Reading Reviews for Predictable
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lalaine Predictable

7th January 2008:
this was cute!
james is just so childish! and poor lily wanted to have fun!
oh well!
loved the story!

Author's Response: LoL. Indeed. I'm sure she gets her fun later. Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by summerlove x3 Predictable

24th August 2007:
hahahaha such a cute ending! I loved it. Shows that James is still a guy, even when he's with Lily :P

Author's Response: LoL, and she wouldn't have him any other way. ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by outuhtune Predictable

15th June 2007:
haha ... that's funny and sweet! for some reason, i really do like this story! imma add to favorites! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarahblack Predictable

2nd June 2007:
Here, here.

10+

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by zzz_sleep_is_good Predictable

4th May 2007:
aww. thats gorguz. i luv it alot! 10 out of 10

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle_Rose Predictable

12th April 2007:
Haha...

Lily must be annoyed...

You'd think James would know better, after all he's married to her.

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: Oh he did it on purpose. :D He loves to tease her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by al3x Predictable

31st March 2007:
LMAO..Aww i loved this story. Yur stories are just so good!! Ima go read more =]=]

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unicorn Girl Predictable

4th February 2007:
ha! that was so sweet and funny.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Lupin Predictable

23rd January 2007:
I have read alot of your work and this one is very different, but not bad! I love how you took that one instance and brought it to life.And I love how you end it with james being well a natural boy

Author's Response: LoL, yeah I'm not really sure what sort of mood I was in when I wrote that one...I just remember thinking it wasn't my usual style. Thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlexi Predictable

19th January 2007:
Another cute story =) (I'm definitely rummaging through the whole lot of your fics now hehehe...)

Author's Response: LoL, well having more reads is always a good thing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laugharama_llama Predictable

12th January 2007:
I LOVE IT

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Predictable

28th December 2006:
Great job! Interesting way of Lily breaking the news to James. I always imagined him being happy about the news. I feel so sorry for Sirius. That picture is not one that anyone wants in their mind. Great job. 10-10. Please read and review my stories.

Author's Response: lol, alright I will as soon as I have some time. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fred Predictable

24th December 2006:
lol - very gud!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie Potter Predictable

22nd December 2006:
omg! i luved it! it was so funny. good job.

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LexiGirl Predictable

10th December 2006:
Cute! I like it... 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammy lupin Predictable

19th November 2006:
this is cute! james was so happy.

Author's Response: gotta love a happy James.

 Report Review

Review #17, by a_shooting_star Predictable

13th November 2006:
Aw! That was so adorable :] :] I loved it! I loved the last line, it made me laugh!
10/10! :)

Author's Response: aw! thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wackysocks Predictable

10th November 2006:
Very sweet! Bravo bravo bravo! Although, I can find that boys are very UNpredictable at times.

Author's Response: hehe, this is true too...but i'll simply take Jack Sparrow's advice on untrustworty men can always be expected to be untrustworthy...same thing applies here. Boys can be predicted to be...unpredictable. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MagicalMiss Predictable

25th October 2006:
hey great story! gotta love a good love hate relationship...well, to observe from a distance.
lol.
so on another note. my sister and i had a debate. the banner. are youin charge of that one???
well who is the guy you have used? is it vincent from gattaca? either ethan hawke or the teenage one??? Please prove me right! although i am not saying what i think is right! but i will check this for a response! pretty please????

Author's Response: yes I made the banner, and that is James Franco from Spiderman. ;)

I'm glad you liked the story!


 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix Predictable

21st October 2006:
Aw, nice one! Glad it's a happy one. And yes, boys do tend to do that to us, don't they? Very realistic. LOVED IT!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyleenz Predictable

7th October 2006:
hehe thas was reallly entertaining, realy enjoyed reading it:)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by chocolatefrog Predictable

5th October 2006:
hahahahahaha! i hate it when guys do that too...its like they prefer their chums to us =(
hahaha, i liked it a lot, i shall add it to my favs....and why dont you drop in and read Brand New Colony, my fic? thanks =D

Author's Response: Aww, James doesn't prefer his mates to Lily, he just likes tweaking her nerves. Go figure. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loly Predictable

5th October 2006:
LOL that was good!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marlene McKinnon Predictable

5th October 2006:
Aw that was so cute. And yeah boys are so predicatable. But I could totally picture James reacting like that. Great job!

Author's Response: Darned boys. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kaley Black Predictable

5th October 2006:
lol... aww.. that was really sweet..And just when she'd gotten rid of Sirius too... lol.. James wouldn't take her hint... Great job! =P

Author's Response: Oh, he got the hint, he just liked provoking her. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login