Reading Reviews for Winning More Than The Match
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron Winning More Than The Match

2nd July 2011:
this is hilarious! i loved it! at first i thought the picture was the picture fred and george bewitched in OOTP but it wasnt... anyway this was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #2, by me876 Winning More Than The Match

15th May 2011:
Again, your writing is amazing...

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Winning More Than The Match

18th October 2009:
OMG that was SO HALARIOUS!! it was AH-MAZING!! Keep writing!! you rock!!



 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel Winning More Than The Match

26th November 2008:
lovely one shot!!
I enjoyed it emensely!!
Great work!!
I love how you portrayed the Gryffis! They everyone was well in character!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenrabbit Winning More Than The Match

29th May 2008:
ROTFLMAO, a nice little missing moment fic. I like how McGonagall stood up for her fave students, totaly a 10/10, you're an extremely talented author. Keep it up!!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweeter Winning More Than The Match

27th April 2008:
Yay! Hillarious! I thought I was the only one who remembered Dean was an artist! Gotta love them artists! *hugs Dean* Down with Umbridge! Bring out the pitchforks! 10/10 obviously

 Report Review

Review #7, by unicorn_magik Winning More Than The Match

4th April 2008:
Dear Sally!
At last!! And this story was a real hit!! But ur other story should either be countinued or deleted, Sal!!! Did i mention, this story has already tons and tons of reviews!!! Well done indeed, Nora!
Ana

P.S.Wow, great start! And the bet bit for me is that i know whats comming next, cause I readf it all from ur book!!! HAHAHAHA!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione Winning More Than The Match

6th November 2007:
I love McGonagall! Plz r and r my fic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sally_black Winning More Than The Match

18th October 2007:
i love every single umbridge Vs mcgonagal fic but yours realy made me laugh!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by norapotter Winning More Than The Match

22nd August 2007:
i loved this! hehehe reading it (and for you writing) is a wonderful way for fans to get their anger at umbrige out. thank you for that medicine : )
this was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur Delacour Potter Winning More Than The Match

20th June 2007:
that was pretty funny

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustSuper Winning More Than The Match

1st June 2007:
Poor stupid Umbridge she never stood a chance did she... This is very good

 Report Review

Review #13, by ralj1640 Winning More Than The Match

25th March 2007:
LIKE IT LIKE IT I LOVED IT:) What a great story, I know that felling and they give me my best idea's:) Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by witch_by_trade Winning More Than The Match

11th February 2007:
I was laughing through the whole thing!! I loved it! The picture, it's PERFECT! I wish I had a picture like that, do you think Dean would draw me one if I asked him? Haha! As I said, I LOVE it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pheobs61 Winning More Than The Match

11th February 2007:
LOL so funny I love missing moment stories and this is a great one!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xenexian Winning More Than The Match

30th December 2006:
u r fabulous at writing.u must have read many reviews from me.(though they all said almost the same thing...lol)...but i thought u ought to know that ur'e a great writer...keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey, i love your reviews! Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews! They always put a smile on my face! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by pearluna Winning More Than The Match

11th December 2006:
that. was. hilarious. hil.ar.i.ous. i loved it! great writing! **adds to favorites**

Author's Response: Aww..thank you so much, pearluna! I'm so glad you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenlupin Winning More Than The Match

27th November 2006:
Hahaha, this was amazing and funny! I love it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elivania Winning More Than The Match

6th November 2006:
That was really well written. The insight into how McGonagall feels about her students was great and her feelings of Umbridge.I love it when authors show a softer more human side to McGonagall. She's my favorite character (so maybe I'm a little biased) and you portrayed her very well. Good job!

*Eli*

P.S. ch. 11 is up on my fic, just so you know.

Author's Response: Awww...im so glad you liked it! :D McGonagall is my absolute favourite character too, so i'm glad that you liked the way i portrayed her. I always thought there was a softer side to her! :D
Ooohh..i'm going of to read your chapter right now! :D :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by derangedfangirl Winning More Than The Match

20th October 2006:
cant... stop... laughing....


XD

Author's Response: Yay! Then i've reached my goal! Hehehe. I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for reviewing! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Minervas_soul Winning More Than The Match

15th October 2006:
This was so freakin funny! I love McGonagall and this was a great story!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the 10 and the great review and i love McGonagall too!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bubbles Winning More Than The Match

12th October 2006:
This is so hilarious! I would have burst out laughing if my little sis wasn't asleep in the next room! 10/10!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you so much for the great review! Good thing you didn't wake up your little sis..i've got in enough trouble for waking up my little bro so many times..hehe! Thank you for the 10!!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by chocolatefrog Winning More Than The Match

29th September 2006:
i loooove this story!
and i like how you made the entire 5th year gryffindors so close to each other, even though they're not. great jobbie, keep it up =)

Author's Response: Aww...thank you muchly! LOL. I'm glad you liked it so much! Your review has just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by maryK Winning More Than The Match

28th September 2006:
That was so funny! I really really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongsie (not signed in) Winning More Than The Match

27th September 2006:
Oh my goodness! I laughed so much! Great job. McGonagall is one of my fav characters and i loved the way you wrote her. Her thoughts about Umbridge were spot on! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so so so much! I'm glad you love McGonagall too! I'm so happy that i managed to make you laugh! :D :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>