Reading Reviews for A Perfect Charade
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KnightSpider007 "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

18th December 2012:
One of the best Dramoine stories ever, loved it sooo much !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyGryffindor "Double Meaning"

9th July 2012:
Good, except i thought Fred died? or did he rise again??? THE NEW LORD IS HERE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterhead "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

19th May 2012:
perfect story! i love it you should make a novel. i am looking forward to your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Imperial  “Desperation”

15th December 2011:
very awesome. very funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

27th August 2011:
Perfect! This was a perfect way to end it. it was an amazing story to read. I'm glad i got to read it. :) BRAVO! 10/10
Loving_Sirius_4eva

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4eva “The Perfect Gift”

27th August 2011:
This is WONDERFUL!! How do you come up with such good stories. argh! Jokes! awesome story, hope to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Gryffindor "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

3rd January 2011:
THIS STORY IS AMAZING! I absolutely LOVE it! WEll done...this is brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by deatheaterHermione  “Desperation”

2nd January 2011:
I know you posted long ago but, this is my first time reading this story, and i think its amazing. I love the plot, the wedding date is one of my favorite movies. I love the way you stayed to thier characteristics and didn't make them instantly like each other or they were incredibly nice to each other. You are staying with the characters and thier characteristacs but are using them in a story all your own. I commend you for that. Once again sorry for the late review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joy "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

18th November 2010:
wow! awesome, awesome story!!! :) hope you write more like it !!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Marked "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

9th August 2010:
Enjoyed the story, keep writin more of em

 Report Review

Review #11, by imcute410 "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

18th June 2010:
I loved it. Such a great story. Something happened a little fast, like when he rejected her. I didn't get why cause it was like, a few minutes after he said that stuff to her on the radio. But anywho, it was still great. (:
10/10
Keep writing; Your very talented and amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maria "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

26th April 2010:
Your story is amazing i enjoyed reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco_Malfoy101 "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

2nd March 2010:
This past weekend i watched the wedding date and after i read this i knew what the movie was going to be about and my sis wanted to know how i knew what was going to happen next. i really liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadow_Air "A Change of Scenery"

13th January 2010:
lol!! nice descriptions! now i want to go on holiday... XD
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara_Sj "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

30th December 2009:
Wonderfully written. I loved this story and I especially loved how you ended it:
"The perfect charade had turned into the perfect proposal."
---

I honestly don't know what more to say. I loved it,

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rain... "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

6th November 2009:
awww! how uterly cute!!!
loved it.great work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_princess "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

27th September 2009:
This was a great story. It was so well writen ans so sweet. I chered for Hermione when she slapped Ron...he seserved that.

Well done on an excellent story.now I can go back to working.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_princess "Your Skin Against Mine"

27th September 2009:
Absolutely stunning. I love dancing so I really enjoyed this chapter. I can just imagine Draco and Hermione dancing and the passion that there would have been.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw_princess "To Win Back Love"

27th September 2009:
Draco is such an idiot...what was he thinking??? The suspense is killing me, I have to read on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclaw_princess "A Change of Scenery"

27th September 2009:
That was awesome. I wasn't expecting that chain of events...and Draco having a sister.that was unexpected. Great chapter once again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_princess "Secrets Revealed"

27th September 2009:
Grrr...there are som many things I want to call ron right now. I feel so sorry for Draco and Hermione. Great chapter...and onwards to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw_princess "Her Undisclosed Past"

27th September 2009:
Ron is such a villian. How could he cheat on Hermione??? She deserves so much better than him.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_princess "New Evidence to the Contrary"

27th September 2009:
Ron being thrown out was highly amusing, and the Draco and Hermione kiss in the bar was so sweet. This was another wonderful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclaw_princess "Double Meaning"

27th September 2009:
Aww. That was really sweet. I love how Draco came and comforted Hermione. I should be working but your story is making that extremely hard to do right now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw_princess “The Perfect Gift”

27th September 2009:
That was another great Chapter. I love nice guy Draco.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>