Reading Reviews for They say it takes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by New Kat They Say it Takes

25th March 2007:
That's so adorable! But it's a shame Ginny killed him... :( There are several spelling/grammar mistakes you might want to look into, but i really enjoyed the story!

Author's Response: thanks i will look in to that.


 Report Review

Review #2, by blonde_boys_girl They Say it Takes

11th March 2007:
HEY! OMG... i am so sorry for not emailing u. i have just been so busy with school and my job and everything. its just so hectic. i also have forgotten my email address so if you could please tell me what it is. Thanks, oh i've posted a story.
MWA

Author's Response: oh i c okay your e-mail addy is blonde_boys_girl@yahoo.com. e-mail soon. i miss not talking to you. so much to tell you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kingdom_hearts_2_rocks They Say it Takes

24th February 2007:
cool
much luv
~alyssa

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyMaria They Say it Takes

4th February 2007:
AW! That is sooo sad! cute, but sad!I can ake you a banner for this story if you would like. If you are interested, then either email me at Ghstlily14@aol.com or just leave a review for one of my stories. 10/10
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thanks. I apperciate this very much. I just e-mailed you so i hope you get it and again thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blonde-boys-girl They Say it Takes

6th January 2007:
OMG!!! HEY U!!! I have missed you so so so so so so so so much! I'm so sorry I havent been in contact with you. I feel so bad about it but I just got so caught up in school and everything, plus i've taken up a bunch of new hobbies and then there were visits to tom and everything. Its been mad I tell you. My account has stopped working wich is kinda sad and so has my email. As soon as I make a new account i'll let you know and we must get in contact again! I'm missing our long email so much. Luv ya girl!

Author's Response: We need to talk soon. Can you tell that I miss not talking to you and tom and dan. omg we so have to not let that happen again. luv you
lana


 Report Review

Review #6, by theclick5 They Say it Takes

9th November 2006:
wow. That was really good. But kinda short. But still good.

Author's Response: Thanks well I just kinda was thinking with that story. i'm glad that you liked it. Well I hope to hear from you soon on more of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracolover4eva They Say it Takes

22nd October 2006:
oooo i luv it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Well I hope u check out my other stories to come. Still have plenty in my head.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trina216 They Say it Takes

28th September 2006:
its cute...i think that draco/hermione stories are much better than ron/hermione!

Author's Response: i do too. I'm glad that you like my story. I had to just get it out there. Well hope you enjoy your time on the site and come back soon Thanks so much Trina216

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Princess 06 They Say it Takes

26th September 2006:
nice

Author's Response: thanks. It was just something I found out when I was dating this guy named Daniel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login