Reading Reviews for Weasley twins book of pranks
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslyCrack Teddy bear with too many legs

12th December 2007:
I am afraid, the moment I read your reply to my challenge, I came running down here to read this great little story. Boy, am I glad I did! The first page of their book of pranks was so wonderfully amazing, I felt all giddy inside. Very nicely written and I laughed a lot while reading. The description of how the twins pranked Ron and how he became terrified of spiders was hilarious and I loved how Fred and George, well mostly Fred, strayed off topic again and again. Good job!

Author's Response: Very glad that it made you laugh SiriuslyCrack! Though I am still entering your chellenge! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by laneykins Teddy bear with too many legs

17th October 2007:
Brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Terapsin Teddy bear with too many legs

10th September 2007:
Well... they where just so Fred an Gorge like! Please continue...
I want next prank fast... faster... the fastest... oh I hate grammar... just let me laugh more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that this story makes so many people laugh, I have many prank ideas but I want them in chronological order and there is a big void to fill!
I promise that I will try and update it as soon as possible, or as you say, the fastest means possible! :D
I'm also glad that I got Fred and George in character, as my name suggests, I'm a big fan!
Thanks for reviewing, I promise it will continue eventually.


 Report Review

Review #4, by imaloser Teddy bear with too many legs

28th August 2007:
pretty good write more

Author's Response: Thanks. I do intend on writing more, but I'm pretty busy at the moment, writing is just a hobbie.
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_gang Teddy bear with too many legs

22nd August 2007:
that is hilarius!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by what_if Teddy bear with too many legs

1st August 2007:
that was so funny!it's the second time i've read it and it still made me laugh!please update soon,i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Really? I never thought that I could pull off humour, being a crazy Brit with a dry sense of it. It is on my to do list, but I can't guarantee that it will be up anytime soon!
Thanks for the review though, I'm glad it made you laugh, both times.


 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyswizardwheezes Teddy bear with too many legs

22nd May 2007:
That was really funny. It was very refreshing to read a humor story when most of the stories nowadays are about the final war and everyone dying. Good job!

Author's Response: Yay reviews for my less reviewed stories! Humour is far from my strong point but as a Weasley twins fan I just had to give it a shot. Hope you really liked it, I can see by your name that you really appreciate the twins! I'll have to check out any stories that you have soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _fan_1 Teddy bear with too many legs

5th May 2007:
George and Fred story love it!!!

Author's Response: Well I couldn't name myself Weasley twins rock without writing about them could I? Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zokara Teddy bear with too many legs

19th April 2007:
Hilarious! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks, humour isn't really my strong point! I will update next time I get writers block which is actually due soon! Thanks for the review, I'm hoping that the next one won't be so serious.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackRoses911 Teddy bear with too many legs

17th April 2007:
This is really good! I just wanted to add that Harry saved Ron's life too, what with the bezoar and the poison and stuff. Anyway, fantastic! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, yeah I do know that Harry has done a lot more but Fred and George don't necessarily know about that do they? I mean they leave school before that even happens! Anyway if I sat and wrote everything that Harry has managed to achieve and help other people then it would become way too serious for what this collection is for, it is already a bit rambly, I'm hoping to slip in other snippets of information elsewhere! Thanks so much for your kind review, I hope you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kbugmc1229 Teddy bear with too many legs

7th April 2007:
That is cute and a good start.I can't wait to hear about more of the Twins famous pranks although I must say the entire thing being written in dialouge form is a little confusing at times but oddly it works. Good Job

Author's Response: I had a bit of a problem with the whole dialogue form with still sticking to the rules of this site. I hope I made it as clear as possible though, I tried to slip their names in when possible so you could keep track as to who is talking. One of the twins should be written in italics while the other in normal writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunar_Goddess Teddy bear with too many legs

5th January 2007:
That was funny. I think you did really well writing Fred and George. The only real problem is the occasional grammatic error. But other than that, it's great!

Author's Response: Yeah I need to work on my grammar for some of my fics. I'm only a student though so I am still learning! This chapter was originally two chapters that were chopped and pasted together so perhaps it needs a little bit of editing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angel_luvs_Harry Teddy bear with too many legs

4th January 2007:
Thats great guys or is it one person writing this story? LOL :D anyway really great fanfic, i really like it :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I am oly one person the last time I checked anyway, another head hasn't sprouted just yet! Glad you liked it, they have many more pranks coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DemetersChild Teddy bear with too many legs

23rd December 2006:
Hehe, that's cute. I can't wait for the next prank. =D

Author's Response: Don't worry I have plenty of pranks on the boil at the moment. I just have to wait until I can submit my next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by canadian_dreamer Teddy bear with too many legs

18th December 2006:
hahahahahahahhahahah really good story, u perfectly captured the twins personalities!!
Well done! :)
xx

Author's Response: Thak you so much, I'm glad that I captured the twin's personalities. I just can't wait to write more of them (runs off to plan another prank!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplvr92 Teddy bear with too many legs

18th December 2006:
Very good, its almost like Fred and George are actually writing it! I think i was grinning the entire time.

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you! I'm glad that I did Gred and Forge justice! Those two, you can't help but love 'em!

 Report Review

Review #17, by coolgryffy Teddy bear with too many legs

17th December 2006:
it was truely brilliantly funny.absoulotley gr8

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It is very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dani Teddy bear with too many legs

9th December 2006:
Oh my Gosh ! This is so funny! It is suicidaly funny! OPlease write more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad that somebody has actually reviewed this story. There will be a lot more foolery coming up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucariopup(Witch Drew) Teddy bear with too many legs

5th November 2006:
OH!!! so THAT'S why ron is afraid of spiders!!! *giggle* so... Im gonna be searching under your name in find an author for more of these halarious things. keep up the good work!
~Lucariopup~

p.s. please tell everyone that I, Witch Drew, am changing my name permeantly( I think, most likely not) to Lucariopup due to the new pkmn movie that's out.(Lucario and the mystery of Mew)( I own the collector's edition two-disc DVD with the 10th anniversary show! yay 4 me!) yes, I am a pokemon nut. ( they need to get back the old VAs. [voice actors]) ( I like eggs) (um... i 4got wat i was gonna say. ) . bai! *runs off to find an author*


Author's Response: This chapter was actually inspired by something mentioned by either Ron or Fred in the actual books. I just kind of branched off. Come back again for some more pranks from that lovable duo!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasley twins rock fan - aka - NETI! Teddy bear with too many legs

23rd October 2006:
i dont know why i even bother to review because my thoughts on your stories are always the same: I LOVE THEM!!!!
i know i read this story quite a while ago but it still made me giggle and laugh even though i've read it 3 times already! I just love the way you've made the twins have a conversation, and i love the little competition they have, ( by the way, i have NO idea what half those words mean! big surprise there) hehe.
My mum's calling me, so i have to go, but wow i just love this story and cant wait for the next chappie

bYe!

Author's Response: Sorry Net, the next chapter for this story is the last thing on my mind at the moment. The other more gripping stories come first.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login