Reading Reviews for The night I was bitten
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lena Cullen This isn't possible

4th September 2012:
Awww Lena and Harry are so cute together!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kat attack Forgive me my sins...

8th December 2007:
your going to end it?!? no!

i love this story! it was my first story i read here!!

dont end it i love it!

post wicked wicked soon!

Author's Response: Well, it's a story and every story is meant to end one day ! But don't worry, it's not just yet. Thanks for sticking to it !

 Report Review

Review #3, by kat attack Dead to the World

8th December 2007:
:(

poor guy...he shouldnt have hit her though...

Author's Response: I know...

 Report Review

Review #4, by nightmare Forgive me my sins...

7th November 2007:
Good chapter! Cant wait for the next one,and the ceremony and all that.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! Next chapter will take a long time to come though, maybe it won't at all, I'll see how it goes. But thanks for sticking to the story =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by vampcat Dead to the World

1st November 2007:
please do finish the storie!

Author's Response: I'm not sure I'll finish this story... I'm working on writing the other version of it in french. If many people read it, maybe, but that's not sure.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nightmare Dead to the World

30th October 2007:
awsome so far! cant wait for the next chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to ! But I haven't written the end yet...

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat attack The Story of A Diary

12th October 2007:
wait..why doesnt she like him again?


its taken you forever to update! but im so happy you did!!!

post sooner this time! lol

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will. Sorry! The thing is, I have rewritten this story taking my plot out of the HP context and creating a real novel out of it! =)
So, why does Lena likes Harry again ? Well, in chap 12, they have made it up to each other. But things get out of hands in chap 12 again, and, well, you'll have to read what happens! XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Agdude The Bloody Lady

24th February 2007:
Love your story

Author's Response: thanks for reading !

 Report Review

Review #9, by kat attack The Bloody Lady

22nd February 2007:
ahhh!!! love! so cute



i cant wait for chapter 12!




Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! chap 12's up... Be prepared for some deterring information !

 Report Review

Review #10, by kat attack Flying to safety

23rd January 2007:
AH cliff hanger!! i hate you!

get that next chapter up now!!! lol


i love your story. and i think only you can know how its going to end.

Author's Response: dear Kat.. Thanks so much for your review, I love your enthousiasm! I am a bit worried about chap 11 and 12 because they are more "mature", and I don't know if they will be validated... But I'll try to sort it out. Thanks for your encouragments!

 Report Review

Review #11, by belle hawk Flying to safety

22nd January 2007:
why do all the good stories have to end in the exciting part? *sign*

Author's Response: I'm glad you put my story in the "good stories" classification! Well, sorry for the delay, I promise next chapter will be online very soon. I'm trying to write chap 13 but it's not coming easily so if you've got good ideas let me know ! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kat attack An enlightening conversation

8th January 2007:
noo! no harry and ginny!!!


cant wait for your next chaper!


love your story

Author's Response: yes I know, Ginny... But it's nowhere near finished: I promise you will have many other surprises in the next 2 chapters.Thanks for all your nice reviews throughout the story they really help me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Evil Queen Eva A strange evening

7th January 2007:
Humm interesting. I must read more

Author's Response: thanks for your review. Keep reading and tell me what you think!

 Report Review

Review #14, by liz Sun, coffee, and weird greetings

6th January 2007:
harry has a beard? cool story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Unless I explained something wrong, I don't think I've ever written thar Harry had a beard.. but if you know where, can you tell me? :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kat attack Sun, coffee, and weird greetings

20th December 2006:
earthquarter???


i dont get it, y cant he use his wand anymore? but he can still apperate?



still liked it though!!!


cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: woops!! I meant Headquarters. I'm going to correct it. Harry can't use his wand because it's for wizard magic, and he can only do vampiric magic now. The wizard magic canalize the magic in an object: the wand, whereas vampires use their body: wandeless magic. vampiric magic done with a wand would make everything blow up because it would be too powerful. And Harry has to learn how to control his new magic, so he can apparate because it's easy for a vampire (only wandeless magic and the 3 "R"), but the wand stuff is difficult for them, that's why it didn't work. I hope it's clearer...

 Report Review

Review #16, by angel or devil So, hi ?

19th December 2006:
it sounds interesting so far

Author's Response: thank you for your review, I hope you keep reading as you might enjoy it a lot more in later chapters...

 Report Review

Review #17, by kat attack The Dumbledore family Vault

7th December 2006:
heyy...when is chapter 8 comming?!?!



i love your story!

Author's Response: chapter 8 is coming! I just needed to add a warning so now I hope they'll validate it. If they think THIS chapter is limit then I don't know HOW they will react to later chapters !! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by tom_feltons_lover The night I was bitten

7th December 2006:
This was good..yes lena and harry would be good but I think it should be hermione and draco for added drama and snape should die..DIE! (the little bastard) Um. and Why have Harry's friends die when Harry can now make them vamps as well or before harry can make Ron one Ron goes all emo and kills himself not being able to deal with all the events that are happening..like hermione and draco and then harry now being a vamp( which he would seem more diatrught oiver because well, ron had a secret crush on harry..LOL.) I hope that's good enough to help you make up your mind on what it is you want to do.

Author's Response: Humm... Some more Snape is an idea, killing him off is another.. I don't think I'll have Hermione with Draco because in this story, Snape and Draco are evil... and I just don't like the couple. They will be more romance in the next chapters, but also more angst. I hope you enjoy it and thanks for your ideas!! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by jester The night I was bitten

29th November 2006:
Of course we to see Harry and Lena going out but also a lot more of the cool fighting that Harry was doing earlier

Author's Response: thanks for your review! Harry and Lena going out ? They are getting closer but many other things are going to happen, so not just now... More fighting ? Definitly. And vampiric stuff !

 Report Review

Review #20, by bobbles The night I was bitten

27th November 2006:
hey this rockes keep writeing

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I am updating: next chapter is waiting to be validated by the staff. Don't worry about me writing, the story is already written up to chapter 12 ! Glad you like it,
Vanillesky


 Report Review

Review #21, by kat attack The night I was bitten

21st November 2006:
i love this story!! you need to update! lol

your a very good writer

Author's Response: thanks for your review, next chapter is coming very soon.
Vanillesky x


 Report Review

Review #22, by kat attack The night I was bitten

19th November 2006:
WOW!!

i love your story! like really love it!

im new. im kat

Author's Response: I'm gald you definitly like it.. The best is to come however, so keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by kat attack A strange evening

18th November 2006:
hahah thats cool!


hey im kat..im new

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review! More to come soon..

 Report Review

Review #24, by tom_feltons_lover The Dumbledore family Vault

4th November 2006:
-claps hands- YEAH! this is soo good!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm updating again, I hope you'll like it...

 Report Review

Review #25, by dhella Unfortunate greetings

26th October 2006:
hey this story is cool, you should continue more.

Author's Response: well, you'll be happy to hear that the fic is written up to chapter 12 ! It's taking a long time to update because the staff has to check the chapters before allowing them on line... so keep reading, I'm trying to be quick..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>