Reading Reviews for His Mother's Eyes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lina239 Prologue

18th January 2007:
wow it's good but why 15+

Author's Response: I rated it 15+ for future chapters, I might be changing that though becuase I had a change in the plot...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fall Season Prologue

16th November 2006:
Good so far, keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to update, but I'm focusing on Adventures in Parenting right now and working on a Christmas fic (a short story and a one shot song fit thing...) so this story is kind of on the "back burner" so to speak. But I hope to update at least once before Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wild Mage Prologue

17th October 2006:
wow. that was really good. i loved the incorporation of the song. please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg101 Prologue

24th September 2006:
It is so sad... I almost cried... Reminded me of my dad's death...


Anyway, it was a great story, and really well-written. I will be looking for future updates.


20/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nessa Elendil Prologue

11th September 2006:
love it, really sad (makes me wanna cry), but i still love it. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPs_girl_thru_n_thru Prologue

26th August 2006:
awww poor James! please update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #7, by a_shooting_star Prologue

26th August 2006:
That was sad :( but really well written! I love stories when one of Harry's parents survives and i hope you continue :)

“I will raise Harry to be everything we ever dreamed he would be! I will keep living my life so that Harry will have a life,” - loved that line - it almost made me cry. Can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stoney Prologue

26th August 2006:
Screw what other people write, that waz a very interesting start of the story...harry being raised by his dad...hmm...please keep going, i cant find any stories where either of his parents survived, if u know of ne arthours like u please email me there screen name. my email adress is stoneycrisp07@yahoo.com thank u,keep writing- Stoney

Author's Response: thank you so much for the postive review! I'm not sure of anyone else that has a story where one of Harry's parents survive, but if I find any I'll let you know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ANGEL Prologue

26th August 2006:
BAD












Author's Response: can you please tell me why my story was bad so I can fix the problem?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login