Reading Reviews for The Pain You Can't Escape
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforever Loathing

21st October 2011:
Mere words cannot describe how I felt reading this; I think it's a mixture of turmoil and "WHAT?"

But it is good writing, so congrats-ulations

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope that mixture is a good thing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by emi potter Loathing

29th October 2007:
oh my god... i have tears in my eyes! this was so well written and i absolutely loved it, i kept trying to think who's the narrator? and at the end you told us who it was perfectly. the epilouge was the saddest part; all i could think was poor neville and also how he could think if harry was dead life would be better. this was brilliant!
by the way i love your name cause hermione does rule... lol
emily =d

Author's Response: thank you so much!! Im glad you loved it!!!! Ik, right, though i made that penname before i realized how kickass luna and ginny are. I was also very unoriginal 2 years ago, because i hadnt written anything yet!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamespotter4eva Loathing

4th August 2007:
The end was
A
M
A
Z
I
N
G
The epilogue failed to complete the story, and I thought Neville was a girl up until you named him...9/10

Author's Response: lol sorry bout that. I guess my girlieness shows through. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gwenagain Loathing

13th April 2007:
this is your one and only banner-less fic!! =0

Author's Response: really? i should get one of those

 Report Review

Review #5, by Narcissa48 Loathing

25th February 2007:
cool story, good 4 a one -shot, ace, and again im readin loadz of your stories keep up the good work (oh and can u plz updat the narcissa one)

Author's Response: lol ill try thanx much

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly bergman Loathing

1st November 2006:
Wow...Neville lost it. I can see why he would blame Harry. Poor thing...

Anyway, great story.

Author's Response: ik right? Poor neville.... thanx much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuego Loathing

29th September 2006:
Wow. I could really see i happing!!!!! Good

Author's Response: Thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gwenny gwenny KARMA Loathing

31st August 2006:
ooooo i so thought it would be malfoy! but then i was all....ehhh, i think tht's what most people would guess, and why would hermione be like what's wrong to malfoy? but then UNdERSTOOD SOOOOO MUCH BETTER.

Author's Response: well i did say gryffindor common room lol i didnt kno who u guys would think it was.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hales Loathing

28th August 2006:
OMG thats amazing! youre awesome! uber great story!!!!
~Hales~

Author's Response: thanx so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login