Reading Reviews for Kid-tastrophy
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SnapesDaughter Kid-tastrophy

1st March 2009:
That was awesome. I love fanfic with Snape's daughter. She was so cute! It was very believable. =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Coff Kid-tastrophy

21st May 2008:
This was just so adorable. I loved the situation you placed him in, and I loved the interaction between him and his daughter. It was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Potter2 Kid-tastrophy

17th November 2007:
I loved this story, it is so cute i think that Snape was totally perfectly OOC.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you think that way!! I'm glad you don't think Snape's too OOC. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for the review!! I really appreciate it!! X3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Kid-tastrophy

5th November 2007:
Aww that was so so so so so so sweet! *squeals* You have to make a sequal. that was so cute!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!! It was a lot of fun to write, too!! :D Thanks, again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by teddylonglong Kid-tastrophy

4th October 2007:
A cute little story - I enjoyed reading it. How about an additional chapter or even more of it?

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Nope, that's the end of the story. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Maybe someday in the very far future I'll have the muse to write an additional chapter or a sequel or something. It'll be fun. Thanks so much for the review!! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxygirl1993 Kid-tastrophy

11th August 2007:
Great story!!! **hint, it's me, Heiress_of_Slytherin!** I got rid of my old account and created a new one!! And my first story just got validated! Please go check it out!!!

Author's Response: Yay! It's you! Hiya!! XD Thanks so much for the review!! You have a new fanfic? Cool. I'll try to remember to look at it when I can. I'm really not into reading anyone else's fanfics as of late, but maybe I'll come out of it soon (notice how my review count hasn't gone up in months, it seems). Thanks so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by FireworkEyes Kid-tastrophy

9th August 2007:
I liked it. Different, but very very good. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!! Different is good. I'm glad you liked it. And thank you so much for the 10/10!! It makes me feel happy and warm inside! *is corny* Thanks!! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by asian Kid-tastrophy

31st July 2007:
Aw! That was so freaking cute! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! :D I'm glad you thought it was cute!! I think that was my favorite one-shot to write because I freakin' love Snape! And just the thought of him with a child was just the cutest and funniest thing!! XP Thank you sooo much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Molly Kid-tastrophy

22nd July 2007:
yo yo yo.
it is me from camp turner.
and i liked the story and that ninja one.
i am talking to you online too.
i am going to go read another one of your stories.
hehe

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks, Molly!! XD I'm glad you reviewed because it means a lot to me!! Thanks so much for the review!! I'm thrilled that you liked it and Voldie-Ninja!! Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Kid-tastrophy

16th July 2007:
Ahh this story was so sweet!! It rocked! The litte things I always pick up with authors is that if they are American or British, and I am guessing you are American.

It was ace that you spelt 'Mummy' with a 'u' instead of an 'o' like you do in America, but you spelt colour 'color' and you mentioned peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, which are as normal as oxygen in America, but over here we don't tend to eat them at all. What you call 'jelly' we call 'jam' and what we call 'jelly' you call 'jell-o'. Peanut butter isn't as popular over here either, but you do still get it :D But just ignore my pedantic ramblings :D

It was an ace story and I have added it to my favourites along with you as an author...you rock!!! 10/10

Love Luna (Caitlin) x x x x

Author's Response: Wow! You don't know how thankful I am for your review!! Yes, I am American, but I'm trying my best to British-ize my fanfics. I'm glad you pointed out those mistakes and stuff. It means a lot to me, so now I'll know for future chapters and/or fanfics. They're not ramblings, they're incredibly helpful. Thank you so much for your kindness! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SabinaBoo Kid-tastrophy

16th April 2007:
Adorable! Getting inside Severus's head was interesting. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! *grins* I was hoping it would be interesting. And adorable. It was a blast to write and I hoped it would be just as blast-ish (sp?) to read!! Thank you so much for the review and the 10/10!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoS_girl674 Kid-tastrophy

13th April 2007:
aw.that's so cute!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so very much!! *grins with happiness* I'm so glad you thought it was cute!! I thought it was pretty cute, but, hey, I'm just the author. Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you liked it!! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrys_BabyGirl Kid-tastrophy

7th April 2007:
Aw, so cute! Fluffy and cute. I love your stories, so original! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! *does a dance of joy* I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoy my stories!! And thanks for the review! It's what keeps me going!! Thank you!! XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by mimi2236 Kid-tastrophy

3rd March 2007:
it was so good the part were she put her finger in the potion remind me of something I did when I was 4

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! It's really great that you had some personal connection to the character as well. Thanks so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinny Valentein Kid-tastrophy

12th February 2007:
Elva, I love your stories. Snape was just awesome, and I loved Mallory. She's so cute! Snape was definitely OOC enough to be believable. I can't wait to read the rest of your stories!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much, Tinny!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And I'm glad Snape was OOC enough to be believable. *sighs with relief* This was a lot of fun to write! I'm glad you liked it, too!! XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by circinusphoenix Kid-tastrophy

6th February 2007:
Hi there tjwhermione!

I'm here reading this from the Gryffindor Common Room. Just a friendly reminder, in case you didn't read the first post in the forum, that you're supposed to read/review the story posted ahead of yours. It's part of the rules to the forum.

That being said, I posted that I would read/review the story posted before and after my own post, and so here I am (I posted before you, hence you're supposed to review the story I posted in the topic).

Honestly, this was a funny story, it really was. In the good sense of course, but really funny to read. You had me at a few places laughing aloud.

I love the idea of Snape having to babysit for a day with a kid like Mallory (interesting name by the way). Right from when Mallory came and hugged Snape, we knew it would be a rollercoaster (I do wonder how she got to the castle. Her mother picked her up, but how did she get there? By Floo?).

Anyways, that's a minor detail. I think you did a great job with adding all the touches, like the reaction in the Great Hall to this little girl, her enthusiasum at being there. Of course Dumbledore's reaction is just wonderful, and the grandpa thing was cute of course.

Through the day, with the babysitting, was again, just funny and cute. Having her yell out about the things in the jars, you just know a kid would do that. And the drawing of course, and the curiosity at what was in the cauldrons. Of course I was expecting Snape to go nuts on the students near Mallory for letting her put her hand in, but oh well.

The ending, I will admit, it's horribly out of character for Snape, but it adds to the cuteness of it all.

A good job though. A fun and cute one-shot.

9 / 10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! ...No, I didn't read that from the Gryffindor common room...*blushes* I'm so glad you reminded me. I'll do just that and review the story in front of mine. Er...yeah... : / Anyway, thanks so much for the review!! I'm uber glad you enjoyed it!! *still looks uncertain* Thanks, again! And thanks for the high rating!! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by GangsterBob Kid-tastrophy

3rd February 2007:
Awww! Please write a sequel or something, this was so cute. I WANT MORE! LOL

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I know it was a blast to write!! Thanks so much!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by lolhee Kid-tastrophy

31st January 2007:

Ahh he has a girlfriend, what Severus, he is so ugly no offence, but he truly is.. I liked the letter very much, and I was amazed, why is he going to kill Sarah. I know ha-ha.

This was a good story, even though is had Snape in it… I loved the name molly, ans she is so darn cute.

Keep up the great work
Lolhee


Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Yes, Snape does have a girlfriend. I don't remember if I put that they married or not, but if they were married (which I doubt; you're right, who would marry Snape?) then they got divorced. Hehe. Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammy lupin Kid-tastrophy

23rd January 2007:
hehehe. love it. very cute. very original plot, and i give you kudos for that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and the plot! It was sooooo much fun to write!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, too!! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by katie Kid-tastrophy

15th January 2007:
that's was wondeful. i really liked it.


Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by DeepaJoseph Kid-tastrophy

19th December 2006:
Wow! Well done! That was fascinating. Snape as a dad! That was to good. But much as I am obsessed with Snape, I love the trio as well. COuld have brought them into it too!

Author's Response: You're the second person to say that : ) and I kinda agree. The trio should have been in there more, but I couldn't figure out how to squeeze them in. :' ( Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot to me!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by pearluna Kid-tastrophy

16th December 2006:
exactly like you said: just OOC enough to be believed! i loved it-- it was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you thought that Snape was just OOC enough to be believed, because I thought so too. I hate it when people are like, "oh, Snape would never do that!" That drives me nuts!! O_o Thanks so much for the review!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stella Luna Kid-tastrophy

10th December 2006:
Awww... I always knew Snape had a soft-side no matter who had to bring it out of him! =D

Author's Response: That's exactly what I thought! Thanks so much for your review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by meggie Kid-tastrophy

10th December 2006:
i liked it. Mallory sounds soo cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you thought Mallory was cute!! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anony_Mouse Kid-tastrophy

22nd November 2006:
I can't believe I forgot to review this! (***Hits herself against desk like a house-elf***)I'm beginning to enjoy softie Snape stories (I love the Arielle Potter books-I believe you do as well, forgive me if I'm wrong).and Mallory's very sweet! Awww.10/10!
I'm giving out cookies via review, and, in thanks for the toaster, here is one:
http://www.cookieoutlet.com/Images/catalog/72_10112004_125940.gif
in honor of Turkey Day! (no offense to non-Americans-I'm sorry, but I don't always know if anyone is American or not, and it's on my mind, so...)
Anyway, I'm happily making toast with my toaster and I hope you enjoy your cookie (as much as I enjoyed this story)!

Author's Response: Well, thanks very much! I can't wait to see the cookie...*drools* Yes, I do love softie Snape stories too, especially the Arielle Potter books...Those are my favorites. Snape rules! *slaps those that don't like him* Thanks so much for the review and thanks for the cookie! I bet it'll be delicious!! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>