Reading Reviews for Luck be a Lady
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookgirl Vampires and Death Eaters

23rd January 2009:
Ugh I really like this story!! I'd really wish you'd update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie Vampires and Death Eaters

3rd January 2009:
This is so cute! You need to write more often. Or maybe you should just write longer chapters so they're a little more satisfying... Either way, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by endless_epolgies Vampires and Death Eaters

15th December 2008:
eee. i think rob. is wonderful in twilight he fits the bill so well...

i loved this chapter. i reviewed your chapters before the system crashed on here. so i was happily surprised to see that you had updated.
theres not that many stories that actually involve the reader. so i loved it.
with lucky i could totally agree with her when Cedric did the whole vampire thing with Evie if that was a real circumstance that had happened to me, i would be kinda annoyed.
great chapter.
update soon!
=]


 Report Review

Review #4, by Littleblackdress Vampires and Death Eaters

15th December 2008:
this is wow.
i love it!
please, moree.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowedBlack Morning

26th September 2007:
COME ON! UPDATE! ^.^

Author's Response: I've actually started the next chapter, it's just a matter of finishing it. Hopefully with my more freed up weekends...? ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saku Sakura Kun Morning

25th February 2007:
Oh, I love this so far! A friend of mine looks almost EXACTLY like Cedric so I keep imagining him and it just adds to the wonderfulness of this story.

Author's Response: I hope I can live up to the standard if I manage to actually sit still and write this. I've got it planned and all, but I can't seem to make myself write it. Just have to wait for those Cedric moods, I suppose. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by gigifelton27 Morning

10th February 2007:
Write more I tell you more! I loved Proposals. Great job!

Author's Response: I hope I will, with school ending and all. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThePersistentNovelist Morning

26th November 2006:
Grrr. Please update?

Author's Response: I'm hoping to, eventually. I'm horrid. Thanks for the review, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by veronica1 Morning

17th November 2006:
the fan fiction was great i can't wait for the other chapters thankyou for putting cedric in the story

Author's Response: I love Cedric to death. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasley_at_heart Morning

31st August 2006:
oh i love proposals! i love cedric too!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, Cedric love. :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angeleyes Morning

28th August 2006:
Its really good , this probably sounds stupid but i havent seen a character/u story before...so it was interesting look forward to whenever you can update xx

Author's Response: Many people haven't, it's something a lot of people seem to fall into. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracana Morning

28th August 2006:
I like this new kind of writing style, using "you" instead of "he/she/it" or "I". It's clever and interesting. Did you make the banner yourself? It's good.

Author's Response: Yes, I did, thanks. :) Second person is definitely my favorite. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Germangrl21 Morning

27th August 2006:
Great story! i think that i'm the first to review so far, so i definitely have to give you some words of encourgaement for the first chapter of what appears to be a wonderful story! i love cedric/you stories, well i love cedric stories in general. ANYWAY, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks very, very much! I'm glad you're liking it thus far, and thanks for being my first reviewer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login