. I suggest you use more colorful words than "lustful", though. You could use all kinds of words, like "hungrily", "greedily", "powerfully". Also, have fun with the insults Hermione throws at Pansy. Be creative with descriptions!

Author's Response: I will definitely take your words into account. Thanks so much for your helpful review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stranger_than_fiction Maybe Tonight

10th February 2007:
This was really good, too! Not my favorite, but once more, I really like this fic and I am in awe at your talent. *sighs at how low her fics are compared to Dani's* Oh well, I'm off to another one-shot!

Author's Response: *hits Steph on hand* Don't say your fics are low! Our styles are different, and you are good in a different way. Don't ever say your fics are low! You are a great writer! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Unicorn Girl Maybe Tonight

5th February 2007:
aww...this was so sweet

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpdude_4life Maybe Tonight

17th January 2007:
yep, this is the fanfic i luv.
this is evrthing a fanfic should be.
and this is why its going onto my favourite story list.
as all of ur stories are already.
i simply luved it.
how do u do it?
tru class
4ever readin,
hpdude_4life ~ 8D

Author's Response: Awww wow, thanks so much, Amy!! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrystalClear Maybe Tonight

10th January 2007:
This isn't a favorite of mine out of all your one-shots, but it was still very good, very well-written. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, though. Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoluv Maybe Tonight

8th December 2006:
Hey,easy on yourself!*concerned*I think it's a beautiful one-shot story.I wish there is a sequel to it! You're really good at this. =) 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks a lot, hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Klyn<33 Maybe Tonight

29th November 2006:
I loved this it is sooo cute I love your stories please update the other ones tooo!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can! Thank you, Kyln!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracobabe1 Maybe Tonight

13th November 2006:
omg!

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazy_shamel Maybe Tonight

8th November 2006:
you are an idoit

well, you asked.

love it


Author's Response: I love being an idiot. Oo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenna Maybe Tonight

6th November 2006:
sweet, and i LOVE that band too. great job and i came back to read it, aren't you proud of me?lol
Jen

Author's Response: I love Evanescence too! And yes, I am proud of you. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #21, by misshermy Maybe Tonight

5th October 2006:
im silly.. i thought it ended where it cut off! oops! but anyways it was good and so cute! 20/10

Author's Response: Teehee thanks so much, misshermy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Entice Maybe Tonight

5th October 2006:
Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did.

 Report Review

Review #23, by may wishes come true Maybe Tonight

5th October 2006:
wait...confused...does it have an ending now?? it may be my exhausted mind creating things but it kinda seems like an ending..

Author's Response: Yes, it does have an ending now :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Evil Topaz Maybe Tonight

4th October 2006:
omg! thats so romantic! is there a sequal! please say yes because i'd die if there wasn't!

Author's Response: Teehee I accidentally chopped off the ending when I submitted it, so it should be here soon now that I've edited it. Check back for it later!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristineRadcliffe_ Maybe Tonight

1st October 2006:
i liked this a LOT!
it was really good
but...i didn't get the ending?
what happened?

--radcliffe ;;

Author's Response: Heh heh I made a big oopsie with this chapter - I accidentally left the end out when I submitted it. But all will be right soon because I have edited it and the ending has now been added. So I hope you'll come back to read it soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>