20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _SummerbabE_ Miss Understandings

16th October 2007:
hey! ur story is REALLY GOOD!! im loving it!
keep up with the great work!
Miriam

Author's Response: thank you for ur review

 Report Review

Review #2, by iloveharry1234 Miss Understandings

14th September 2007:
i love this story! i cant wait for the rest of it!!! please post next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Miss Understandings

2nd August 2007:
This was good, but so short! Can you try to write longer chappies, by chance? Pweez? :D

Rebecka M.

PS Great stuff, lol.

Author's Response: thank you i no i no. nut i have been so busy. the chapters will get longer. but i had writters block on this one. sry. thank you again


 Report Review

Review #4, by movie lover *Answers*

1st August 2007:
good, but why don't u add more text?

Author's Response: i no, i no, teh chapters will get long as i go. but i only have a certain amount of time to write these chapters( i work/everything else) so its either this, every couple of weeks, or every couple of months. this chapter has been ready since well teh 4th of july but my other story was not excepted about 3 times. So i wil try to make them long!
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by movie lover Seeing Double

1st August 2007:
jeez. . . nice imajination (spelled wrong)

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by movie lover Hermiones Change

1st August 2007:
oh. . . very nice, never thought hermione would be like that

 Report Review

Review #7, by fiestysnowboarderchick Miss Understandings

1st August 2007:
i love it. cant wait to read more. this is soo different than the others ive read

Author's Response: wow thank you i was going for a differnt kind of story. i was getting kinda bored read almost all teh same stories over and over again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pure_muggle Hermiones Change

25th June 2007:
Wow! Hermione's changed alot. But she definitly sounds like an interesting new character. I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0hottyshotty0 *Answers*

23rd June 2007:
i need more chapters LOL!! omg i wanna c wat happens @da party :)

Author's Response: the party seen is difficult 2 write because there is so much that i could write about it would realy help if i no wut everyone wanted. im trying 2 get to teh point but i dont want 2 rush into everything. thanx so much 4 teh review the keep me goin !!
Sexysami2hot4u!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by XXtina102 *Answers*

23rd June 2007:
please write more to this story! iys realy good!

Author's Response: thank u i will be updated soon i hope. the next chapter is half way done. it just takes so long since i have 2 get it validated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thebfsgf *Answers*

22nd June 2007:
Hey this is good! update soon!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dark Princess 06 Seeing Double

14th September 2006:
please update I have to know what will happen next!

Author's Response: Dont worry i will it will be some time this weekend if i can!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DramioneDreamer Seeing Double

14th September 2006:
I like it a lot...but I really want you to go ahead and explain the whole brother thing. I think the story of a different, more fun Hermione is a good one and you should continue it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LuvMonger Seeing Double

14th September 2006:
OHHh.. That was really good!! I wonder who is in the shower??^_^TEhe tehe. ANYHOO Please continue cause i am interested!!***

 Report Review

Review #15, by simply sublime Hermiones Change

5th September 2006:
I'm really enjoying this story so far. I think it's going to be really very good and I cannot wait to find out what happens next. Please continue the story and I will be soo happy.

Author's Response: I'm glad that u like it thank you i will be updating 2 day or 2morrow

 Report Review

Review #16, by HARRYPOTTERLOVER Hermiones Change

3rd September 2006:
plz write more soon! its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BOBS_A_BILLION!! Hermiones Change

2nd September 2006:
It was meant to last - love i mean, or else it wouldn't exist. Or something. Er, happy writing though, whatseryourname thingymibob.

Author's Response: well not every ting was ment 2 last

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yui Hermiones Change

2nd September 2006:
I think i know who her friend Greg met and i so so hope that im right about who it is my guess is that it is none other then the slytherin prince himself or so it sounds like it anyways i cant wait to read the next chapter plz update really soon

Author's Response: Well you never no who it is

 Report Review

Review #19, by Priya Patil Hermiones Change

2nd September 2006:
hmm.. a bit mediocre

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Princess 06 Hermiones Change

2nd September 2006:
Please update really soon because I have to know what will happen next.

Author's Response: Well thank you 4 being my first reviewer!! this is my first story so i hope you all keep up reviewing lik u have !!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login