17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smiling Ghost I love non verbal spells!

27th December 2007:
Oh that was brilliant!
Loved it

15/10

you've written more right? ...right?!

Author's Response: a 15?!?! ohmygosh thanks! you just made my week!

i havent written more for this story, but i've written other stories...you could check those out *shifty eyes*


 Report Review

Review #2, by seeker4u I love non verbal spells!

26th December 2007:
I can totally relaet when i dont feel good i get my friend who are boys JUST FRIENDS to get me chocolate, I am totally crazy about it.

Author's Response: lol, i do too. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kyrra I love non verbal spells!

7th October 2007:
HAHAHA that was great! Did I miss something in a character profile or something? Coz in most L/J fics I read Remus has an addiction to chocolate, so I was just wondering... Anyway cute story :P

Author's Response:
Thanks! I don't think you missed anything, it's kind of just an assumption most people have for Remus's character. Glad you liked my story!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Frenchie41 I love non verbal spells!

8th April 2007:
Ah, it's those kinds of days when I really hate being a girl! Thank god for chocolate! This was hilarious, but pointless. And yet, I loved it! Nice job- 10/10!

Author's Response: i was having a particularly horrible week. X-P
it is rather pointless, but relatable. how many girls havent done this, cuz really, there arent any.
glad you likey!!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottersangel I love non verbal spells!

17th February 2007:
Well that has to have been the most random story in the world with zero plot line whatsoever, but the best random story in the world with zero plot line whatsoever I've ever read! haha Funny story
Love ~K (10/10)

Author's Response: wow! thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by candio08 I love non verbal spells!

18th January 2007:
very cute! i like it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanxs i try

 Report Review

Review #7, by robbiejarvisluvr1 I love non verbal spells!

30th December 2006:
Ugh! Lily doesn't like pink? How rude! But other than that, the story is great. Way fluffy and humorous, but it's fluffy in a good way. Lily sounds like a great actress. Love the story. 10-10

Could you read and review my stories? Puh-leeze?

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i'll check out your stories, no prob!

 Report Review

Review #8, by :) I love non verbal spells!

9th October 2006:
awsome story, finish

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione713 I love non verbal spells!

3rd October 2006:
Hahaha...sounds like me: I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!! Great story; I can just see Lily doing that...have a nice day! :)

Author's Response: i think almost every girl can relate, and everybody likes chocolate!

thanks for reviewing!

Sammy Lupin


 Report Review

Review #10, by cait_hp_fan I love non verbal spells!

27th September 2006:
haha! This is a cute story! And perfect! I mean I usually am dissapointed by one shots, but this was hysterical! Thanks for the great read!

~Cait~

Author's Response: im so glad you like it! im glad my one shot didn't dissapoint you. you are very welcome.

sammy lupin


 Report Review

Review #11, by I love fred and George I love non verbal spells!

14th September 2006:
lol thats hilarious!!!

Author's Response: glad you like

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loony Pearls I love non verbal spells!

4th September 2006:
So, basically, we loved this story... and hope your others get added soon... um, in the meantime, here's some cyber chocolate! great job!

Author's Response: thanks Loony Pearls!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarcastic hp lover I love non verbal spells!

4th September 2006:
I loved it it was funny maybe i should try that.It seems to work like a charm.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley I love non verbal spells!

3rd September 2006:
ha ha adorable...I've most definitely been there....!! I love it...10/10 in favorites...and I'm checking out you author's page.
LMW

Author's Response: aww, a review, favorites, AND my authors page! i am officially you biggest fan!
thanks for reviewing

*~SammY~*


 Report Review

Review #15, by Too Much Sugar Girls I love non verbal spells!

2nd September 2006:
This is funny if it isn't you know over update soon and if it's over wahhhh!!! 10/10
Becca and Mari

Author's Response: im sorry! but it is the end. i.m working on my christmas story right now, so i might not have alot of time to write more one shots.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pearluna I love non verbal spells!

1st September 2006:
--yeah, reviewing again. i see TTNBL is still in waiting; and you've added sammy's story! yessssss... -pumps fist- my allergies are bugging me. not that you needed to know. um. great story. chocolate is so good... hey, i should encorporate (incorporate?) that into one of my next stories, chocolate.... thanks for inspiration! :) i'm off for TNT. heh. finally.

Author's Response: hurry up for TNT and i will make you a even better banner *crosses heart, twice*

chocolate is always a good topic. but i already have 98 reads! and this story just got up. im all a flutter!


 Report Review

Review #17, by pearluna I love non verbal spells!

1st September 2006:
yay! first review. i love this story. 'tis awesome. heh. nice part you added there about sirius... you go sammy! great job. is TTNBL gonna be up soon? or ch 4 of ASD2R? anyhow. you rock! go you.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! chappie 4 is up, and TtNBL is almost ready to be beta'd, im gonna contact Emma really soon..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login