Reading Reviews for Players One and Two
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maya Did You Get a Haircut?

28th February 2012:
Hey why don't you write more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Lovely Fans

27th March 2008:
Doesn't someone tell Harry Potter that his dad used to play seeker. I don't expect you to change the story but i just thought you should know.

Oh and this is really good so far I really like it how James thought lily was a fan!

LOL

-XOXOX-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderessa Did You Get a Haircut?

25th December 2007:
THAT'S IT!??? I LOVED THIS!!! IT WAS AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolf_lover69 Did You Get a Haircut?

25th August 2007:
This is great!!
your a really great
writer i can't wait for
your next update.


 Report Review

Review #5, by not2b4got10 Did You Get a Haircut?

8th August 2007:
I really like this story...it's refreshing to read a L/J story that's not set in Hogwarts and doesn't involve James saving Lily from dragons twice and Lily suddenly deciding she's in love halfway through an argument and snogging him senseless. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nina89 Did You Get a Haircut?

16th July 2007:
I love your story! can't wait till you update. Please hurry

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret world Did You Get a Haircut?

15th June 2007:
loved the story can't wate to read the next chap

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissVampire Did You Get a Haircut?

15th June 2007:
oh i really like this story! it is set in a completly different way to any other james/lily storys and its really really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Did You Get a Haircut?

15th June 2007:
OOH! Loved it! Please update as soon as possible. Have fun traveling! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Divine_Till_Night Did You Get a Haircut?

15th June 2007:
Nice! 10/10 ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #11, by WonWon Sweetheart Getting Along

11th June 2007:
Glad to see that your back!! I must say that I'm liking this story more and more by each chapter. I definitely loved how you started off the chapter.it was absolutely hilarious!!

And as for the both of them actually getting along, I don't think that will actually happen soon. To me, James is being extremely annoying...and it seems that whole "chat" he had with her was just another way to indirectly second-guess herself. And though I have to admit that he's being pretty clever...it's also very annoying!

Okay..so I don't think this is going to happen and all...but I have this weird feeling that Andrew is probably going to end up cheating with some other girl. I don't know...that doesn't make much sense...but I thought I would just shout it out anyways : )

Good luck with the next chapter!


Author's Response: Yeah, they definitely aren't getting along yet, and it will be a while before they do.

James was actually just trying to get to know Lily, as strange as it sounds. OH MY GOD! He wasn't just trying to be a jerk! LoL. Yeah, he was trying to do what Manning said and get to know her... and annoy her along the way. :)

Oh, the cheating boyfriend. Good thought, but I'm going to debunk it and say no, Andrew is not the cheating type. He really does care for Lily. A lot.

Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad to be back!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Japaneze gurl Getting Along

11th June 2007:
update sooon! THiS SO ROCKS!

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Getting Along

11th June 2007:
OOH!!! Finally! It's been like forever. Loved the chapter! Please update soon. :7)

Author's Response: I know, I know... it's been forever. And I'm so sorry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Press Conferences

11th June 2007:
OOH!! I liked it! It was real interesting but so it goes. :7)

Author's Response: : )


 Report Review

Review #15, by lucida stella Press Conferences

7th April 2007:
i REALLY REALLY LIKE THIS STORY. i love the plot, i love that they don't fall in love at first sight, i love that it's not written with lots of cheesy adjectives about her glowing emerald eyes. A+

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iamsam523 Press Conferences

24th February 2007:
I like this chapter too, even though not much happened. When are you going to update? I like this story a lot, so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iamsam523 Lovely Fans

24th February 2007:
I like it! So far, at least. Not quite canon, but it's still good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amy Press Conferences

28th January 2007:
loved it. How old is James in this story


 Report Review

Review #19, by faithful_reader Press Conferences

11th December 2006:
I really like this story! Totally original, and I just can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, gosh. I haven't updated this story in so long. I hope to start writing a new chapter soon though. I'm on Christmas break right now and all... I'm glad you like the story so far though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma Coyal Press Conferences

23rd November 2006:
Love the story please keep going-can't wait till the next one

 Report Review

Review #21, by sazuke Press Conferences

12th November 2006:
You wouldn't mind if I tell you you are absolutely freakin' good! Please update, so if I die soon (god forbid) I'll be happy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry_is_da_bomb Press Conferences

4th November 2006:
I love this story.well actually i love allyour stories...but dont go thinking im a staker or something because im not.just a little obsessed.
Anyway its a really original idea and not all tryipical james wooing lilly type thing. It was really good and im looking forward to chapter 4...and 5...and 6ect.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GreenTiger Press Conferences

25th September 2006:
I really like this story!! Plus I love the way you write and have read many of your stories :).

And I love James in this story, this is James for me. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: You like this James? I like him too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rebecca <3 Press Conferences

19th September 2006:
I LOVE THIS! SOOOO ORIGINAL!

Author's Response: Glad you like the story so much: )

 Report Review

Review #25, by 'Mione Press Conferences

17th September 2006:
Hahahaham I love it. Really funny, i would really like to read more *hint hint* lol. So...please update!! :)

Author's Response: I'll try and take your hint *hint hint*: )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>